MessyMind thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

So, now girls got to know the identity of the boys.

What is gonna happen next. Waiting to know. Update soon.

Andetheres thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

It was not a boring update .....So chill

I love these four friends ... they revealed about their identities so casually that their girl friends even found it hard to believe 😂😂

Their hacking time comedy is 👌👌

Eagerly waiting for their action time

Eagerly waiting for the next update ✌️✌️

arisharosid20 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

All updates are really awesome update soon

Smiley-Rosid05 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

PART 13:-YOU ARE UNDER ARREST

Prem and Siddant attacked on all Veeru's hidden places while Ronit and Amar went to Airport in search of Veeru.

Amar-See there ..

Both saw Veeru is trying to escape.

Ronit-Cops catch him, he is a criminal.

Veeru-You people here?

Veeru rushed back while both went behind Veeru.

Veeru took his car and rushed away while Ronit and Amar started chasing.

Amar-where is he running? This time he can't escape

Ronit-Yes I think this is one of his secret place.

Veeru suddenly stopped the vehicle. Amar too stopped the car.

Amar-What happened coward? tired of running away?

Veeru-Running away? ha ha ha, good joke.. Boyzzzz

Nearly 15 men surrounded hem.

Veeru-I got to know that you both are martial arts experts just like Siddant and Prem. Lets show some of your tricks guys come on bring it.. Boyzzz attack

Amar-Too many, Ronit take care of your self.

Ronit-Kamine where are you running?

Some men went behind Amar.. Ronit too started running now..

Veeru-haan? what are they up to now? Hide and seek game? Well well trying to act smart ha.. Boyzzz don't split up attack them together

Ronit-Stupid Amar, your plan 1 flop. Now we have no other choice. Just fight

Amar-Ufff fine, okay guys I am sorry to hurt you like this.

He started beating them. Ronit too joined Amar.

Veeru looking at them with a smile. In few minutes they all on the ground.

Ronit-Veeru these are all just kids in front of us. Come lets finish this once and for all.

Veeru- I surrender guys.. I accept my defeat

Amar-What? What is he talking???

Ronit-Definitely some tricks he has left. Lets catch him

Veeru-That's the spirit come on guys come and get me

Amar and Ronit rushed towards Veeru but suddenly boom...

Amar-Damn it, land mines...

Ronit-So this is Veeru's plan. Amar do one thing

Amar-What?

Ronit-You kept busy in talking, I will just go and come

Amar-where?

Ronit-Do it naa

Amar-Okay fine...

Amar as Ronit said kept Veeru busy in his talks.

Veeru-Oh no Amar beta, your friend ram away from the battle field such a coward is a special cop? Seriously I can't believe this.

Amar-You just think about your safety Veeru, just turn around.

Veeru smiled and turned. Soon his smile disappeared. Ronit standing behind him with the gun.

Ronit-Hi Veeru how are you? Missed you so much darling.

Veeru tried to escape but Ronit hold his collar.

Ronita-Aa,aa,aa . don't even try. Come lets go.. Move

Veeru-Hey there are land mines I can't go front. If I do then I will die.

Amar-Come on Veeru , you are the one who planned this mines so it won't harm you..

Veeru-You both are really mad.. Better is...

He took Ronit's gun and shot him self.

Amar-What the... Ronit you need to be careful yaar

Ronit-Arey I had no time for this sorry Amar

"You are under arrest"

Amar and Ronit shocked to see those officers..

Amar-Hey you too...

"You killed Veeru so you people breaks the rule. You are under arrest Mr.Ronit and Mr.Amar"

Ronit-I never thought we will meet again like this , finally you showed your true color and we fools blindly believed you both.

Amar-But who are you?

"Don't act smart, you don't know who we are?"

Amar-Shut up, I mean you both are from Police or something else?"

"Crime Branch"

Ronit-I guessed so. But never thought you are the one, not in your dreams

"Lets talk later , come lets go"

Ronit-Huh, we are such a fools..

Both shocked and went behind those two officers.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Here Prem and Siddant reached Veeru's place. Veeru is sitting in front of them with so many goons.

Sid-Ahaan, he is just waiting for us

Prem-Lets start come bhai

Sid and Prem entered the field.

Veeru-Welcome welcome two lions of this city, but not anymore boys finish them off quickly

All goons surrounded PreSid.

