anitha.b thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Naina is an opportunist and she is playing with inder and vi. Raanav sees through this and his past assumptions aside but he knows inder is a fool for trusting Naina and so is viveka. Hence is frustration and not acknowledging what his previous comments had been on middle class. His actions show he has matured his ways and he treats anu, Akash and dadi differently than naina. I wonder what he and Naina discussed when she stayed over? Vi is yet to see through Naina..can’t she not see how naina’s is behavior is hurting her parents and inder?

PriteeMisra thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anitha.b

Naina is an opportunist and she is playing with inder and vi. Raanav sees through this and his past assumptions aside but he knows inder is a fool for trusting Naina and so is viveka. Hence is frustration and not acknowledging what his previous comments had been on middle class. His actions show he has matured his ways and he treats anu, Akash and dadi differently than naina. I wonder what he and Naina discussed when she stayed over? Vi is yet to see through Naina..can’t she not see how naina’s is behavior is hurting her parents and inder?

Blaming Naina entirely would be wrong.
Inder could have stood up earlier. He didn’t and disappointed Naina.

Maybe it’s too late now as per her. Damage is done. Her image has been tarnished.

Errrantnomad thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: barrister

All of this, I agree to. Absolutely. 😊

PS: I was unable to tag you until I realised the extra r you have there.. that was cute! 😆

Thank you. The ID that I had initially was with a double r. When I had to create another one, because I forgot my login password, took the lazy and easy way of adding an extra r. I also picked out a password that's equally easy peasy lazily memorably cute😆. No danger of forgetting the PW any time

Edited by Errrantnomad - 4 years ago
Errrantnomad thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

“Your mother said I should not waste time meeting all of ur friends” she waved her fork

“She did huh? Did she?” he knew what that meant exactly

Hah! One of them, should kindly and gleefully point out to Smrita that, should they stay holed up in the apt, instead of going out and meeting his friends, the law of probability , marginal and conditional could totally be in favor of smrita becoming a grand mom soon🤣😆🤪😳😎👏

Sudha1012 thumbnail

Waiting for the new thread to open💞💞💞💞💃🏻💃🏻

Nisha0604 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Cuss words

“OK what do you want ME to do”

“YOU married her sister”

“I did” Raanav said boldly

“YOU destroyed my relationship”

“I DID NOT Inder YOU did that, superbly actually”

“YOU told me to end the relationship”

“But you managed to bring her to Jaipur, you managed to bring her to my parents, you managed to have a quickie in every place you could in Delhi and then you brought her to Dubai” Raanav was merciless

“Go to hell mann!!” Inder hung up

They had argued for an hour

Viveka was asleep

His mother called him

“He is here, and your Dad is upset”

“With ME?”

“No with ME” Smrita was angry

“WHY?”

“Because he thinks I encouraged him to bring shame to Mathurs”

“What did he DO?” raanav was pissed

“He showed up at their house straight from the airport”

“AND?”

“And he had to be kicked out literally I believe”

“by who?”

“They all had to leave for work Naina was not home”

“So?”

“He wants to see her can you ask Viveka to reach out to her and talk to him?” smriti was acting like an entitled b---ch

“What is that going to accomplish”

“Its HER sister that is responsible right?”

“She is asleep”

“Well she needs to wake up, my nephew is upset”

“Maaa CALM the F down”

“raanav!!!” Smrita was angry

“Sorry”

“What do these sisters want?”

“What do u mean”

“DONO ka plan hoga”

“Don’t even start”

“You are so naïve…”

“Stop it”

“I am willing to have Papa yell at me, have your wife talk to her sister lets find out what Naina wants”

“She wants nothing to do with him that’s what she wants”

“That’s why she married him secretly?” Smrita scoffed

Raanav swallowed awkwardly

“they were stupid aight

“No they were not she knew exactly what she was doing she married him secretly and dumped him and now he is going after her”

“Did Mamiji say that?”

“She is too innocent” (Nupur had said EXACTLY that Smrita wasn’t going to reveal it, she wasn’t stupid like her nephew)

“Umm”

“Ummm kya, can you wake her please?”

“Nope”

“Raanav when Dad asks me next time why Inder is still here I will tell him Viveka has not bothered”

“Are you threatening me?” He laughed hysterically

“I am sick of this whole thing…. Dad is better now… umm”

“What?”

“Dad’s better now”

“SO?”

“Just end it we can be free of this theatrics”

“End what?” he was incensed

“Uhh” she was distracted back in Delhi

“Dad is ready to have me hung drawn and quartered whatever you are plotting PLEASE run it by him first”

“He wont care when we are all happy”

“I need you to explain what you meant” “Out with it Mum”

“raanav please” Smrita was whispering “I want my kids to be happy I know you”

“No you DON’T”

“You don’t have to defend her sister”

“I am doing nothing of that sort”

“If you cared for Inder’s plight you would do everything to make Naina talk to him”

“Did he grovel in front of you?”

“RAANAV!! Stop it”

“He is ornery wayward and infantile” Raanav breathed heavily as he spoke softly into the phone biting every word

“what happened he was your best friend”

“RAKSHIT is my best friend”

“He says you told him to have a “good time”

“Can you tell your nephew to FO?” Raanav hung up and went to the bedroom

She slept like a baby

“Dinner at 8?” he whispered in her ear

She didn’t even stir

He gently tossed her on to her back and began kissing her chest softly

anitha.b thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PriteeMisra

Blaming Naina entirely would be wrong.
Inder could have stood up earlier. He didn’t and disappointed Naina.

Maybe it’s too late now as per her. Damage is done. Her image has been tarnished.

true she can’t be blamed alone between her and inder. Both were having fun and didn’t bother about others feelings. But naina is still an opportunist in this case which she did acknowledge with her sister that she wants them come and beg but who did she expect to come? I don’t think Damija’s or Raanav’s mother would..it’s inder who is really hurt. He is realizing and learning soon about her and blaming Raanav. I am little surprised even he seems to care about Naina. He was always coming across as having fun but obviously it became serious for him sometime.

PriteeMisra thumbnail

Smrita, has lost ground with her husband. Will soon lose it with Son too.

This female is needs to understand that Ranaav is serious and wouldn't leave Viveka. She is the one going end up as loser.

As of now Ranaav is half way through with his mother. Still being respectful I would say.

Deflecting Smrita by asking her to spill it out and to toss the idea to Satyen.

How long he will be this patient only he (read Nisha 😂) knows.

PriteeMisra thumbnail

“He wants to see her can you ask Viveka to reach out to her and talk to him?” smriti was acting like an entitled b---ch

“What is that going to accomplish”

“Its HER sister that is responsible right?”

“She is asleep”

I wish Smrita directly had asked this to Viveka. Am sure Viveka would give befitting reply and not dodge it like Ranaav.

Ranaav, next time be bolder. Why is she being held responsible for Naina's action? In that way Smrita/Nupur should be held responsible for Inder's behavior too.

ilfordian thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Smrita blames Viveka for the Inder Naina fiasco and wants her to sort it out. She is telling it was the two sisters' plan to ensnare the brothers. Perhaps Viveka should tell Smrita that her family including her son Raanav (except Satyen)with their attitude towards the middle-class. Raanav told Inder to have fun but not to be serious so he did and backed off. Was Inder forced to break up with Naina? No, So why is he now blaming Raanav. He is now behaving like a spoilt child. Naina is well shot of him and his family of upper-class mentality.

Thank you Nisha