MissWow thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5
PART-13

Arnav and Khushi were very happy with all issues getting sorted. Parent fixed their engagement to make their relation official. A night before the engagement both conversing.
Khushi - I am so happy Arnav...but why did you say that marriage will happen after my exams...
Arnav - Because I want you to completely graduate before getting into marital relation.
Khushi - Why???? I can manage it ...please...
Arnav - Not again Khushi...
Khushi - ok ok...Sleep now...and wear that sherwani which I have sent...Amma will give you...
Arnav - What special ...
Khushi - Wait and watch...
MORNING
Arnav opened the packed which was given by his Amma and his face expressions changed to disgusting look. He picks up his phone calling Khushi...she receives the call
Khushi - Tell me Arnav..(Smiling wide listening to his heavy breath with anger)
Arnav - What should I tell...what the hell is this Khushi...(looking at a bright pink kurtha very girlish in color)
Khushi - What is it Arnav..tell me clearly (holding her laugh)
Arnav - This thing you have sent to wear...uff...I am not going to wear this
Khushi - Why??? I have chosen it with so much love
Arnav - Do even get there Khushi...I know your tricks...you come here will show you what I am...
Khushi - Ha ha ha...I am not scared of you
Arnav - We will see...ok bye...I have to arrange my outfit now because of your prank...
Khushi - Not required...its there in your cupboard...
Arnav - Drama queen...
Khushi - I am getting angry now...grrr (grits her teeth...Khushi is almost ready with her dress looking pretty)
Arnav - Oh my angry little kitten come home...will pacify your angry
Khushi - I hate you Arnav...
Arnav - Accha...ok then let me speak to Amma we can stop this engagement (she is silent and he can feel her sadness even she knew it was a joke) ahhh don't think I would tell this...whatever happens this engagement will not be stopped. Ok now come soon
Khushi - (wipes the corner of her eyes and smiles) yeah will be there soon.
Arnav - I love you Khushi...all these rituals are just to please others for me you are my world...actually the one who changed my world...
Khushi - Bas bas...bye now (She keeps the call feeling shy)
Arnav - Arey...she dint even reply for my confession...let her come...(he smiles going towards cupboard)
SHEETAL'S HOUSE
Shyam and Sheetal speaking in the living area.
Sheetal - What will I get if I help you...
Shyam - Arnav...
Sheetal - What?
Shyam - Yes...I will make sure that you will get him in your life forever...(looking at her confused expression) don't look at me like that I very well know you like him...
Sheetal - ok if you have done so much investigation then I am up for this game...I want my Arnav back...
Shyam - And I want Khushi...so lets begin this mission from today
Sheetal - Today???
Shyam - Yes by attending their engagement and being in their good books
ARNAV'S HOUSE
Its time for engagement, Arnav and Khushi are on stage all set to exchange rings at this time Shyam enters the house and walks towards them...Khushi spots him first and she get nervous and Arnav notices her worry and looks in same direct and his blood boils to see Shyam
Arnav - You...how dare you enter my house...(Khushi hold his hand tight with fear...look at her getting scared Arnav calms down)
Shyam - I just came to wish you both...I am sorry for all that I have done...
Arnav - Sorry wont change things Shyam...you changed our lives with your lie...I can never forgive you...please this is not the time and place to discuss such things hope you understand...
Shyam - Ok ...probably I shouldn't have come...carry on.. (He makes a sad face and returns)
Arnav - Don't worry Khushi...I am here right in front of you...I will never leave you alone...relax...(Khushi just hugs him)
Khushi - I am scared,,,,,I know he wont leave us to be happy...I don't want any trouble for you...
Radha - Enough of all now...the auspicious time will move...exchange your rings...Pandit ji...you start...
Pandit ji starts with rituals and everything gets back to normal. The engagement is successful
NIGHT
Arnav and Khushi on call
Khushi - You cant force me Arnav
Arnav - And you cant deny me...why are you adamant on being at home? I know your dreams...
Khushi - My dreams changed
Arnav - So tomorrow you may go with another guy
Khushi - Shutup Arnav
Arnav - Show this fake anger to Shashi uncle...
Khushi - Why are you fighting with me on this silly matter...we just got engaged today
Arnav - This emotional blackmail wont work with me Khushi...agree to what I suggested I know that's what you want...
Khushi - No
Arnav - Why???? Because there may be chances where I would get professionally jealous on you and our personal relation will get hampered
Khushi (thinking in mind) - Uff how did he get to know I was thinking this...he is getting very dangerous day by day...
Arnav - Stop this filmy thinking...I trust both of us...nothing of that sort will happen between us...and just 2-3 years...then you start helping Shashi uncle in business...I wont stop you then...