Sid-Are you ready bro?

Prem-As always

Another fierce fighting...

Sid-You..

Prem-You know who he is...

Sid-Arey he is my teacher yaar

Prem-What???

Sid-Yes he is the one who trained me in the fighting school

Teacher-You are right son. So are you ready to face your own teacher?

Sid-Sir, but he is a bad guy. Why are you supporting him??

Veeru-He has no ways left Siddant, I just kidnapped his daughter

Sid-Chee Veeru if you have guts then fight like a man. this is just

Veeru-Stop your talks Siddant, just fight and entertain me more and more

Sid-Sir you still have some ways

Teacher-I can't .... sorry Siddant, so ready?

Prem-Bro you stay back.. I will fight

Sid-No Prem , you can't, he is so strong.

Prem-that I will see bhai

Sid-No please listen to me yaar

Prem didn't listen to Siddant and started fighting..

Teacher-So you are Prem .

Prem-Yes

Teacher-I heard lot about you lets see whether those rumors are true or not..

They started fighting...

Prem punched that teacher hard but he blocked and step back.

Prem-He is fast..

teacher-well done boy, I was wrong you are good.

Veeru-Hey you stop appreciating my enemies just finish that bitch

Teacher-Veeru why don't you come and fight?

Veeru-Don't give me advice okay remember your daughter is still in my control

Teacher-I know that's why I am supporting you even though I know you are bad

He punched back Prem but Prem smartly bent down and kicked his legs . teacher fell down.

Sid-well done Prem, don't leave him just go with this flow.

Prem nodded and continued his attacks.

Teacher defending again and again but stepping back.

Veeru-No way, I never thought Prem is this much strong...

Sid-I am not feeling good. Prem just finish this right now

Prem gave a final punch which is like his special move... teacher took that huge blow and fall down on the ground.

Prem-This is over now. Siddant

"This is not over yet". teacher smiled and stood up again. Siddant's smile disappeared.

Prem-Impossible. How are you still standing after taking my special move

Teacher-Because I am a teacher . I know this method very well and its defenses also.

Sid-Don't tell me that you are just testing his powers.

Teacher-You got it son. Well done

Prem-No way, it can't be. I will finish you right now...

Prem again attacked him. Teacher just forward his right leg and fold his fists. Siddant shocked.

Sid-Prem step back , you can't attack him now, too dangerous.

But it was too late. Prem already attacked the teacher . But Teacher successfully and easily defended that punch and attacked back.

Prem surprised by that sudden attack but he was fully open. he directly took his punch on his chest. And stepped back

Sid-Are you okay bro?

Prem splits blood.

Sid-Prem!!!

Prem-yaar too strong. I am sorry Sid , I can't win

Veeru-well done, this is the moment I just waited. Come on Siddant what are you waiting for? look at your friend. he lost this fight now its your turn.

Sid-I am tapping in bro

Prem-Care..careful Siddant

Sid-Don't worry. But I don't know whether I can win or not.. teacher I am ready.

They both started moving slowly holding their fists.

Veeru-Wow this is quite a sight. Great martial arts experts on the stage now.

Veeru knows Siddant is a great fighter that's why he force his teacher to join against Siddant to save himself.

Veeru-Siddant just look around.

Sid saw so many people gathered around the stage. Some of them expert fighters too. They all gathered to see Siddant and his teacher's fight.

Veeru-they are just waiting for your fight man, come on.. Lets start , the battle of the mightiest..

Sid smiled ... Teacher first attacked Siddant with his strong fist. Siddant successfully managed to block that attack still he stepped back by that force.

He is about to fall but managed to stand. teacher shocked to see the scene. it was the attack he used against Prem.

Sid-You are so strong teacher..

Teacher-I am equally shocked Siddant, I never thought you have such a strong defense

Sid-Lets continue

Sid came front again .. they started circling slowly ...

Teacher attacked again.. Sid felt a huge pain on his hands but still stopped his punch with his punch.

All shocked ..

"he stopped that attack, I never seen anything like this before. this boy is too strong".

"Why not? After all he is his best student"

"I am sure he can win this fight, come on boy win it"..

Teacher-Amazing, his fighting skills are not same when we met earlier.

Sid-Teacher I must say you are strong but not much like me.

