Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I too mentioned the same thing in some topic that i m not disappointed in Maan cuz i think somewhere like Geet even he's become a victim of Sasha. Uski party ki toh buri tarah se band baj chuki hai 😆😆 and he had claimed it was one of the most imortant party for his company and his reputation , so he getting mad at geet for the confusion was natural.
More than geet he was angry on himself for letting geet aftect him in this manner. Remember when sasha said those words it actually burned through him. He knows geet affects him and thats what is making him more mad that why cant he behave like a normal Boss when she is around.
Regarding leaving her at the dance floor , again it seemed he was dancing in a trance. He didn't realize that after all this too he got into her so closely. He was dancing like there is no tomorrow and its just him and geet but when that trance broke and geet pulled herself away from him ...he realized what he had done. He got angry with himself again and couldn't see eye to eye with anyone and to suppress his own feelings he left the dance floor.
So in all this i think to some point Maan was deeply hurt as well. Only if he uses his brains he will get the clear picture of what is happening in his office behind his back
pickle6586 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
u know the best thing maan can do now is to confess to himself that he's in love and just take it from there!!! it would be much easier on his part and for us to analyze his complex character!!!! 😉

he probably was worried when he came back to the crystal hall because the evening did not go well for him or for his company or for his clients ( i am not talking about rahul... that jerk would have messed things even if geet or sasha didn't) or for the most important person in his life these days.... geet!!!!

hopefully.... monday will give us a better episode... !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Bugger

I too mentioned the same thing in some topic that i m not disappointed in Maan cuz i think somewhere like Geet even he's become a victim of Sasha. Uski party ki toh buri tarah se band baj chuki hai 😆😆 and he had claimed it was one of the most imortant party for his company and his reputation , so he getting mad at geet for the confusion was natural.
More than geet he was angry on himself for letting geet aftect him in this manner. Remember when sasha said those words it actually burned through him. He knows geet affects him and thats what is making him more mad that why cant he behave like a normal Boss when she is around.
Regarding leaving her at the dance floor , again it seemed he was dancing in a trance. He didn't realize that after all this too he got into her so closely. He was dancing like there is no tomorrow and its just him and geet but when that trance broke and geet pulled herself away from him ...he realized what he had done. He got angry with himself again and couldn't see eye to eye with anyone and to suppress his own feelings he left the dance floor.
So in all this i think to some point Maan was deeply hurt as well. Only if he uses his brains he will get the clear picture of what is happening in his office behind his back

Ash I love u for this..u just spoke everything I wanted to say🤗...I know when it comes to defending the heroes we r the best..we did it earlier also😉😆😆...
Actually even I wanted to give my view after Monday's episode ..because I feel the scene is still incomplete..we need to see both sides of the coin..how is Maan reacting after the dance...only after that its right to pass a judgement😳...
I think when Geet told Maan that she is trying her best to do everything right..so that he doesn't hate her anymore ..but its always falling short of his expectations..Maan's reaction totally changed and there was a certain moistness in his eyes..and then when the kurbaan song followed he went to a different world altogether...forgot that he is the boss or its a business party and started dancing with her totally lost in her eyes😳..suddenly when the dance stopped and he looked around..I think more than Geet..it was bichara Mr.DD feeling embarassed there as not only his party..but even his so called image ka band baj gaya😆😆..So he left the dance floor not knowing how to react that very moment...
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pickle6586

u know the best thing maan can do now is to confess to himself that he's in love and just take it from there!!! it would be much easier on his part and for us to analyze his complex character!!!! 😉

he probably was worried when he came back to the crystal hall because the evening did not go well for him or for his company or for his clients ( i am not talking about rahul... that jerk would have messed things even if geet or sasha didn't) or for the most important person in his life these days.... geet!!!!