Khushi - Fine...if I lose 5 matches in a row within that time I will stop it before that...
Arnav - Hmmm...fine...but remember you cant lose a match deliberately to get away from Tennis...if I find you do that
Khushi - I know...I know...dont act like coach now...you are my fiance...talk something apart from tennis...
Arnav - Oh...so the innocent Khushi has grown up...
Khushi - What do you mean innocent...I was already grown up when I met you back 2nd time...
Arnav - Ya ya...what was that Khukhi...ufff ...what was that dress that...I can never forget that dinner
Khushi - Wo...I mean...Payal suggested me...
Arnav - What if people were around...
Khushi - Go Arnav ...you will always make me feel embarrassed...
Arnav - See I am talking like fiance and try avoiding topic...what I meant was...that dress was very nice...keep wearing them when we are alone...
Khushi - Shameless...
Arnav - This is not fair Khushi...what else a couple speak...
Khushi - Like where we would go for honey moon...(She bites her tongue)
Arnav - Ohhh...then...
Khushi - Arnav you are so bad...
Arnav - I know...you were thinking honeymoon and I was bloody stuck at dinner...sorry honey...for this mistake will kiss u nicely when we meet next time
Khushi - Nooo...I am keeping the call
Arnav - ok keep...lets see
Khushi - If you tease like this I wont call you...
Arnav - Excuse me...its me who has called for your information...(he could feel her blush)...ok enough I would love to see that blush in person so I am stopping here...good night...(he smiles)
Khushi - good night (smiles and disconnects the call)
SHEETAL'S HOUSE
Sheetal mocking Shyam...
Sheetal - I told you it wont be easy to trap him
Shyam - But I thought Khushi would help
Sheetal - She is a puppet...she should be kept away from all this as involving her wont help us reach the goal.
Shyam - We got to plan something to get into their good books.
Sheetal - Not now...let them have their time for a while...we should hit at the right time...
Shyam - Hmmm
ARNAV'S ROOM
Arnav laying on bed thinking about Shyam
Arnav - He would not have come here without a reason...its very dangerous when your enemy starts wearing a good man's mask...should find out what is the truth...Khushi was so scared to see him...need to keep a tab on things...(A message beeps and its by Khushi...)
Khushi (msg) - Arnav I know you were deviating me with so many things just to bring me out of Shyam's fear...
Arnav (msg) - Smart Khushi...but relax I cant see you get vulnerable
Khushi (msg) - Trying
Arnav (msg) - I understand ...its not easy...but you got to come out of this fear for my sake ...please
Khushi (msg) - Sure...thanks...I am feeling better now
Arnav (msg) - Sends a kissie smiley..
Khushi (msg) - Good night Arnav
Arnav (msg) - Good night...
Arnav (to himself) - Ufff she is so shy...come on Arnav...you should do something about this...but she is cute this way...and she just gets what I think and why I do things without me explaining anything to her...Sorry Khushi I did not trust you that day...but will never ever lose my trust on you...Will make sure you get all the happiness in the world...
KHUSHI'S ROOM
Khushi (to herself) - Khushi he is you fiance now for every minute things if you keep shying like this he will surely feel bored and go with someone else...you got be a little bold Khushi ...come on...
sweetydoll32 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awesome update dear please update soon
Alicia2012 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow great story please update soon
I'm really looking forward to the next part of your story and congratulations on the new thread
Shuzu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome update
Thanks for the pm dear
saran3339 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks for updating again
Awesome story
Congratulations for new thread
smat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Great update
Loved reading it
Thanks for the pm
star_fan1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Wonderful update loved it
Waiting for next update eagerly
MissWow thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5
Part 14

MORNING - RAIZADA HOUSE
Khushi gets ready and come early in morning rushing in house and stumbles on Mohan...
Mohan - Easy ...easy...beta...
Khushi - Babuji...I mean...(She feels shy)...sorry
Mohan - Its ok ...its ok...(Smiles and goes out for his morning walk...She walks further directly going towards stairs and Radha shouts from kitchen)
Radha - Ahem Ahem...once Chote is pacified someone forgot this Amma... (Khushi comes back in kitchen and hug Radha from behind) go go...I don't want this fake love...
Khushi - Amma...come on...Arnav has melted after so long...I don't want to miss any moment with him...(Radha just smiles)
Radha - Fine...ggo wake him up...(Khushi kiss her cheek and starts moving out but comes back remembering
Khushi - Amma ...how much ever you want to disturb ...disturb now only..after marriage if you keep disturbing like this...how will you become Daadi(grand mother)?