Teacher-You stubborn

Teacher attacked again but he again took al the pain and blocked those attacks.

Sid-I think you are weak teacher , you should go to Himalayas and start your mediation . Its the right thing you can do now.

Teacher-Siddanttttt, you are inviting your death now.. Get ready to die

Sid smiled and again defended all the blows.

Sid-Now its my turn teacher are you ready?

Sid looked around as usual but this time he shocked.

Sid-What are they doing here??

Teacher just waiting for that moment only, "You lost your concentration son"..

Sid realized he is out of guards so he jumped back. But no use Teacher again attacked with quick punches and kicks.

Teacher-Accept your defeat boy , you don't have any chance.

Siddant took the same blow on his chest just like Prem. He too vomits blood.

"this boy sure has some great tactics but teacher is a teacher after all" crowd cheer the Teacher again.

Sid thought himself, "Attack is the best defense", so he changed his tactics now. First he blocked his attacks and the very next second he attacked him with sharp punches which not a human thing at all., totally impossible thing but Siddant did it. Teacher shocked and tried to step back but Siddant's continuous attacks made him weak.. "Banggg"

Finally teacher accepted that he can't take those attacks so he bent down on his knees.

Crowd, Prem and Veeru all shocked.

"He did it, he actually did it". Crowd shocked.

Veeru-Curse you Siddant, you are totally out of my expectations.

Prem-he did the impossible thing. Wow what a fighter..

Crowd-Did you see that? this boy is looks like a legendary fighter wow, just amazing. His changing gears from defense to offense is just remarkable. Wow boy you are really really great.

Sid- I am sorry teacher , I have no choice

Teacher-I am really proud of you Siddant, you increased this teacher's prestige to the sky thank you thank you so much.

Prem-Bro he is running... Lets go

Sid-Teacher you go and save your daughter now . We are leaving

Teacher-Okay

Sid-Veeru stop otherwise I need to shoot you

Veeru stopped..

Veeru-Don't kill me Siddant

Prem-So , Veeru no no, Mr. Dragon finally defeated

Veeru smiled.

Sid-Why is he smiling now? Any further plans? I don't think so.

Veeru started running again..

Sid-Veeru stopppp

Siddant pointed towards his leg and shots a bullet but Veeru purposefully bent down so bullet hits on his head and he died..

Prem-No way, he purposefully invited his death.

Sid-There is something fishy. Do you really think Veeru will be caught much easily???

Prem-what are you talking bhai?

Sid-I don't know but they definitely know..

Prem-Who?

Sid-Look there

Prem too shocked.." You people , what are you doing here?"

"You too are under arrest"

PreSid-What?

"Yes, you just killed this Veeru"

Sid-First thing we never had any intentions to kill him actually he purposefully bent down and asked for his death and second thing is who the hell are you to arrest us?"

"Take this, we are from Crime Branch"..

Sid-Damn you... What do you want now?

"Just co operate with us"

Prem-What if we don't?

"We know how to take you out"

Sid-Well go and try

"Mr. Siddant are you sure about this?"

Sid-So you are calling me as Mr.Siddant, so I am stranger now".

"I am on a duty Mr. So please come with us".

Prem-Fine we are coming.

Sid-Prem!!!

Prem-Calm down bro, I know you are angry but we can't fight with them because these are our people only.

Sid sighed and went behind..

Sid(In his heart)-I never thought I will face you like this "Roli" , never. You totally fooled me"

Roli replied in her heart, "you also did the same with me Siddant. But this time I am helpless I am doing my duty

Sid-Duty? Go to hell with your duty, by the way I have a question for you Roli. you acted like a deaf right?"

Roli-No that's true. I can't hear

Sid-This is the only truth you had told till now.

Roli-Siddant I still love you

Sid-Love? You think so? That's why you arrested me like this Roli because of lots of love and without any of my fault.

Roli-Duty and emotions are not at all same Siddant. You killed one person.

Sid-I never. He called only. And he deserves okay, from now on nothing between us no love no friendship

Roli-Siddant!!!! You can't do this to me

Sid-You already initiated Roli, I can't help you now

Roli-You promised your father and mother

Sid-You also promised them that you will take care of me

Roli-Siddant, I love you always

Sid stopped his heart talks and turned his face away.

