aanaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
copied for you :

Sardar Santa Singh goes to a Udipi hotel to have something to eat. He orders for Masala Dosa. The waiter promptly gets him the dish but is surprised to see that Santa eats only the masala leaving the dosa behind. Santa then orders for 1 plate Samosa. Again this time the waiter notices that Santa eats only the filling and not the shell. Waiter is very curious. Santa next orders for Batata Vada. This time around also Santa eats only the filling and leaves the shell behind.

The waiter is losing his patience and walking upto Santa asks him, why are you eating the inside stuff don't you like the rest of it. Santa Singh says, I am not feeling so well so the doctor told me not to it outside stuff.
aanaa thumbnail
I loves this too:
====================
What is the chemical formula 4 water? Sardar: HIJKLMNO.

Teacher: what r u talking about?

Sardar: Yesterday u said H to O.

aanaa thumbnail
want one more:
================
An Englishman, an American and a Sardarji are called upon

to test

a lie detector. The Englishman says: "I think I can empty 20

bottles of beer".

BUZZZZZZ, goes the lie detector.

"Ok", he says, "10 bottles".

And the machine is silent.

The American says: "I think I can eat 15 hamburgers". BUZZZZZZ,

goes the lie detector.

"Allright, 8 hamburgers".

And the machine's silent.

The Sardarji says: "I think...",

BUZZZZZZ goes the machine.

aanaa thumbnail
Sardar's letter
copied:
=================
Cousin Banta

Jallandhar

Dear Banta,

I'm writing this real slow cause I know you can't read very fast. We
don't live where we did when you left. We read in the paper that most accidents
happen within 10 miles of home, so we moved.

I won't be able to send you our new address cause the last family that
lived here took the house numbers with them so they wouldn't have to change
their address.

This place has a washing machine. The first day mama put four shirts
in, pulled the chain and we have not seen them since.

Its only rained here twice this week. Three days the first time and
five days the second time.

I know its cold where you are so we're sending you a coat. Ma said it
would be too heavy to mail with them buttons on it, so we cut them off and put
them in the pockets.

We got a letter from the funeral home. They said if we don't make the
last payment on grandma's funeral bill, up she comes!

My sister had a baby this morning. I haven't heard whether it's a boy
or a girl, so I don't know if I'm an uncle or an aunt.

Uncle Balbir fell in the big whiskey vat. When they tried to pull him
out, he fought them off, so he drowned. We cremated him and he burned for
three days.

Cousin Santa

Ludhiana.

P.S : I was planning to enclose the money that I owe you with this envelope,
but I had already sealed this by then.

aanaa thumbnail
sorry
all copied . not my original
just for 😊 😊 😊
rhodes thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Kavitha thats was really funny experience....

and aana sarda jokes are funny!!! 👏 👏
supras thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
A sardharji photographer focusing a dead body's face in a funeral
function. Suddenly all relatives beat him. Why?
He said "SMILE PLEASE"

Teacher: "I killed a person" convert this sentence into future tense.
Sardar: The future tense is "you will go to jail".

Sardarji standing below a tube light with a open mouth.........WHY?
Because his doctor advised him "Today's dinner should be light".

Sardarji was filling up application form for a job. He was not sure as
to what to be filled in column "Salary Expected". After much thought he wrote : Yes!

One sardarji Professor asked a plumber to come to his college. U know
why? Because he wanted to check where the question paper is leaking...

A dog was chasing a Sardar and the Sardar was laughing.
A bystander: why are u laughing?
Sardar: I have an Aitel phone but still Hutch network is following me.

Sardar wins 20 crore from Rs. 20 lottery ticket. Dealer gave 11 crore
after deducting tax. Angry Sardar: "Give me 20 crore or else return my
20 Rs back.!

A teacher told all students in a class to write an essay on a cricket
match. All were busy writing except one Sardarji. He wrote "DUE TO RAIN,
Postman:- I have to come 5 miles to deliver you this packet.
Sardar:- why did u come so far? Instead u could have posted it....

What does a sardar do after taking a xerox?
He will compare it with the original for any spelling mistakes.

Why can't sardars dial nine-eleven (911) at emergency? Becoz, they can't
find the eleven on the phone.

Sardar and his wife buy coffee in a shop. Sardar says: Drink quickly.
Wife asks: why?? Sardar says: hot coffee Rs5 and cold coffee Rs10.

A Sardar & his wife filed an application for Divorce. Judge asked:
How'll
you divide, you've 3 children? Sardar replied: Ok! We"ll apply next year.

Sardar's wish: when i die, i wanna to die like my grandpa who died
peacefuly in his sleep not screaming like all the passengers in the car
he was driving....

Sardar at an Art Gallery: I suppose this horrible looking thing is what
you call modern art ?
Art dealer: I beg your pardon sir, thats a mirror!

Sardar was writing something very slowly.
Friend asked:" Why r u writing so slowly?
Sardar: "I'm writing to my 6 yr old son, he can't read very fast.

Flash news: A two seater plane crashed in a Graveyard in Punjab. Local
sardars have so far found 500 bodies and are still digging for more..

A man asked Sardarji, why Manmohan singh goes walking at evening not in
the morning. Sardarji replied ''Arey bhai Manmohan is PM not AM''.

Sardarji was standing in front of the mirror with his eyes closed. His
wife asked: what you are doing? He said: i'm seeing how i look while
sleeping.
aanaa thumbnail
A Sardar's house has caught fire and he gives Missed Call to Fire Service Station
-copied -
aanaa thumbnail

sadar's mama so poor, she hangs the toilet paper out to dry!

aanaa thumbnail
Q: What do elves learn in school?
A: The Elf-abet!

Q: What's the most popular wine at Christmas?
A: "I don't like sprouts" !

from anther side - 4 u 2 laugh