Looks like everyone is getting confused with names today 𤣠The episode was too much for us all, we cant think properly now đ¤ŁOriginally posted by: shradhav
@ Jyo: That was me..Shradha :) not Smita đ
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Looks like everyone is getting confused with names today 𤣠The episode was too much for us all, we cant think properly now đ¤ŁOriginally posted by: shradhav
@ Jyo: That was me..Shradha :) not Smita đ
Originally posted by: an12345678
I am like what happened to him... đđđ There seems to be some kind of symbolism here: He being naked means ... his heart is cleaning and he is ready to reveal all his dark deeds đ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Ł Me so darn happy with my symbolism talk đ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Ł
@All Feeling sad for both Maan and Geet.. Maan a bit more coz he is shocked I am not worried tht why did he walk away bcoz eveyrthing ahsn;'t unfolded yet and the most bets thing is gonna be the self analysis so eager for tht not eager to jumop to cconlusions ryt now luking at da promo and precap jus indicated he is hurt badlyyy...
Originally posted by: Blueberry_07
@Swan: Actually i don't think Abhi was aware that his role would be lesser after Guru made an entry....Coz when GC made an entry back at HP...it wasn't really confirm yet that Maan will be with Geet..Then the show Geet still had two main leads...It was becos of the popularity of Maan..that changes were made..and then Maaneet became even more famous..eventually making the CV sideline Dev's character together with NT...it was the popularity that changed everything..i don't think he knew abt it..till of course now..He cheated in reel and got cheated himself in REAL! đđđ
Originally posted by: maybe-just
GG stop it, your making me blush since Im trying to imagine it âşď¸ Curse my graphic thinking đ¤Ł
LINK- THREAD 1 INDEX ************************** Chapter 31 - Below Chapter 32 Chapter 33 Chapter 34 Chapter 3 5 Chapter 36 Chapter 37 Chapter 38...
As mentioned in the notes in the other FF threads that I had created the other ID at a time when I wanted to be anonymous and avoid raising...
WORK IN PROGRESS... . REQUEST YOU TO LIKE AND COMMENT ONCE I ANNOUNCE THIS THREAD IS READY I AM SO GLAD TO REACH TO THIS LEVEL. I CANT EXPRESS...
Concept this is story of simple girl, she want to became a teacher, but her darji beeji fix her marriage in between of studies... . . Destiny...
Prologue âWhere are you, Sameera?â I yelled unable to hold myself back. âIâm not coming, Maanâ. âIt is our wedding day. You know what my...