geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey!
I was just thinking...after marriage-Maan ki man maani nahi chalegi.
Dadi and Geet will handle HIM..LOL and he will listen to her..and dadi too..

The conference room has shown me this much at least...when geet starts rolling...Maan would not/dare not- say anything..LOL

soo cute...Maan Singh Khurana..Mr Geet ho jaayega..hahaha
awww

Bobbi. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Woah, i actually imagined that happening one morning at the Khurana mansion at the breakfast table.
If that happens after two years of Geet serial passing; then i'll be glad 😆
MaanEet forever.
xx
saaniakh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
waiting eagerly for their marriage!
Maryam2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
loool
love ur topic;p and i agree with u 1000000%:D
geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mariam Mahmood

loool

love ur topic;p and i agree with u 1000000%:D

I hope the CV's have something great in store for us...Maaneet need some lighteness and romance in their lives!!
SimplyNice thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
lol mr geeet?? lol yeah i want that to happen seriously...but than...there's naintara in that same house...i dunno wether they'll b able to live under the same roof once naintara & dev's treachery comes out in the open....
rumi2004 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hehhee.. so true... uski saari akkad , and khadoospan kaheen na kaheen Geet ke aage chup hi ho jaati hai...

Waiting for their marriage sooo eagerly 😊
saaniakh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yaa want maneeet marriage it will be great!