taqdir thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hello and welcome to the forum. All of us have had the same experience before we joined the forum. The first step is watching the show like crazy, then trying to find someone to talk to (joining forum) and finally get drunk with thoughts and imaginations. Welcome to crazy maneet land.
Warning! Its a one way ticket, No one is allowed to leave without MSK's permission! 😉
macho_muffin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ann65

OMG!!! I'm in the same situation. college starts next week. I'm starting organic chemistry too but all I can think of Maaneet. I don't know what to do. I have to do well in my classes. I'm becoming really worried. 😕

haha i know exactly how u feel dude!!...idk how i m gonna get my mind off maneet to even bother opening the book! 😆
aangelis thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hai! i thought i was the only once screwed for school amongst all these awesome ffs and maaneet scenes. thank god others r floating in the same boat that im in. im a bit luckier though. im only going thru high school. thank you babaji. :D
macho_muffin thumbnail

Originally posted by: Innocent02

Welcome to the Forum ___ (you sweet name ?😃)
I guess everyone is in the same condition over here 😆

aww thnx...hi, i m ruchi 😊
lol ofcourse...maneet fever has been affecting everybody!
smiliey thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Gosh...i m glad i m not the only one..😆.i have test coming up this friday... all i can think about how CVs going to do the 100th episode.😆.... n instead of preparing for the test i m watching all the maaneet scenes online...
macho_muffin thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditi123_78

join the club....we r all in the same boat....

heyy aditi...lol i know ritee!!!
macho_muffin thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sia89

Dun worry we all r insane .. i havent found any therapy against this maan fever yet .. i doubt whether there is any .. only solution would be to stop watching it bt that's impossible coz we r way to addicted to Geet and if we stop watching we will keep thinking of it 24/7 hehehe ..

heyy Sia
omg i know...seems as if there no cure for maan mania!😆...ahhhh STOP watching? *GASP* haha dat says it all!...btw, sry i can't add you cuz of some stupid email issues😕
macho_muffin thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heyybabyydolll

Same here! School starts next week and I haven't started any preparations!! I am so dead! All I can think about is Geet and Maan!!! Now my favorite hobby is watching Geet episodes over and over again! Oh and I fantasize about them the rest of the time. We are all the same here.
Welcome to the forum! 😊

heyy
aww thnx...same here lol...omg me too!!...by now, i know most dialogues by heart 😆
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
OMG... I m in the same boat here. I have to take Orgo 2 next semester and I don't know how I'll remember all the reactions when the only reaction that I remember these days is of maaneet affecting me...God save me.... school's starting in a week.....🤢🤢!!
Edited by mahi0809 - 15 years ago
macho_muffin thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja83

all r sailing in same boat...........😆.

but all organic chemistry students can contact me as i have done my masters in organic chemistry.................

heyy pooja
lol yes!!...omg cool!!...thnx 4 the advance help haha