rabia04ful thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey anju...
loved all pics....u rock girl😉....now waiting for amazing maneet moments in tomorrow' episode...
u captured every single expression of maan n geet ...love u for tht😊
rabia04ful thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
good news for maan maniacs
hey maan maniacs n dr.anju...i just visited gurmeet's fan club n find out tht he is ranked at 1st place again😛...congrates everybody i mean maan maniacs😆
dont let him come back on 2nd place ever again.....😊
yes i m maan maniac n have maan fever....😆
AnjuMaanManiac thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
SPOILER PICS FROM @GEET FB

AnjuMaanManiac thumbnail
Episode 122: Maan proposes to Geet

Maan goes down on his knees and puts the engagement ring on Geet's finger again. Maan brings Geet home. They again get in to their fun filled argument of whose more independent and who helped whom more often. Dadimaa spots Maan and Geet with a bag and on questioning, Maan tells her that they have to go out of station on an official visit. Maan wants to keep Geet happy but is curious to know the man who spoilt her life. He wonders if Geet has taken revenge on him. Maan is tensed as he has lied to Dadimaa about their official visit and now cannot return home with Geet. Meera is angry with Dev for spoiling a girl's life. Dev apologizes to her and regrets for his mistake. Meera forgives Dev as she knows that he has realized his mistake. Geet decides to help Maan get out of his trouble but at the same time wants him to realize that even he needs her help at times.

radiant_raisa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks soooo much for the pics!!! 😃 The 2nd one i so funny 😆...Guru's expression 😆
AnjuMaanManiac thumbnail
TellyWatch - 23 September 2010

The date starts on a good note but ends up with the world intruding in! It's a classic Date Night where everything goes wrong.

ramita_nayal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
ahhhh....😛, nice pics
Thanks for uploading anju....really very nice.
nw waiting for these episodes😉
AnjuMaanManiac thumbnail

YO MAAN MANIACS!
HOW ARE WE ALL?????????

helpless....restless....anxious? can't wait till the episode?

hehehe u reckon Maan bought that necklace for Geet??????? in Shimla????? or Manali wherever they are lolz 😆😆😆

aww how sweet Maan gives Geet another gift hehehe after the green dress...a necklace perhaps? 😳😳😳
Edited by anju7777 - 14 years ago
sona-rai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anju7777

YO MAAN MANIACS!
HOW ARE WE ALL?????????

helpless....restless....anxious? can't wait till the episode?

hehehe u reckon Maan bought that necklace for Geet??????? in Shimla????? or Manali wherever they are lolz 😆😆😆

aww how sweet Maan gives Geet another gift hehehe after the green dress...a necklace perhaps? 😳😳😳

ANJUUUUUUUUUUU HELP NEEDED YAAR I'M ALWAYS😍😍😍LIKE THIS WHAT TO DO😊 KISI KAAM KE NAHI RAHAY HUM "MAAN MAANIACS"😍KHUCH TU SUGGEST KARO "DR ANJU"😆😆ABOUT THIS PIC HMMMMM😍R WE CONSIDER THAT NECKLACE "A MANGALSUTRA😉"FOR "GEET😉"😆😆 MR MAAN SINGH KHURANA😉
Edited by sona-rai - 14 years ago
AnjuMaanManiac thumbnail

Originally posted by: sona-rai

ANJUUUUUUUUUUU HELP NEEDED YAAR I'M ALWAYS😍😍😍LIKE THIS WHAT TO DO😊 KISI KAAM KE NAHI RAHAY HUM "MAAN MAANIACS"😍KHUCH TU SUGGEST KARO "DR ANJU"😆😆ABOUT THIS PIC HMMMMM😍R WE CONSIDER THAT NECKLACE "A MANGALSUTRA😉"FOR "GEET😉"😆😆 MR MAAN SINGH KHURANA😉

🤣
A MANGALSUTRA good one Sona!

lol I think Dr Anju is going to be on a holiday till the weekend rofl...yea I am predicting a massive overload of patients at the Maan Maniacs Hospital this weekend its gonna be packed!....hehehe gotta make some preparations hahahaha 😆😆😆

Anju is still in Maan dreamland thanks to those FB spoiler pics and the promo Roop Tera Mastana! 😍😍😍

Uff MAAN IS LOOKING SUPERDUPER HOT IN THOSE PICS
oooooooooooh la la

lol only piece of advice I can give right now is....

JUST REMEMBER TO BREATHE!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