https://dl9.glitter-graphics.net/pub/692/692879g5azuimrkv.gif

Edited by Abhishek_King - 10 years ago
Abhisheking thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Welcome to..

Round Three Of

C o n g r a t u l a t i o n s to all the contestants who have made it successfully to this round! Also,Kudos to the judges to take out their valuable time from their daily routine to judge the entries.

And now,without waiting further,we introduce to you our t o p f o u r f i n a l i s t s...

Let us have an e n t h u s i a s t i c cheer for the participants who have made it to the Grand Finale.

*Drum Rolls*

Aru_A

-phenomenal-

AsYa_Celana

Rhea_13

[See the next post for marking details.]

Now,shouldn't we move to our G R A N D F I N A L E ? Couldn't hear you...speak louder...Yeah? So,we introduce you to the final stage of this fun-filled adventure.

A warm welcome to all of you to

F i n a l R o u n d

This round will be divided into two sub-rounds.

Round 3 (a)

This round is an individual round and is solely meant to show your own s k i l l s a n d t a l e n t s. Yes,you heard it right. We are giving you a platform to showcase your talent. So put up your creative shoes and head towards this creative adventure.

You will get 5 days to complete this round.

If you are sending a signature,be it animated or non-animated,the maximum size should be 550*500 pixels and everything used should be your own. That includes textures,PSD coloring and all other stuffs. However,you are free to use the inbuilt filters and Topaz too,if you want.These rules will apply to everything you will send.

If you are sending a picspam or collage,then they must be stacked with a maximum number of 8 images. Maximum size is 600*600 px.

If you are sending avatars, the maximum number of frames are 30 and size should not exceed 300*300 px.

If you are sending a tag,the maximum size is 500*450 px.

If you are sending a VM, then there too should all the effects be your own and it should not exceed the time limit of 4 minutes.

If you are sending an OS, then the thinking and words should be your own. The maximum number of words should be 1200.

Everything above should be based on the show Maharana Pratap only.

The beautification of PM will also grant marks so be creative while sending your entry.

Round 3 (b)

You have to answer these questions and think a lot before sending as it may give you heavy marks.

What does winning this contest mean to you? State your experience during the contest.

https://dl6.glitter-graphics.net/pub/679/679756vtql6ozj6a.gif

Submission Details

- Last date of submission 27th November 2014 23:59 IST
- You have to send your entries to BubblyR via PM with the title being 'MP Contest R3 Entry'.
- You will be notified via PM whether you have been selected for the next round or not and it will also be posted in the next thread.

Other Important Things

- If you have any doubts or queries during the course of the contest,you can contact the organizers (Abhishek_King or BubblyR).
- The judges might need some time to analyze the entries minutely so be patient.

https://dl6.glitter-graphics.net/pub/679/679756vtql6ozj6a.gif

Good Luck!

On behalf of,

Credits:

|| BubblyR|| Abhishek_King || -Koeli_Appy- || Divider Uploaders ||

Abhisheking thumbnail
https://dl6.glitter-graphics.net/pub/679/679756vtql6ozj6a.gifhttps://dl6.glitter-graphics.net/pub/679/679756vtql6ozj6a.gif

Team Pratap

-phenomenal-
Aru_A
RoshiniluvPrAja
HinaAdoresPraja

[Here is a small gift from us for you to flaunt.]

https://dl2.glitter-graphics.net/pub/986/986762y2z65xa8lk.gif

Team Pratap

Only one word that describes the work of this team - 'Speechless'. The dedication,determination and the fire under them to win can't be explained in words. They were being watched from Day 1,but they never showed any defect. The entire team and work was properly organized and planned. No bossing,no complaints and no crying was there. Only Team Work with full devotion.It was really appreciable that they did not get effected from the absence of their fourth member. All did their work efficiently and fulfilled her absence. It seemed that there was nothing which could divert their attention and concentration from their motive,i.e.,to win the round. And as a result of all their efforts,they won! Personally,we liked their entire performance.

Team Ajabdeh

Here is our overall view of the team - Good work!Everyone worked in a team. But some of the times,a member of two acted as out of the team. There was indeed good atmosphere in the team but what exactly bothers us is the lack of organization,I think! From the very first day, the planning should have started but after two or three days still the teammates seemed parted to me. It was very sad thing that we had to send a note to some of the contestants to get in touch with the teams. But still they did not take active part in the discussion which was the biggest reason,probably,in the team's failure. Lastly,it was indeed a fabulous performance by you people.

https://dl6.glitter-graphics.net/pub/679/679756vtql6ozj6a.gifhttps://dl6.glitter-graphics.net/pub/679/679756vtql6ozj6a.gif
Abhisheking thumbnail

{~ *The Valiant Son Of India - MAHARANA PRATAP* ~}

By

Team Pratap

The Royal Wedding Of Pratap and Ajabde : A dream come True

By

Team Ajabdeh

https://dl2.glitter-graphics.net/pub/989/989332aj28ukpjv1.gif

Folks!You can visit their thread and have a look at the stuffs they gathered with utmost hard work. They have nearly summed up all the things in order and so you can have a better view of all the things that happened and you didn't catch up. And you should leave a like or comment,if you liked their work.