hopefully.... monday will give us a better episode... !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Actually I don't want Maan to confess so early that he is in love..phir mazaa nahin aayega😆😉..he should just go through a slight transformation and start treating Geet in more respectful manner..start trusting her more than anyone else in that office..and of course start getting that jealous feeling as well in case that Jerk Rahul starts flirting with Geet in the future episodes😉..after this the confession can happen😳
eshasrk thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I would say Maan is both a culprit and a victim.................
I'm not saying that Maan is totally wrong in trusting Sasha...........it's fine, she's been there in the Company for 5 years and handling his projects Geet is there only a week or so.........but for goodness sake give the girl a chance to explain what's going on 😡 😡 or is that tooo much to ask ????? . This guy always jumps to conclusions , without giving Geet a chance to explain..............why only Geet ????
Adi & Sasha get their chances to explain, so why not Geet ????????? 😡 and this is what makes me mad.
I mean Sasha is there for a longer period, but a good MD will always listen to both parties before jumping to any conclusion...........I mean this guy has seen that Geet tries her level best to make the best of it. And besides who gave her the responsibility to organize that party in the first place & why ????? If Maan thought that Geet in no good & his Company's reputation could be at stake if something went wrong, he shouldn't have given it to her right..........????? She told him also , she's scared to do it......but still he went ahead with it......
But yes Maan has become a victim here in the dirty game of Sasha and so easily Geet got the blame.........
About the party itself................I don't even want to go there, coz everytime it makes me mad thinking how Maan just left Geet standing there all by herself 😡😡.........I'm sorry, but for me this is the limit !!!!!!
If Maan thought that Geet made so many mistakes, why didn't he just told her off & walked away there & then, but no he HAD to dance with her.............makes me wonder why ????
First he will dance with her........everyone will watch them and then just left her standing there for nothing 😡 😡.........
This guy has never treated Geet with any respect...........and I said this before, if he's indeed a woman hater, then what is Sasha doing in his office and why does she have such a high position & so trustworthy........so that's contradicting in itself.
Makes me wonder why he's most of times acting like a jerk with Geet........he doesn't bother who is standing there and watching, he just screams at her, insults her.........this is not what a MD of a Company will do.
If he feels that she's making a mistake, he should call her in the office and explain to her and if she's not improving then fire her...........
And fighting his feelings is no excuse for me, coz that still doesn't give Maan the right to treat Geet like he's doing.
So I would say that now is the time for Geet to stand up for herself and fight for what she believes in, she should not take crap from anyone anymore.............it has been too much already. And she should also stop crying in front of Maan or getting all hyper whenever she sees him.
And most importantly she should not quit right now..............she should first teach Sasha & Co a good lesson, bring out there truth in front of Maan and then I would say throw a resignation letter in Maan's face..........this guy should suffer of guilt........will serve him right and maybe just maybe then he'll realise that he has no right to treat ppl the way he wants all the time, but that he should learn to show respect........
Edited by esha - 15 years ago
Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Ash I love u for this..u just spoke everything I wanted to say🤗...I know when it comes to defending the heroes we r the best..we did it earlier also😉😆😆...

Actually even I wanted to give my view after Monday's episode ..because I feel the scene is still incomplete..we need to see both sides of the coin..how is Maan reacting after the dance...only after that its right to pass a judgement😳...
I think when Geet told Maan that she is trying her best to do everything right..so that he doesn't hate her anymore ..but its always falling short of his expectations..Maan's reaction totally changed and there was a certain moistness in his eyes..and then when the kurbaan song followed he went to a different world altogether...forgot that he is the boss or its a business party and started dancing with her totally lost in her eyes😳..suddenly when the dance stopped and he looked around..I think more than Geet..it was bichara Mr.DD feeling embarassed there as not only his party..but even his so called image ka band baj gaya😆😆..So he left the dance floor not knowing how to react that very moment...

ROFL i know 🤗 ..and thats too for heroes like Maan 😆.
Same here yaar ..even i think that picture toh abhi baaki hai 😆..so how can u judge the whole scenario without seeing it completely. Maybe the other half makes up for the ugly show they have shown yesterday. So i think we should just wait and watch what happens on Monday and i hope its not a let down.

