shriiniii thumbnail
Networker 1 Thumbnail
wowww perfect againnn..O Goddd i love tehmmmsoooo much key lafzoo mein biyan nahi kar sakhti...?????
i just maan meri jaan mera saara jahan and geet my sweeet di..i love her alsoo???
oO-Kaju-Oo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
LAMO ! ROLF HAHA you will like this hahaha 😉

😛

enjoy enjoy enjoy <3

GURTI HOT DISCO MOMENTS o.O!
! yep what you read is true !
-
hahahaha I know you guys-Gurtians would dream about this moment as me! thats why I decided to put this scenes together as a gurti hot dicso moment!Its like a story vm ...
here is the story:
GC fall in love with the disco girl DD! hahaha he cant stop watching her while she is dancing hot..DD realised that GC is watching her thats why she is beeing hotter with her dance moves to make him go mad after her o.O!finally she take him to her to the dance floor where both are getting closer and dancing together...(DD in GCs arms)DD is like its enough dont want it to be closer...DD pushing him away...but GC want to get DD closer to him thats why he is making DD jealous with other disco girls ..DD cant take this anymore she hold his hand and taking him away from the other girls alone where they can have their private moments o.O!!

! Enjoy now the Video !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJ1GVZTWp5c
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJ1GVZTWp5c[/YOUTUBE]
amourfouGC thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
oooo maan u r looking too rocking in this pic n also in this episode ...
amourfouGC thumbnail
lovely pics anju u r really amazing....... n maan in naughty smile looks so innocent n rocking >>>>>>
18mypride thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
👏👏👏👏....anju ji aapne LAPTOP aur X mas wali pic kahan layee.... its so reall... 😆😆😆
thanx...
AnjuMaanManiac thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: 18mypride

👏👏👏👏....anju ji aapne LAPTOP aur X mas wali pic kahan layee.... its so reall... 😆😆😆

thanx...

In my secret collection of Maan pics 😉

🤣

hmmmmm from some fb friends 😛
AnjuMaanManiac thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: geetlover1

lovely pics anju u r really amazing....... n maan in naughty smile looks so innocent n rocking >>>>>>

🤗 thanks yaar
wiinie_pooh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

Maan Interview....

The chemistry of Gurmeet a.k.

a Maan and Drashti Dhami a.k.

a Geet of 'Geet' had taken the show to the high TRP list and had proved as a number show of Star One since few weeks. Though audience liked the love chemistry of Maan and Geet but they definitely cannot ignore that the guy is engaged with his sweetheart Debina, who was seen opposite him in Ramayana.

After the show their love saga flourished and they had taken the decision to be one forever. But the duo is waiting for their D day since long and is enjoying their love story to the fullest.

Though Gurmeet is nowadays busy with his on-screen Geet, he never ignores his off-screen Geet that is Debina. While conversing on time management that he does to be always in touch with Debina and he says, ?I would never forget to give time to my would-be wife.

I may forget to look after myself, but I won't ignore Debina. Even though for days I was damn busy shooting for the show, I never forgot to give time to Debina.

I call her at least 40 times a day. We have gala time chatting together?.

?Whenever I get time, after lunch or in the break while traveling, I see to it that I call her and spend some time talking to her. And to make everything possible, I take my gym suit along with me.

So that if I get late with my shoot, I directly call Debina to the gym or even if the gym is closed than we go out for a run/walk together. But I see to it that I manage to give her time?, adds Gurmeet.

Gurmeet that means you are a good time manager!

amourfouGC thumbnail
marvelous pics..... n Guru u have a similarity with maan that u also love with debina just like maan loves geet its too sweet like U....

yes i m maan maniac hit with maan fever n never want to cure......