Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: panchjun5

Ok LVRaaz...is coming up with another post I think.....😆...So take out your thinking caps and get ready to analyse....😆😆

*Drum Rollsss*
😆😆
*Ash pulls out sum more of popcorn and coke*😎
Edited by Cute_Ash - 14 years ago
shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@jyo yeah jo bhi hota ha ache ke liye hi hota ha...

@Arpita... oh filler will be ok for me... i'll be rolling then... btw i might write a jaap for Sam,,so that she can fly to Jupiter and never come back like her devar Vicky...🤣... and best of luck to team India😃

ok all me gonna go now... try to have fun.. in absence of jyo.. as she is overly hormonal today,,trying to find symbolism in every thing..

PS: jyo will be angry on moi since a few moments ago i was doing GCM-giri and she was consoling moi...love you jyo..
🤗

49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Oye Kavita!

This is what I posted on Geet wall on Saturday! 🤣🤣at times reverse psycology is good!

Dev and Geet jodi = Disaster for GHSP! I don't think intelligent folks like you will ever do this to the show. Even u know USP is only Maaneet! Hopefully Sam is entering soon and u guys get a really good actress to portray that role! Mauni Roy would be the best! She's young vibrant and pretty!

Then I was asked what USP was....babaji!

Unique selling proposition!
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
he has said this in the end.....so i guess everything will be fine....😃

Every action has a reaction and always remember that whats meant to be will always find a way to come about.. They are special and unique in their on ways.. They shares an unbreakable bond and their unconditional love will somehow find a way back..

Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: panchjun5

@Ashu....See its a win-win for you....U don't have to worry your head too much and get nice data for your VMs.....and in the meanwhile can also enjoy the den ka tension with popcorn and cold drink....😆

Hahaaa and me Lovezz It😎
@All I can't wait to see MSK broken and Geet consoling him sumdayy..I can picture the song mere sang tu chal zara kyun dikhe darra darra..chal tujho aa chupa loon apni in Baahon mein😳
Edited by Cute_Ash - 14 years ago
49erFan thumbnail
Every action has a reaction and always remember that whats meant to be will always find a way to come about.. They are special and unique in their on ways.. They shares an unbreakable bond and their unconditional love will somehow find a way back..

md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Jyo
na india match is on 24th 2.30 PM
Friday nahi yaar I am traveling
panchjun5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ashu....Your VM is up dear....He likes your video....Congo Shongo.....🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
Where did LVraaz wrote all this? I saw only people's quoting, but not his own post on this, lolzzzzzzzzz
49erFan thumbnail
End result...this is just for Jyoti & Zee

CON CON CON CON CON

This is the build and hype for the climax and nothing is more beautiful and passionate then making love after a misunderstanding or breakup!!!!

Its the truth!