Roli-Siddant please say me I love you

Sid-Fine, I love you Roli, happy? Now leave me alone okay. You betrayed me

Roli-Strange Siddant. you hided the same but I never complained , now I hided my secrets but you said I betrayed you

Sid-because I never doubted you, and you arrested me Roli. Now stop your heart talks I am tired.

PreSid silently sat in the police van ..

TO BE CONTINUED.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Edited by Smiley-Rosid05 - 4 years ago
coderlady thumbnail

Sid is just being stupid now. She does need to do her job. She told him that.

SREEJAROSID thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Waiting for the next update

Smiley-Rosid05 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

NEXT PART:-ALWAYS THERE FOR YOU

The big 4 arrested by the crime branch officers who are none other than their own life partners.

Prem-Waah, kya baat hai bhai , ab ye dekhna baaki thaa bas.

Sid-Ha yaar, I never thought this is gonna happen.

They all laughed.

Roli-What's wrong with them? We thought they gonna kill us but they are laughing.

Nithu-Don't know yaar, but why did they kill that Veeru?

Priya-Oyeee, just answer our questions

Amar-Yes, yes madam

Priya-Do you think this is funny? Behave yourself this is not your college, police station got it?

Ronit-Come on babe

Priya-What?

Ronit-I said babe. Why? Am I wrong? You are my life partner only naa.

Priya-That's right but this time I am your investigating officer so answer my questions

Sid-Accha, investigating officers?? Very well then

Roli-Why you killed that Veeru?

Riya-Hey Amar and Ronit killed Veeru right?

Nithu-What are you talking Riya? Siddant and Prem killed Veeru.

Priya-Arey no yaar, we saw with our own eyes , Amar and Ronitr killed Veeru

Sid-First decide who killed Veeru okay? Then come here and ask us, go naa we are hungry please

order some pizza burger , biriyani

Roli-This is not your home got it so please shut up.

Sid-Priya can you?

Priiya-Yes bhai don't worry

Roli-What?Hey you don't.

Priya-Come on Roli, they didn't ask us to release them right?Then what is your problem?

Ronit-That's my honey.Thanks dear ummmaahhh

Priya-Nautanki band, tumhare liye kuch nahi bas bhai ke liye

Ronit pouted while all laughed. But girls surprised.

Roli-What's wrong with them? We arrested them and we thought they may be angry but here ...

Sid smiled inside.

Roli-Siddant

Sid-Prem tell her that I don't wanna talk to her, just tell her go.

Roli-Siddant please

Sid-Prem, she lied to me and I am not gonna forgive her okay just get lost.

Roli sighed and went. Sid turned a side.

At night Roli saw Siddant is in sleep so she thought of something and closed her eyes.

Roli(Heart)-Siddant , still angry on your Roli?

Sid(Heart)-I am sleepy darling, please leave me

Roli-Here you took my sleep and saying you want to sleep ha

Sid-But how is this possible? We are not married yet darling?

Roli-Shameless boy, I said I lost my sleep because of your strange behavior don't go to our first

night okay?

Sid-You want that to happen now darling? I am ready

Roli-Oh God, Siddant please this is not your bed room yaar please

Sid-Okay okay sorry dear yes what is your problem darling?

Roli-You cursed me in the morning and you laughed in the evening and now you are talking with

full of love and happiness how come?

Sid-I never angry on you Roli, never was.

Roli-Tell me one thing you still love me?

Sid-If your love is true then my love is also true.

Roli-What if my love is fake?

Sid-Then I will marry some other beautiful girl , simple. In Mumbai so many beauties are waiting

for me darling

Roli-Then I will kill those b****ds ..

Sid-Oh cool babe, I am always yours. this Siddant is yours only dear.

Roli-But you never said you love me

Sid-I never heard you love me that's why.

Roli-Revenge ha , teak hai baba. I love you so so so much Siddant , always yours. This Roli belongs

to Siddant only

Sid-I love you to Roli and this Siddant is always yours got it. Ummahh

Roli turned red.

Sid-Don't blush darling, I can say ..

Roli-Shhh please please don't make me blush more dear

Sid-that's more like it but you know I never saw such a fool like you 4.

Roli-what are you talking Siddant?

Sid-Then what Roli? Veeru is still alive and you arrested us for killing him

Roli-But we saw with our own eyes dear, you only killed him.

