thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dolphinUSA

Haila.....just realized...we have the same DP :-)

hahahhahahaha ... Dol, u amaze me ....

i just pmed you

thesaint148 thumbnail

i am sooo surprised u never saw we have the same time ...

but i am glad we got to know each other better today.

so now u know
i am not far away

311578 thumbnail
Well I've learned to not assume and make an ass of you and me...
ASSUME = ASS+U+ME :-P
thesaint148 thumbnail

Well I've learned to not assume and make an ass of you and me...
ASSUME = ASS+U+ME :-P

hahahhahahah Dol ... that was hilarious.

acha suno, ab maan aur geet ka kya hoga :(
311578 thumbnail

Jo hoga so manzoore taveez hoga :-)

I'm not negative at all..if anything I'm quite saddistic in nature....pain and love go hand in hand for me....and I don't need to repeat what I just threw in in the PM right :-P

Now that our little rendezvous have revived me, I'll read your post.
thesaint148 thumbnail

I'm not negative at all..if anything I'm quite saddistic in nature....pain and love go hand in hand for me....and I don't need to repeat what I just threw in in the PM right :-P

Now that our little rendezvous have revived me, I'll read your post.

Perfectttt ....

I agree Dol. pain and love go hand in hand.

Lekin i also know, Love puts an end to PAIN. True love, is the only thing a human being wants, because with it comes happiness, with it comes satisfaction, with it comes, a reason to live. I have known failures, and then i have known true love, and so i know, when u fond true love, GRAB IT, HOLD IT TIGHT and HONOR IT ... RESPECT IT. For true love is like an opportunity, which knocks very softly.

Edited by thesaint148 - 15 years ago
311578 thumbnail
Updated on page 3 since I had reserved the spot just for the comment :-)

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/34876031
thesaint148 thumbnail

First off, a very lovely post :-)

I know where you are coming from...even I won't like it if Geet were to question his love...but remember...all she knows is Maan left after hearing what NT told him. So she thinks he knows all and now he thinks she is not fit for him. And still, she believes in him...and still she wants him to listen to her just once...and she has faith that she will be successful in winning his trust back which she thinks she has lost. It is all a mystery for her right now. And it is her love for him that calls out to him...for we only feel betrayed when we accepted the other person wholeheartedly.

Even I want Geet to stand by him. I've been dying to know what Geet does..to prove her unconditional love for him...not that it needs any proof, but still. Maan has done enough and I would love to see Geet gets into his shoes and take any burden for him, even if it means bearing with her past. Maan is yet to see her craze for him...and me too. I hope we get to see at least a glimpse of it in the coming episodes....

o totally Dol .. would love to see Geets crazy and passionate love for maan ... waisay loved the way she ran after the stature. it was lovely.

Lekin i also have to say, if she trusted NT's words (because NT told her that maan knows everything), even a fraction, i would not accept that. no matter what the delima is, NT is still the same, and Geet must never believe her. At least itna bharosa tu ussay maan pay hona chahiyay ... or shall i say, atleast itna mistrust tu ussay NT pay hona chahiyay. ow kehtay hein na, once bitten twice shy ... So if NT's words have caused even a minor doubt in her, thats a shame.

I will not justify her doubts on Maan ... agar even now she doesnt believe in the depths of maan's love, than i feel sorry for her. if by hearing Nt she thinks maan has believed she is not good enough for her, well i cant say anything more yar.

Come to think of it, she was good enough for maan even after he found out about her pregnancy and marriage, then does she really think this would matter any more to maan where geet is concerned. yes maan would be shattered because the culprit is his own brother he loves soo dearly, but not for once would he think like that for Geet.

So this time Dol, I will not give any benefit of doubt to geets doubts on maan. As i said, i have seen failures and i have seen love after that, and i know, when love comes ur way, no failures can justify u not cherishing it. and if u do, than u are the biggest fool.

Edited by thesaint148 - 15 years ago
311578 thumbnail
OK I cannot talk much about true love because what I found was untrue...

But I do know when you have wronged, you tend to believe others....and here she does realize she made a huge mistake by running away like this and not talking to him upfront. And she doesn't doubt his love, she thinks he is mad at her. Sure she thinks he may have believed NT, but she never doubted he doesn't love her anymore. And that's why she is looking for him like a maniac. Thinking about him before, during and even after the tamasha....only he was on her mind. Sure she hopes he should have been there...she only questions his absence....not his love.

And do you remember...agar aap kuch na kehta toh bhi thik tha...or something to that effect...she wants to be in his presence even if he keeps silent...for she knows it is then that he speaks to her heart...

ranuiy thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hi Kashish, Very beautifully written. It would be great if you could post this on Geet FB so creatives can read.
Thanks.
Vani