thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BrOkeN

WOW once again u rocked 👍🏼
U r saying everything soo emotionaly..

I Have a question from all.. well to me while i am seeing the serial I take it serious but once its finish its done
why everyone here take it soo serious even crying after watching episodes
it make sense crying while watching the drama but why after that??
sorry no offense but it just bothers me

Well thats a good question ...

ok lets see ... we all know that the show will end one day and we all will go different ways .. but for the time being, we are living every moment of it ...

when u feel strongly for something, u tend to feel its hurt and happiness. so thats the case with us ...

😊
311578 thumbnail
Oyeeeee I didn't see this only...that IDIOTS thread had be glued :-) I'm sure you know how it is when we are disusing such a deep topic :-)

Originally posted by: thesaint148

Thanks for sharing it all Dol ....

Just loved reading your POV. gave everything a very nive new dimension ... But as u said, we are on the same lines.

Great minds think alike :-)

Love, KAshish

thesaint148 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dolphinUSA

Oyeeeee I didn't see this only...that IDIOTS thread had be glued :-) I'm sure you know how it is when we are disusing such a deep topic :-)

hahahhahahah Dol ... that is sooo true ... he just didnt want to let go of her dupatta ... how cute was that. and did u see a new confidence in her when she walked towards him without the dupatta ... waisay tu hamesha she would cover her up with her arms and so, but today she was confident, bold, and focused ... as if she believed she belonged to maan and everything she has belongs to him ...
wasnt it lovely!!!

mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
love ur title!!!! thanks for the pm!!! and love everything that u wrote...damn man everyone is leaving me speechless today!
thesaint148 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

love ur title!!!! thanks for the pm!!! and love everything that u wrote...damn man everyone is leaving me speechless today!

hehehhe dear ...

but i see u leave everyone speechless in the 3idiots post ...

love ur ideas and povs .....

enjoy reading them a lot.

keep coming back ... would love to read your pov.

Love, K
maanmeet1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
dol and kashish u guys r so right.......he just wanted to keep dat dupatta as he could smell her essence in dat....my pov.....he felt dupatta was part of her which was vd him whn she wasnt........

it gave him some comfort while he was so much in pain.......

geet was soooo focused today and i loved it.........even maan was startled by her reaction and action..........d way she replied to him.....he might have thought ki isko kya ho gaya hai aaj???????

gurmeet is such a fab actor........and drasthi matched him perfectly.......

whitepearl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Just loggeg in and thanx for the pm.

Kashih ....you are wonderful......with those words U have made me fall in love again ....I wanted to post my comments on yesterday's episode after reading yours but I am speechless now....👏👏👏 I am so lost in Ur post that my mind is not responding to my emotions that I want to pen down...I'll return to comment.
thesaint148 thumbnail

Originally posted by: maanmeet1

dol and kashish u guys r so right.......he just wanted to keep dat dupatta as he could smell her essence in dat....my pov.....he felt dupatta was part of her which was vd him whn she wasnt........

it gave him some comfort while he was so much in pain.......

geet was soooo focused today and i loved it.........even maan was startled by her reaction and action..........d way she replied to him.....he might have thought ki isko kya ho gaya hai aaj???????

gurmeet is such a fab actor........and drasthi matched him perfectly.......

Manmeet yar .... uffff the way he held her dupatta, and tried finding her ...

Maan was breathtaking today.

Waisay i am still thinking about that laughter they were sharing in the morning.

awww such a sweet moment. both look lovely and happy.

thesaint148 thumbnail

Originally posted by: whitepearl

Just loggeg in and thanx for the pm.

Kashih ....you are wonderful......with those words U have made me fall in love again ....I wanted to post my comments on yesterday's episode after reading yours but I am speechless now....👏👏👏 I am so lost in Ur post that my mind is not responding to my emotions that I want to pen down...I'll return to comment.

awwwww W ... mmmwwwaaaaaa for that ...

i am waiting for u comments yar ....

bring it on ....

311578 thumbnail
OMG I totally noticed that too...comfort level raised one bar...waise I thought comfort level raised all bars when he kissed her...but I guess not just yet :-)