Sid-Then what about Amar and Ronit?

Roli-You mean

Sid-We killed his duplicates only, Veeru is in abroad now. You want exact location ?

Roli-You know that too?

Sid-We are not like you darling.,

Roli-If you knew about this early then why did you behave like that?

Sid-Ask your dada?

Roli-Dada?Why?

Sid-Yes, ask your car driver,dada. He is Veeru's man only

Roli-What?Is this true?

Sid-If you have doubte then go and check his phones babe

Roli-Uff, you peiople are just awesome

Sid-That's why we are the big 4 of this city okay just go and check. Here too many mosquitoes

yaar, I can't sleep properly. Just marry me soon so that

Roli-So that what?

Sid-I can sleep on your..

Roli-Fine fine, don't say further okay shut up and sleep ummaahhhh love you boss

Sid-Love you too darling ..

Sid disturbed and opene his eyes and saw Roli there.

Sid-What are you doing here?

Roli understood that he talked with her in sleepy mode.

Roli-Just came to check you people

Sid-Don't worry we won't elope

Roli-Love you honey

Sid-Get lost my sweet enemy

Roli-Accha, sweet enemy?

Sid-Yes, you are my sweet enemy darling, wait a minute. Did I said something before?

Roli-No..No I didn't hear anything bye.

Sid-Mujhe aisa kyun lag raha hai ki maine kuch baatein ki ti? Whatever I am sleepy

Roli smiled.. Sid saw Roli is blushing.

Sid-Come here

Roli-What?

Sid-Turn that side.

Roli came close and turned other side. Sid swiftly kissed on her cheeks.Roli shocked.

Roli-You moron, what are you doing?

Sid winked. Roli almost controlled her blush and smile.

Sid-Don't tell me that you didn't like this. Am I right?

Roli-Nothing like that don't dream okay and one more thing

Sid-You want another too? Come here then

Roli-Shut up, I said be in your limits Mr.Siddant

Sid-Come on yaar, my cheeks are waiting for you

Roli-I said enough and what is that?

Sid looked that side, Roli swiftly kissed on huis cheeks and stepped back.

Sid smiled.

Sid-Not bad darling, you are good.

Roli-Good night stupid

Sid-Good night my idiot would be wife.

Sid went to sleep and Roli went.

Priya-Hmm,hmm,. what are you doing here madam?

Roli-Voh me..me just came to check

Riya-Hello, first see your face , red like tomato ha.

Nithu-Arey what to do? Kissing kissing ha, police station romance.

Roli-Hey nothing like that

Nithu-Looks like their honeymoon also gonna be here only what girls?

Roli-Shhh, you too naa shut sup come I have something to tell you

Nithu-What?You want to marry bhai now?

Roli-Oh come on, come yaar something serious.

Roli told about her driver dada.

Nithu-If bhai said then definitely it is true.

Roli-Ahahhaa, so much belief on your brother ha

Priya-You first check, then we will see

Those 4 went towards Roli's car driver Dada.

Roli-Dada

he was on a call, he turned and shocked.

Dada-ro..Roli Betiya you here?

Roli-What are you doing Dada?

Dada-Woh woh nothing betiya just like that

He tried to hide his phone.

Priya-What happened Dada?You are hiding something show me what it is?

Priya snatched that phone from his hand.

Dada-That's my mobile betiya, give me back.

Nithu-Don't worry Dada, we just check your mobile and give you back.

Dada-Check.Check my phone? But why?

Roli-You betrayed us that's why.

Priya opened his phone contact and shocked.

Priya-Roli this is Veeru's number.

Roli-Seriously?dada you called Veeru?

Dada down his head.

Roli-Tell us the truth Dda, don't force us to do something bad

Dada-I am sorry betiya.... yes, I called Veeru only

Roli-Is he alive?Then who was that person killed by Siddant?

Dada-That was Veeru's plan. He just used that situation and escaped.

Nithu-Where is he now?

Dada-He is in US now.

Priya-See Roli, what bhai said is true only.He(Veeru) tricked us and we 4 failed to realise.

Roli-Dada, sorry to say this but you are suspended please go from here.

Dada silently went from there.

Riya-What now?

Roli-What else?Release those 4 idiots.