That's All-

Now,this is your hosts and dosts signing off.

See you all soon in the results of this contest.

Till then,

Good Luck!

Abhisheking thumbnail

Abhi: Hello ladies and gentlemen! 😎

Edna: Don't be so formal, Abhi. You know na we have a lot of things to do.

Abhi: Really? I forgot what we're to do. Can I please have a short summary of that?

Edna: So, Mr. Nautanki has again started nautanki.😆

Abhi: Stop being so sarcastic, Ms Sobti. I really have forgotten, then what is my fault in it then?

Edna: Okay, so we are to...

*Someone Enters*

Edna: Who is there?

Abhi: *tries to peek at the door* Relax! She is Ranju.

Edna: Phew! I became so tensed.

Ranju: *laughs* Really Edna? How can you become tensed? You're the one who is always known to be normal.

Edna: *angry stare* Stop these things. Can we please continue our work? And Ranju, do you remember what we are to do or have you also forgotten like Abhi?

Ranju: I'm not so careless. I do remember.😉

Abhi: *glares* Don't try to be extra smart. I'm more careful than you. And at least now, please, can someone tell me what is to be done here?

Edna: Okay, I'm telling... We are here to bid:

https://i.imgur.com/vzMRXWw.gifhttps://i.imgur.com/vzMRXWw.gifhttps://i.imgur.com/vzMRXWw.gif

Abhi: *facepalm* Aiyyo! How did I forget that? I'm really a big fool. So, now shall we move towards the thanksgiving ceremony as we are being late, I think?

Ranju: Yes .Let's move.

Edna: Definitely, we are being late but before rushing towards the ceremony hall, we need to tell the people the table of contents, isn't it?

Abhi: Oh, yeah! So, here we go:

---------

Table of Contents:

Post 2:The hostile works

Post 3: What friends think?

Post 4: Honoring the Heroes

---------

Regards,

[Team Rudolph The Reindeer tag goes here]

Abhisheking thumbnail

Today is Christmas. The sun has risen, yet is hidden behind the clouds. A cheerful day has started but in some corner of the BIG BOSS city, a girl is sitting very quietly with some tears of both joy and sadness in her eyes on the swing in her balcony, in the wintery morning.

She is murmuring something in herself and tears flows down her cheek. Suddenly, she hears someone entering there.

-VishaD- : Ridzi! You here? And what is this? *wipes her tears* You and tears?

BubblyR : Hey Visha! No..no..nothing it is. Tell how you're here? Any important discussion regarding some permission or moderation?

-VishaD- : Keep all that apart. First tell me why were there tears in your eyes? What happened?

BubblyR : I said na. Nothing happened.

They hear some footsteps coming towards them. And the next moment, Deepika, Vrish, Farzi and Illyria are there.

-Deepzz- : Hey Guys! What's all you doing? And Visha? You here? You said you will come late,na?

-VishaD- : I was kidding. But, peeps, see Ridzi was weeping some time before!

Everyone : *surprisingly* Really? Ridzi, were you weeping?

-VishaD-: She won't tell. Trust me I saw tears in her eyes.

Artemisia: Ridzi! You're one of the bravest DTs on IF and you were weeping, then there must would be a strong reason behind it. Please tell us.

.Farzi.: Really Ridzi,you must tell us what hurt you!

.Vrish.: You should tell us, pal. Maybe the burden on your heart gets lessens.

BubbyR: Thanks Visha,Julu,Deepz,Farzi and Vrish for caring a lot about me. And I said na, there isn't anything. I was just...

After many an argument, she decides to tell them the reason of her discomfort.

BubblyR: Okay, guys, I'll tell. Look,I was just thinking that we, the development team members do so much for the welfare of the forum and the forumees. We do not even have the time to breathe amidst cooling down any controversy erupted in Big Boss 8 forum.

-VishaD-: Yeah! We have so much panic that we can't define even.

.Vrish.: Do you remember the last fight began between the members? That was such a difficult job to cool them down.

Artemisia: Ridzi! I understand your feelings but how did it result in your weeping? Did someone speak something bad to you? Tell me once; I'll give a deserved reply to him/her.

.Farzi. and -Deepzz- together: Not at all, Julu. No one can speak rudely to her because, you know.

Everyone laughs.

BubblyR: Well said Farzi and Deepz. I was so weeping because even after doing this much, no one cares for us.*everyone goes into deep thought*No one appreciates us. It feels like I'm such a worthless person and my sole work is to work continuously. No fun, no entertainment, nothing.

A vehicle passes down the road and they see a sort of letter in the balcony.

.Farzi.: What's that? *opens the envelope and reads aloud*

The Development Team Members,

A heartfelt greeting to you all on the holy day of Christmas. We heard your conversation. We're really sorry for that. This is to inform that there is a surprise for you in the evening. Do come to the Town Hall of Big Boss City by 6 PM.

