Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: 49erFan

Thanks for siggy Ash! Did u see my new Avi, the second one!

Yep geetss it awsome.I loved tht bit ahah I was thinking of da song "Paape pyaar karke pachataaya"]
.btw I shared two avis today
Edited by Cute_Ash - 14 years ago
21-07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I guess I m in minorty here..But I didnt like today's episode..It was not that I was expecting some hot scenes but somewhere I m not liking this dev-nandini track..May be nandini has come to teach dev a lesson but I rem During AA track everyone was expecting that somewhre AA track will effect maanet's relationship..As maan will be against arjun and geet will take a stand for annie..or something like that..par we all knw wht happened to that track..It still give me nightmares..
.In todays episode dev-nandini scenes were not at all related to the story..I knw its just the starting but it was not going with the story's flow..Now I m not keeping any hopes from this track..kya pata meera ki tarah nandini bhi kisi din gayab ho jaaye.
Hope Cv's prove me wrong this time and come out with a good track which dont vanishes without an proper ending just like meera's.

49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Awwwwwwwwwww Ash, I love ur avi, Im gonna make one from that sbs segment too! They doing bhangra! 🤣
shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Dev........... What is he made of???🤣🤣🤣🤣 forth kudi??? main update nahi likhon gi.... Haan...
panchjun5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Geets....I had said the same thing yesterday...Dev is Don Juan, Casanova all rolled into one.....with a chick magnet attached to his head.....😆🤣🤣🤣

@Ashu.....Love your siggie.....😍

@Jyo...You and I basically wrote same things in our takes,....Hi5.....

@Preeto.....Yeah well, We got overdose of Maaneet scenes on Thursday and a little bit in yesterday's epi too.....SO, today their scenes were less....Monday, Tuesday again we r gonna get more of their scenes.....I agree the story and execution has become taut and there are rarely any loopholes nowadays....and it is really wll connected too....which is quite refreshing and satisfactory for a change.....
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Shonnu, he a chick magnet yaar! 🤣
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
@Shonnu I LOBEEEE ur title🤣🤣🤣
Edited by Cute_Ash - 14 years ago
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
@Shonu
yup i love your title toooo Good 🤣🤣now waiting for Full Take to laugh more
Arwenish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
One very important scene today, Geet's self talk! She said without a reason MSK faught with her, bina soche samjhe muj se ladai kiya aur manane aah gaye! Here she admits, he did this without thinking, so she admits it was his gussa and all upar se, not from his heart! This is her admission that yes didnt do it on purpose!
Geets bang on..................
I was rooting for scene like.......... although it did not satisfy me completely...... still lack complete eerrmmmm it still not encompass whole of background of Maans outburst.......... Maan knows about Geets point of view and feelings completly but Geet still dont know how much Maan felt sad over loss of baby and why he reacted so............. i hope me is makinhg sence.................
panchjun5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Preeto.....But Maaneet scenes jitne bhi do kam hi lagte hain....haina.....😉...I love Maaneet.....❤️