@bold - LOL i know ...😆😆😆....bechara sharam se paani paani ho gaya tha 😆😆😆 iseliye shayan paani peene chala gaya 🤣

Edited by Bugger - 15 years ago
.lali. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
jo very well said! u just said the exact things i wanted topin point so thanks a ton for saving me all that time for me to explain lol.. u know how bad im at explaining 😆

n abt maan not giving geet a chance to speak n explain.. has maan ever given geet a chance to explain? frm day 1 he jump on to his own conclusions n now too he did the same... because his mind wants to behave with geet like the way he behave wiht her the first day he met her but sumwhere sumhow he cant n we all know that maan doesnt let any1 explain n maan giving this much chance for geet is very much... only his heart n feelings have fallen for geet not his mind.. the day his mind also fall for geet will be the day he will behave like how we want him to be.. always caring n nice n let geet speak first all that.. but for now he is DD dusht dhanav... we shouldnt forget how he is just cause we know he have fallen in luv with geet... maan doesnt know that n if he react to wat happen at the party differently then it doesnt go with his character at first place...

like jo said i also felt like he was shouting at geet in a way angry at why she is making herself a laughing stock front of all... i dont think he did actually shout at her in front of her clients because they didnt exactly hear them.. it was only rahul who was trying to listen but mr. chopra was complete unaware of wat maan was saying... n for how sasha was all smiley if she cant hear them.. for her if maan talk or look at geet angrily its enough for a girl like sasha...
Edited by .Lali - 15 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Esha:Cool down dear🤗...I know whatever happened to Geet was beyond disgusting and yes Maan should make a public apology to her ..only then Geet should continue working in that company..but as far as keeping Sasha in the company is concerned..well its completely on professional terms...Sasha is a good architect and so she is there in the office.,.not because she is a boy or a girl...And I don't really feel Maan is a woman hater..he just hv his own opinions on women as he feels that Women always use their tears to make men weak rather than fighting for their self-respect...lets not forget that today Geet is alive with her baby because of Maan only...its Maan who gave Geet that much needed courage and inspiration with his words to fight against her own family and Brij..So Maan till now has been the ultimate saviour of Geet😳...Maan's words only made Geet so strong that today she left her own house and is working in a city like Delhi to stand on her own feet😳..Yes Maan's only mistake is mayb reaching to a conclusion too soon without giving the opportunity to the other party to at least explain herself..but then no human being is perfect..everyone has their share of flaws😳..and when Maan will realise his fault I m sure he will do something totally unexpected ..so lets just wait for monday's episode now before passing the judgement on Maan😳...Even I want Geet to fight for her self respect and Maan should repent big time..but at the same time we should also try to look at all things once from Maan's POV also...the guy also hv a tragic past which we don't know yet..so if he is behaving in such manner..there must b a big reason for it...
Awesome.Sauce thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Reserved.
*Puts her PHATTA*😎
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bugger

ROFL i know 🤗 ..and thats too for heroes like Maan 😆.
Same here yaar ..even i think that picture toh abhi baaki hai 😆..so how can u judge the whole scenario without seeing it completely. Maybe the other half makes up for the ugly show they have shown yesterday. So i think we should just wait and watch what happens on Monday and i hope its not a let down.

@bold - LOL i know ...😆😆😆....bechara sharam se paani paani ho gaya tha 😆😆😆 iseliye shayan paani peene chala gaya 🤣

Yah we hv a experience of defending all these not so perfect heroes in different serialsROFL..because we know when they fall for someone..they fall really hard😉😆Embarrassed
Ya somewhere I feel...it was a real humiliation for Maan as well the way he was dancing with his secretary..I mean such an intimate dance😲Embarrassed...mayb that time he thought its better I go away from here or else because of me Geet might face more embarassmentOuch...and well if he was feeling thirsty aftter that passionate dance and so went to drink some cold water leaaving Geet alone there..can we really blame him for thisROFL😉
Edited by jyoti06 - 15 years ago