Will be waiting,

Your well-wishers.

.Vrish.: How bad they heard our talk! Anyway, we should go there, shouldn't we?

Everyone: Yeah! Finally, something for us! We'll definitely go.

Abhisheking thumbnail

https://www.desiglitters.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/christmas-desi-glitters-12.gifhttps://www.desiglitters.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/christmas-desi-glitters-12.gifhttps://www.desiglitters.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/christmas-desi-glitters-12.gifhttps://www.desiglitters.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/christmas-desi-glitters-12.gifhttps://www.desiglitters.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/christmas-desi-glitters-12.gifhttps://www.desiglitters.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/christmas-desi-glitters-12.gifhttps://www.desiglitters.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/christmas-desi-glitters-12.gifhttps://www.desiglitters.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/christmas-desi-glitters-12.gifhttps://www.desiglitters.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/christmas-desi-glitters-12.gif

Jingle bells jingle bells jingle all the way,

And Santa Claus is finally here, riding on the sleigh!

[Honoring the Heroes tag goes here]

Edna: So,after knowing about the hostile tasks our hard working DTs do and also after listening to their friends' opinions about them,I'm deeply moved.

Abhi: Ya,how much they have gotten to manage and we never think about them.

Ranju: Truly,they have a huge responsibilities to fufil. I bow to them.

Edna: And so, to honor you DTs, here are some gifts from us. Hope you'll like them!

[BubblyR tag goes here]

[Gifts]

[.Farzi. tag goes here]

[Gifts]

[-VishaD- tag goes here]

[Gifts]

[.Vrish. tag goes here]

[Gifts]

[-Deepzz- tag goes here]

[Gifts]

[Artemisia tag goes here]

[Gifts]

That's all a small appreciation from us for you. We know that is nothing comparing to the tasks you do but that's what we only could do.

At last, but, not the least, the only thing we want to say is May God bless you with all prosperity and happiness in your life and may you get all you want.

Saying this,we drop our pens.

Thankfully,

[Team Rudolph The Reindeer tag goes here]

https://www.desiglitters.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/christmas-desi-glitters-12.gifhttps://www.desiglitters.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/christmas-desi-glitters-12.gifhttps://www.desiglitters.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/christmas-desi-glitters-12.gifhttps://www.desiglitters.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/christmas-desi-glitters-12.gifhttps://www.desiglitters.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/christmas-desi-glitters-12.gifhttps://www.desiglitters.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/christmas-desi-glitters-12.gifhttps://www.desiglitters.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/christmas-desi-glitters-12.gifhttps://www.desiglitters.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/christmas-desi-glitters-12.gifhttps://www.desiglitters.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/christmas-desi-glitters-12.gif

Abhisheking thumbnail
A big fat hello to you, Hrideyy!

Wondering,why am I being so formal with you? No,please do not because I don't have much time to let you guess that as you have only an empty dabba in your head.

Okay,fine...Jokes apart!

You know,today,I was thinking that there has been a long time since we met,since we know each other and then,we became friends - the bestest friends! You are so amusing and kind heart that it seems like it has been only a day or two since I came across you. Really,you are like a gem to me! * Proud waali feeling aa rahi hai,yaar!*

My friend,the day I met you,I still remember it. It was really ermm...maybe it was just a co-incidence or a god's will but it was MY luck to have gotten a friend like you - the friend that understands me! I love your crazy talks,your silly thoughts,your mad lifestyle,your extra-ordinary mind,your chaal-dhaal,rang-roop,blah..blah..blah - everything.

And so to thank you for all your support,fun and amusement you gave to me,I am here with some gifts or a token to celebrate our friendship,on this holy Christmas. Now,please don't be a balloon reading all the sweet-sweet things above,I expect a same from you too!

Here is a small thing I could do for you :

[Common Christmas Siggy goes here]

[Favorites' Siggy goes here]

Cheers!

With love,
Your bestie,
Abhi!
Abhisheking thumbnail

A big fat h e l l o to you,guys!

So,finally we're here to announce the r e s u l t s of a contest we organised 235478 years back!

Yeah,you guessed it right! A warm w e l c o m e you to the :

We got very ah-mazing, interesting and creative entries. It was really a tough task to judge them. But,yes,as this was a contest,we had to announce the results.

So,without many ado,

the w in ne r of The Adventurous Tale Contest is :

*Drum Rolls*

Aru_A

A big round of a p p l a u s e for her. It was really deserving for her to win! She really put a lot of effort in this contest.

Congratulations!

And other participants,you people were also great. You all rocked it, and when we say it,we mean it!

So,with this,we bid an adieu! See you all soon in some other exciting activity...

Regards,

Abhisheking thumbnail

Here is the winning signature you can flaunt,Aru_A :

[Thanks a lot starry.phoenix for this. <3]

And this is how how the winner was selected :

https://i.imgur.com/OT6Uyci.png

Cheers!

Credits :

|| BubblyR || Abhishek_King ||