-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hey vero jaan...22 pages more 😆u think we can 😭😆
SweetSammy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Thush--

u done with ur Exams and having holidays 😲🤣u always having holidays nah..even u say that u have college when did u ever visit there 🤣Hmm i think in this year u went there only to write ur exam and then for the first day of the college ..am i right 🤣

see Handa is running 😆Bye bye Slov..good night

No Yaar in beggining of my college i use to visit for like 2 days a week than when 2 months left for exams i sit in home and do net studies then go for exams...🤣🤣🤣
Serenity_me thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Handa if we are not a Good family then why u married to Mr.Maan 😳u guys are the most cunning family..Just like brij and dada ji 😆 u know well that my Hubby is well rich man and most amzing hansome perfecr guy in the whole world... 😳selfish pple now took everything from our khurana..even the shares 😆Dont toke about our family 😆u selfish handa family 😆

i didn;t marry to ur msk😆....i still love my captain😳,,,,n my handa married wid ur khurana coz both love each other, my handa's love dosen't depends on money thats why she went with maan without asking a single question when he had given his everything to pammi mummi ji😆. she never raised question on his intentions, even today now when he has forgotten everything she is still wid him only for love of her life not for money. got it...😆
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetsammo

No Yaar in beggining of my college i use to visit for like 2 days a week than when 2 months left for exams i sit in home and do net studies then go for exams...🤣🤣🤣

Sam dont toke about ur Net studies..only i know about it in the whole world 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
SweetSammy thumbnail

Sam dont toke about ur Net studies..only i know about it in the whole world 🤣

No Now everyone knows THANKS to you...🤣🤣🤣
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail

Originally posted by: SlovHanda

i didn;t marry to ur msk😆....i still love my captain😳,,,,n my handa married wid ur khurana coz both love each other, my handa's love dosen't depends on money thats why she went with maan without asking a single question when he had given his everything to pammi mummi ji😆. she never raised question on his intentions, even today now when he has forgotten everything she is still wid him only for love of her life not for money. got it...😆

She is just staying with him just for the Money 😆okie well will end this now 😆im again telling im against to the theme...We Khurana Rocks chalo go to sleep///good brij sleeps for u 😆
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail

No Now everyone knows THANKS to you...🤣🤣🤣

Ohh No 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣okiw well me too like u nah..so no probs 🤣
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
How we gonna finsih this thread before we used to finsih in just one day and now a days 😕

SweetSammy thumbnail

Ohh No 🤣okiw well me too like u nah..so no probs 🤣

Yes we are same same but different...😆
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail

Yes we are same same but different...😆

Confused 😆