khushi_4ever thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sanjh1234

i am watching maneet vm along with IF 😆 .all is good and going out with mom-dad for shopping wana come back before episode i know today no maan yet for geet .hey i think gc went to hm pakka n fooling fans otherwise why gayab in the epi 😆

Accha ek bath batana jara................... an unconscious man can do what more acting yaar??? secondly they have to have him all ready to act or at least show us his shots in the show from Monday, that means right now he is shooting for those................ Sunday ka ek din hai beech mei.................. and on second thoughts even if he is off to somewhere the story is not suffering............... better this then show BDs and torture us........... and on top of that this way the CVs have brought a bank of possibilities of Maan loosing his memory and then(we have to wait and see ...and then what....), then AA track was supposed to be clarified in between........ and even thought we hate them we also are interested to know how it will be cleared........ and lastly the matter of Dev and whether he is -ve or +ve is also left as an open thread after this blood giving episode.............................. PHEW!!!!! iam exhausted............................
saanjh11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: khushi_4ever

Accha ek bath batana jara................... an unconscious man can do what more acting yaar??? secondly they have to have him all ready to act or at least show us his shots in the show from Monday, that means right now he is shooting for those................ Sunday ka ek din hai beech mei.................. and on second thoughts even if he is off to somewhere the story is not suffering............... better this then show BDs and torture us........... and on top of that this way the CVs have brought a bank of possibilities of Maan loosing his memory and then(we have to wait and see ...and then what....), then AA track was supposed to be clarified in between........ and even thought we hate them we also are interested to know how it will be cleared........ and lastly the matter of Dev and whether he is -ve or +ve is also left as an open thread after this blood giving episode.............................. PHEW!!!!! iam exhausted............................

then what abt those old closeups yester day and bd when geet was unconcious u said it ur self sunday hai that means one more holiday 2-3 days hm can easily be accomodated when he was free after 17 then why they made us fool showing old scenes omg they r dead they even didn't thought abt using shots from promo see 18 ,19 ,20 three days and as he was shooting on 16 -17 he wud have banked few shots we will see him on tuesday i think
Amoureux thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bobby13rocks

Drashti has proved time & again that she's a versatile actress..........yet again she touched the inner chords of our hearts with her mesmerizing acting spree & her stupendous expressions today.She's indeed a powerhouse performer possessing all the auspicious traits which's worth appreciating.So a big round of applause to u DD.........u rocked again 👏

I second you Bobby.... Excellent post ... Princess DD is the best!!! she rocks!!! 😊
jayrock thumbnail
WELL....U GALS HAVE SAID SOOO MANY THINGS ABT DD THAT I'VE NOTHING TO SAY........
WHO THE BLOODY SAYS THAT GALS CNT APPRECIATE OTHER GALS....THEY SHUD VISIT THIS FORUM.......LUV U ALL TO SEE UR LUV 4 DRASHTI....THNKS 4 CREATE THIS POST
@khushi_4ever

ME JUST WANNA SAY HATS OFF TO U DRASHTI......

U R TRUELY AN ANGEL
crazymeow thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
our angel is best..................🤗
khushi_4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Azmatazz

I second you Bobby.... Excellent post ... Princess DD is the best!!! she rocks!!! 😊

Thank u AZ, sorry for the delay in answering............... she sure counts among the best that the small screen now holds...............
khushi_4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: jayrock

WELL....U GALS HAVE SAID SOOO MANY THINGS ABT DD THAT I'VE NOTHING TO SAY........
WHO THE BLOODY SAYS THAT GALS CNT APPRECIATE OTHER GALS....THEY SHUD VISIT THIS FORUM.......LUV U ALL TO SEE UR LUV 4 DRASHTI....THNKS 4 CREATE THIS POST
@khushi_4ever

ME JUST WANNA SAY HATS OFF TO U DRASHTI......

U R TRUELY AN ANGEL

Thank u, Jay, when gals praise other gals then be sure it is true in its form..... so there goes to prove that DD is really among the best who is gracing the small screen now............
khushi_4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazymeow

our angel is best..................🤗

She sure is................................
362035 thumbnail
fab. post.
DD is a fantabulous actor.......
love her lots and lots muaaaaahhhhhh.......🤗
sana_sugarbun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
EVEn today she was fabulous guys!!!!!This is the 3rd or 4th time she covered GC's absence sooo well