Sid-Huh, no need . We are here only

Roli-You tried to escape?

Sid-Oh madam, we are not those killers okay, so no more inquiries , we are leaving

Roli-Where are you going leaving me now?

Sid-You want me to marry you here and start our life in the jail?

All laughed.

Roli-Siddant please stop embracing me more and more. Come with me yaar

Roli pulled him towards his car and went .

All the others too went with their partners.

Sid-you at least realized right, what I said is true?

Roli-I am sorry Siddant , I never realized and doubted you

Sid-So compensation toh banta hai madam

Roli-Of course, jo tum kahoge voh karungi

Sid-Accha, then mujhe 100 kisses chahiye

Roli pulled the break."What?"

Sid-Kya what what? I said I want 100 kisses . Why? Do you have any problems?

Roli-No, voh actuallly I thought.. Leave it I am happy

Sid-Don't worry after our marriage I will take you with penalty

Roli-Shameless shut up. Roli blushed.

Sid-Haaye haayee, isiliye toh fidaa hai hum... Iss smile ke liye.

Roli-You don't feel bad right?

Sid-Bad for what?

Roli-That I can't hear.

Sid-Oh stop it Roli, I already said it doesn't matter , I just love you and your heart not your beauty

and others okay so leave those tensions. Tell me when we are going to marry?

Roli-Tomorrow

Sid-Really????

Roli-Yes Siddant, I don't want to delay anymore

Sid-Ahaan just accept that you can't stay away from me anymore.

Roli-I accept , I can't stay away from you because I love you Siddant

Sid-Choo chweet my honey

He pulled her towards him.

Roli-You become more naughty now a days, my hottie man

Sid-Why? Don't you like my naughtiness?

Roli-Of course but girls can't say everything in words. You have to cathch our feelings through our

eyes and face.

Sid-Don't worry I am an expert in that. He kissed on her cheeks.

Roli closed her eyes and blushed.

Sid-Oyee ,I just kissed you not..

Roli-You started again? Now please Sir allow me to drive.

Sid-Yes my princess

Both smiled and went towards Roli's house.

NEXT PART:-BIG 4's MARRIAGE

the big 4 married in a simple manner. They married at the temple in front of a God and in front of

their few friends. That's all

All friends wished them happy married life and gave their gifts and went.

OUR NIGHT:-

Prem-Do you really think this is gonna work bhai?

Sid-I know bro. Those 4 are devils, I am sure they are gonna do that only so just follow my plan.

Amar-Bhai see, we don't want to celebrate our honeymoon with others okay?

Ronit-Abey chup, don't worry about that. If that happen then just adjust yourself that's all.

Sid-Kaminey, maaro saale koh.

Ronit-Aaahhhhh .......no no no

As per Sid's plan Prem went to Siddant's room, Siddant went to Ronit's room, Prem went to

Amar's room and Amar went to Prem's room.

Siddant was right , those girls planned something like that only. Sid saw his Roli is sitting in front

of him only, that too in Ronit's room.

Sid(himself)-Just like I thought, planned to trick us right? Now see what will I do.

Sid smiled and came front. He adjusted his voice.

Sid(Ronit's tone)-Hey babe, how are you feeling now?

Roli felt uneasy with his closeness.

Roli-What are you doing?

Sid-Come on darling, asking as you don't know? This is our suhag raat yaar, come lets utilize it very well.

Roli-Stop please, you are hugely mistaken

Sid-No yaar, you are Roli right?

Roli-Ronit , you know I am Roli?Then why are you here?

Sid(Ronit's voice)-just want to be with you darling come.

Roli suddenly stood up. "What madness is this Ronit? Stay away from me, I am like your bhabhi

right?"

Sid-Come on Roli, don't act more, if you don't like me then why are you here tell me?

Roli-Just for fun Ronit, now please leave me

Sid hugged her tightly, Roli shocked.

Roli-Ronit,please be in your limits. I am your bhabhi. Call Siddant and leave me first

Sid-Come on babe, don't try to run away from your honey that too on our lovely night

Roli tried to escape but the hold was too strong. He is about to kiss but suddenly someone break

the door. Roli finally succeeded to push Ronit and switched on the light.

Ronit was the one who breaks the door.Roli shocked

Roli-Ronit, agar tum yaha ho toh ye kaun hai?

