jwalamukhi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shreya-

But then he will be mad again bcuz Geet lied to him. 😕 Unless doc gives a statement which he had given to MSk regarding Geet's health once. Keep MSK away from stress and tension. 😆

exactly..the great MSK hates lies...and geet never lied to MSK...She can't hide anything from him...😊
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Priya:Exactly...Just imagine MSK doing his hoo-haa thinking about why is he falilng for a married woman ..the whole sexual tension in this case can b taken to few notches higher in this case😳
@Shreya:Of course the doctor and dadi ka emotional blackmailing to Geet will play a role here too and so MSK cannot accuse Geet later😃..and waise bhi Geet ka invisible pati toh invisible hee rahega na😆😉
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Jyots I knw I miss Den so much..the time I want to spam it everything is messed..oh btw moi lobes option 3 da mosht but still I wuld just hope he is told tht she is his secretary..wife can be revealed later on na..But I trust Cvz to finish good Tracks in 2 weeks or so and wen its boring its gonna be a DRAGGG...
jwalamukhi thumbnail
@jyoti

i will make a praising post for dev tomorrow if he will convince MSK that geet is mrs.MSK
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jwalamukhi

exactly..the great MSK hates lies...and geet never lied to MSK...She can't hide anything from him...😊

There is nothing lie here exactly ..I mean Geet is MSK's wife is a fact which MSK does not remember and so till he gets his memory back they will hv no option but to give a lie for his betterment since doctor might say he cannot take much stress ...and once he gets his memory back ,then he will himself recognise who Geet is ...
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Ash

Jyots I knw I miss Den so much..the time I want to spam it everything is messed..oh btw moi lobes option 3 da mosht but still I wuld just hope he is told tht she is his secretary..wife can be revealed later on na..But I trust Cvz to finish good Tracks in 2 weeks or so and wen its boring its gonna be a DRAGGG...

For once I want this track to go on for long time because nothing is more beautiful and interesting than the phase of falling in love ...😳
even I dont want MSK to find out so soon that Geet is his wife and thats why I wrote that option 2 in which case she can join in as secretary too😳..because if its revealed to MSK that Geet is his wife then MSK will never want his wife to work in office as his secretary...
Edited by jyoti06 - 14 years ago
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Shouldn't tht doc be aware of his Partial memory loss..?😆
I was surprised wen they just said oh he is fine..even if they didn't see sumfin lyk Maan not recognizing geet a doc shuld always knw isnt it..wat was do point of da MRI and the CT scan stuff...

*BANG* ash is luking for logic especially wen GHSP is abt Medical stuff its a disgrace..sorry I can't help myself as a medical student...
jwalamukhi thumbnail
@jyothi

arey kya yaar..iss show mein doctor ais hi kahega...

no.. i want something different...

doc should say...he is fine...but he forgot some memories...try to make him recall one by one...he will get cured quickly...

geet: doc...it will cause tension and stress no

doc: no..nothing like that...u can make him recall all those memories...he is fine physically and mentally...

swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I'm wondering how they are going to explain the time lapse to Maan. Knowing him he will want to know happened in the years that have elapsed...😕
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Deva:Different different karte karte trps chala gaya show ka😆..so let them show cliche stuff only but with a good execution😳
@Ash:Sometimes ML cases r difficult to track unless the patience himself shows some symptoms ...in this case the doctor sees that MSK remembers his Dadi and Dev and is acting as typical MSK ..so he thought everything is fine and sometimes even the reports dont give a clear picture of partial ML ...So unless the patient shows some weird behaviour ,the doctor cannot always make out ...now that he might not recognise Geet ,will put a question mark on his memory and then the docs can do further tests to find out what exactly went wrong ...🤔
@Swan:MSK might want to know about what all happened in last few yrs which he has forgotten but in case doc says that he cannot take too much of stress at a time ,then Dadi and Dev might just say nothing much and try to avoid the topic for few days
Edited by jyoti06 - 14 years ago