rickks thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kashforlifex

Hmm...news about Naintara's brother is known but the other entry (if there is one) has to be someone higher than Dadi? Someone who means more than Dadi to Maan? However, for Maan his Dadi has been his world. They can't live without each other...

So who then? Maan's mother? And yeah, where have they been? Canada still? And his sister as well...there aren't any pictures of them around the house...are they really related to them or what?

Yeap the Possibilities are quite a lot.....But the GHSP creatives have this habit of giving us the most unexpected twists...I dont blame them...I love that😆....We are speculating it could be his mom etc etc.....and I would not be shocked if somebody totally different came up....😕

Those In Canada are not his Mother and Sister...remember she used to call him Chote Saab .....Must be Dev's Mothers......Thats another Plot the CV's have to unfold😉

rickks thumbnail

Originally posted by: imraana

hey viji thxxx 4 da PM n dis post is quite interesting girl!!!!....rt now i wud jsut say dat sit back n relax!!!!!...n njoy da show!!!!!....as long as maaneet r together i'm happy!!!!!!.....new entry maybe maan's mom i think coz obvs dats impt!!!!!....or on a strange tht....maybe sum religious person like a guruji!!!!...but dat wud be silly i guess if maan places imptce on such a figure after being his own boss most of da time!!!!...but da tht did cross my mind n so its here!!!

See Its Got us all guessing....the Unpredictable factor is Back.......We have started assuming and looking for all the possible person this one could be.....And the CV's will give us a totally different thing leaving us gaped....Well thats what happens always...But lets see Kya hotha hai😉
rickks thumbnail

Originally posted by: shali

mohit is a good actor.... his role was side lined in his last venture.... so I hope this will be better... and CV dont chop his roll ... and for sure he isn't a decoration piece... use his capabilities wisely.... ( not the way JB was use and ditched)....

a person as MSK need someone standing against his... and Mohit will do a good job (yes karishma is outstanding but NT fear this makes her a bit weak).....
coming to the next new entry.... I bet Pammy mom is back... things need to be spiced up.... so this will be the best way to go....otherwise I dont have a clue who to expect....geet has an suprise in store again...

Hey Shan.....Yes I agree....

Maaneet/Gurti are the Main characters'...they are the Backbone of the entire Plot..... But using the other characters wisely would make the STORY more gripping and beautiful.....Let them not be wasted.....And GHSP has a great Star cast.....they are exceptionally talented actors who fit into the skin of their character Brilliantly....

I some how feel Pammy wont be the person....Its weird but somehow i feel that it not Gonna be Dev's Mom and sister
geet has an surprise in store again...😉
rickks thumbnail

Originally posted by: killerkinrul

btw just read an Article the actor who is playing the role of NT bro getting married tom so maybe rightnow he is not entering in this week so they start of with another new entry😕

So thats clear the Next entry is Going to be this Important person Maan has been talking about😊
rickks thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaaranya

I know the show has finally got its UNPREDICTABILITY factor back again..........the ecitement is building and anticipation is killing

Yes Its Great to have that feeling.....When you assume a 100 things and just the opp happens...Or if really Lucky one is a 100 predictions made comes true
rickks thumbnail

Originally posted by: bahane

dear viji
unfortunately i dont know what maan is saying in the promo!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but why somebody' approval is needed for their relation?😕
just waiting and hopping for something goooooooooooooooooooooooooood😉
all the best⭐️

Hey Bahane😊.....What Maan says is that He is held her Hand and thats forever...But there is somebody in his Family whose consent is Very Important for their Relationship......

I am sure this person is really Important.....

Imagine ki Dadi would not approve of Maaneet relationship.... Maan would not go against Dadi...Instead He would talk to her and make her understand the situation...and Dadi being the Coolest Dadi ever will take things in the right spirit....

This New Character some what gives me a wrong Notion especially after the symbolism of the beaded curtain....Some thing is headed along Maaneet way....But They are together and so have no fear😊
rickks thumbnail

Originally posted by: whitepearl

This guy is very good actor...I am glad they are introducing some new character...but will he be a positive one or a negative can't say...but if NT is out for the moment looks like this guy will be a wolf in sheep's clothing. So far all the new characters that were introduced have been positive in some way but I have serious doubts with this so called brother of NT. Guess it would be a mind game for now for Maan. Actually so far all the trouble makers were females. And Maan could not forcefully do much against them but this time Maan would be able to take head on at equal footing.

Agree dear.....Lets just wait and watch How The Creatives are gonna get this Character to create Havoc in Maaneet's Life......Yes for a change i think after Brij...Its gonna be the first time we have a Guy's Scenario back in Geet
...and this one i hope will be surely spiced Up😊
rickks thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutee987

well said dear,
promos have been always misleading........
but more important thing which i like about geet is it's unpredictability..........which was missing from last few days ......... but now i think they r back with a bang.........

Yes They are back with a Bang....Even the Coming Back of the Promo was a great Relief😊
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Viji..what u want me to use brains..i have been tryng but no success..hehe
Murlal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
May be it is his first wife who has refused to divorce him. If that is the case, I hope Geet takes the largest knife she can in the kitchen and knifes him.
And then I wish we could all hunt out the Cvs wherever they are and knife them for stringing us along in this fashion.
Why can't we have a story where we know they are a couple and they face their problems together as a couple instead of this pointless struggle where their main problem is themselves and the status of their own relationship!
How many more hoops will they make that poor girl jump through?
If i were G, I'd throw the ring back at his face and walk out.