Sid(In Ronit's voice)-Come on darling, why are you running away?

Ronit-Arey bhabhi please save me

Roli-What happened?

Priya-Abey bandar, where are you? I will kill you today.

Priya came up with a broom stick

Ronit-Bhai tumhare kamre mein ye broom stiock kaha se aaya?

Sid-Voh maine jaan boochkar rakhaa taa , sirf tumhare liye.

Priya-Bahot accha kiya bhai.

Priya twisted Ronit's ears and dragged him towards their room.

Sid laughed but soon his smile disappeared seeing his angry sherni.

Sid-What?

Roli-You...you tried to cheat me

Sid slowly stepped back. "Nahi toh, I just trick you just like you did"

Roli-You knew from the beginning that I am your Roli only but still you acted like Ronit why?

Sid-Tit for that darling. How was my acting?

Roli pushed him on the bed and leaned over him

Sid smiled and hugged her back.

Sid-Accha what will you do ha? If this is your revenge then please welcome.

Roli blushed... and come closer to his lips.

Sid-You still want to wait more?

Roli nodded as no..

Sid-Then what are you waiti... Before he could complete...

Roli was the one who gave him a kiss. Their first kiss on their special day, special night... Later

both end up with winning side as well as losing side and slept hugging each other covering a

blanket around them. Almost morning time they slept .. They become ROSID finally... moon and

clouds ran away with shyness giving these cutest couple privacy...

Just one hour after they spent special moment with each other, Siddant suddenly disturbed by his

dream.. Some words still moving in his ears..

"You both born for each other and you both will die together".. He don't know why remembered

that Priest's words..

Sid screamed... "Noooooo"

Roli disturbed by his scream..

Roli-Siddant what happened? Are you okay?

Sid-Please don't leave me alone Roli, please I can't live without you

Roli-Shh shh, calm down Siddant see here, this Roli is with you only then why are so upset honey?

Sid-I don't know yaar, I just don't want to leave you, I don't want those words become true that's

it.

Roli-Words? Which words?

Sid-Priest's words Roli, he said we will die together

Roli-Siddant, don't worry . Nothing gonna happen. You only said don't believe on those words and

now you are talking like this.

Sid-I don't know anything but please don't go leaving me alone

Roli-I already said I am always be there for you only. This Roli always with this Siddant only got it.

Now sleep..

Sid hugged her tightly..

Roli-Siddant cool dear.. Don't worry...

After sometimes , Siddant become okay.

Roli-Lets sleep .. Come

But Siddant gave a mischief smile while Roli understood and swiftly covered herself with a

blanket.

Sid-Do you really think this will save you from my love?

He removed that blanket and throwed it on the floor.. Roli with a blush accepted all his love again

and shared some beautiful moments together..

To be continued...

NEXT CHAPTER:-

DANGEROUS HONEYMOON:-PRIEST'S WORDS ALWAYS TRUE

PART 1. GOOD NEWS IN A BAD SITUATION

PART 2. "THE DEADLY TRAP".

PART 3. FINAL FIGHT:-BATTLE OF THE MIGHTIEST:-VEERU V/S SIDDANT

FINAL CHAPTERS:-

BRINDAVAN:-OUR LAST DESTINATION

OUR LIFE:-OUR LOVELY DAUGHTER SHRUTHI

ROSID HAVE VERY SMALL TIME LEFT

BORN TO LIVE TOGETHER AND TO DIE TOGETHER

ROSID FINAL BREATH:-WILL TAKE BIRTH AGAIN, ALWAYS ROSID ONLY.

ROSID FINAL GOOD BYE TO SHRUTHI

"THE END OF AN ERA"

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Andetheres thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Ufff !!

Even those girls are crime branch officers ...

I didn’t expect that 😂...

but seriously why is this boys always over smart the girls 🤔

Romance in the police office 😜

Why did roli just suspend the dada , shouldn’t he be arrested ??

They got married 🥳🥳

Their pranks toh ... uff 🤯

Veeru is alive 😳 maybe alive to be killed by siddhant’s hand

That means In the end rosid will die 🥺

Eagerly waiting for the next update ✌️✌️

SREEJAROSID thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Eagerly waiting for the next update

coderlady thumbnail

All four couples married. But the priest's words are scary. What will happen to them?