Gurmeet is NOT on Leave !!!!!!

Duttamann80 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hello Guys , There some people saying that Gurmeet is on Leave Which is not true !!!! he is at work .I spoke to someone from set and they confirm that Gurmeet is not on leave and has no plans to go on leave ... so people don't panic !!!! :)

Desichiqneez thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Thanks for d info... i knw he is therr on the set...!!!!

49erFan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for info! Bechara gets the brunt all the time! LMAO!
zerro thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thank u👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏thank u 4 taking the trouble.its a very sweet gesture on ur part to come and sort the issue.
i thank u on behalf of myself and many other fans of maaneet😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Golmaal hai bhai sab golmaal hai😆😆😆😆😆😆😆 Lets see if he or his Bd appears in tonight's episode😆 Anways, thanks for the info!!
49erFan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: palluluvsmaan

Golmaal hai bhai sab golmaal hai😆 Lets see if he or his Bd appears in tonight's episode😆 Anways, thanks for the info!!

Pallu, arre wait, we will get blog update too! 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Old news darling, who spread rumor?
Bechara, people need something to bash him...Not their fault they love him so much😳 ...

Muniza
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: 49erFan

Pallu, arre wait, we will get blog update too! 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

Geets, nahiii! Babaji😒 Seeing IF main page gets tortorous They can keep the visit details to themselves. 😆 We dont mind NOT KNOWING ABOUT IT😆
Silentsoul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I know he is not on leave we got news yesterday...for anything bad happen to GEET...or if its earthquake or tornado in world ... he is great punching bag. for everyone...
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Muniza
that means he is not on leave???