Poll

Which character do you like gurmeet the most?

Login To Vote

br200910 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
PLz PLZ PLZ Sri RAm ji to god hai uske saath normal person ki koi vi Tulna nahi kar sakte.................😔. One plese me khud GURMEET vi yahi bola hai ki zameen (maan) & aasmaan (ram)ka tulna nahi karna chahiye... 😔
so plz mai ye vote nahi de sakti.............. 😭
Gurmeet as a actor dono rup me hi super............... 👍🏼
sopatel thumbnail
Ram and Mann are completely different characters. Ram is god where we know how is character should be (even actor knows this) There is not much dept or your own acting u can add to make Ram better.

Mann, on the other hand, Guermeet had to work very hard. From looks to his style of walking, talking,smiling and of course anger. I think Guermeet had to work harder for Mann than Ram.
Fizza110 thumbnail
Engager Level 2 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Gurmeet jo b role play krta hai uska passion n hardwork nazar ata hai....

He was GOOD in RAMAYAN n EXCELLENT in GEET.... isi ki waja se GEET Rocking hai...
sahar_91 thumbnail
He is just too good in GEET, and I didn't like Gurmeet's look as Ram and therefore i never watched Ramayan. In GEET he is just too cool and very good looking..
Keep it up Gurmeet.
And so i think he and Drashti make a very nice and sweet couple in GEET.. sO that is why i chose for them..
Edited by sahar_91 - 14 years ago
veil_of_roses thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
never saw him as LORD Ram😳 so for me its MAAN
Duttamann80 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

He acted well as Ram but that was diifrent role and as Mann it show a difrent side to him .

I love him since i saw him as Ram and will always XXXX
maneet_forever9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I actually saw parts of Ramayan and thought he did a great job as Ram Ji and I think he is doing an amazing job as Maan also I would have to agree with @duttamaan80 I think GC is amazing and always will be 😃
Edited by maneet_forever9 - 14 years ago
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I have never watched Ramayan so have no idea at all, but yes MSK is legendary....Loved Guru as MSK...Me crazy fan of MSK.....

Muniza
bhakti2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Actually, I could not vote because the roles are so different and he did them both so well. Strangely, too, I think Maan is a very Ram-like character; he is very sachai-loving, very dharma acting. So I think it must have helped that GC was first Lord Ram, and then Maan. I thought his look in Ramayan was perfect for that role, and his look for Maan, well, what can you really say? Haiiii. But that also shows his versatility as an actor. I hope he will be blessed with more good roles, but not before he plays Maan for a while, so we'll all still be happy!!
LuvScooby thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
He luks hot with DD. So, my vote for Maaneet 😊