Radha - What... (Pulls Khushi's ear)...tell that again..you naughty...
Khushi - Amma please...sorry sorry...I was kidding...(Radha leaves her ear)
Radha - Go now...get him down soon...(Khushi runs upstrais...Radha looking at her) crazy girl.
ARNAV'S ROOM
Arnav is sleeping just in his tracks...Khushi gets in and comes to him looking him...kneels down and starts trailing her finger on his face lightly...whispering to herself...
Khushi - what did you send of whatsapp yesterday...(pull his cheek with a naughty smile)...I am going give you for real...(She bends down and pecks his lips and gets back looking him but suddenly Arnav opens his eye smirking at her...she feels shy to know that he was awake and gets up to go out. Arnav gets up on bed and pulls her on him holding her tight)
Arnav - What was that Khushi...(smiling at her)
Khushi - Nothing...(Arnav rolls her down on the bed bending over...) Arnav Amma will come...
Arnav - Let her come...(he gets closer making Khushi nervous)
Khushi - Arnav please...get up...(Arnav nods his head bends more kissing her cheeks...Khushi close her eyes...Arnav smiles more)
Arnav - Open your eyes Khushi...(Khushi nods a no...Arnav whispers) if you were so shy then why did you kiss me...
Khushi - Sorry...I...I...thought you were sleeping...
Arnav - Hmmm (He rolls beside her) ok I am sleeping now...kiss me (Khushi opens her eyes looks sideways and uses this opportunity to run off but Arnav catches her again and pins her on the wall) not so easy sweetheart...
Khushi - Why are you doing like this...I will call Amma now (Arnav traces his finger on her cheeks then lips )
Arnav - Call...I will tell her you kissed me on my lips...
Khushi - Aww you are so shameless...how can you... (he is tracing her neck)...please Arnav ...stop ...it...
Arnav - Naa...now that you called me shameless...I wont... (Entwines his fingers with hers. Parting her hands on either side...Khushi is unable take this sweet torture and not even able to stop him...holds his palm tight...Arnav kiss her crook of neck) hmmm Khushiii...
Khushi - Hmmm
Arnav - Let me kiss you...once ...(loosening his grip on her hand)..your peck made me desperate...(he release her hand slowly...Khushi hugs him)
Khushi - Arnav please... (on the verge of crying due to dilemma)
Arnav - ok...relax...cool...(hugs back...smiling at her cuteness)...If you shy to this extent what will you do after marriage...
Khushi - I will get bold by then
Arnav - Oh ya...let me see...(he releases her and gets back...)..go down now before I change my mind (Khushi runs out of the room) hmmm this is all you had in your luck today Arnav...come on get ready now...(he goes to bathroom)
NIGHT
Khushi had left from Arnav's home after she came out of room and Arnav was all day busy now he calls her up and Khushi picks up
Arnav - Why did you go without talking?
Khushi - I...I...go Arnav
Arnav - Come on Khushi...you still feeling shy???
Khushi - Hmmm
Arnav - It wont work this way
Khushi - What do I do...I am not able to manage
Arnav - (laughs) Don't you love me
Khushi - Arnav...what kind of question is this
Arnav - Then...what is your problem...
Khushi - I don't want to get pregnant before exams
Arnav - What the...no one will get pregnant with a kiss you duffer
Khushi - I know
Arnav - Then...
Khushi - I mean...what if...
Arnav - What if...(Khushi is silent)...tell it out Khushi...I want to know
Khushi - If we can control and...(She hear a disconnect tone)...I knew...he got angry...god what wrong did I say...(She feels bad)...will pacify him tomorrow..
After a while Khushi feels someone near the terrace door she comes close to see and spots Arnav...She opens the door and pulls him in...
Khushi - Are you mad Arnav...is this the way you come here...what will mummy papa think...(Arnav keep his fore finger on her lips to make her quite)
Arnav - Shhh...What did you say on the call...what if we can control...hmmm
Khushi - Ya...I love you too much to stop you and you are not helping ...
Arnav - Oh here is the problem so you doubt me???
Khushi - Its not like that Arnav...
Arnav - Look I left it in morning because I thought you were uncomfortable now I am not going to go unless I get what I want...
Khushi - What you want
Arnav - I need what you gave in morning in a proper way...
Khushi - What do you mean proper way ...(Arnav just couldn't resist anymore of her useless questions on this topic and pulls her close kissing her madly...Khushi never resisted and gave in full access to him participating in their first kiss...after a long kiss Arnav leaves her to breath...Khushi is all the way blushing with this sudden act...Arnav lifts her chin and makes her look in his eyes)
Arnav - Now you know right...(Smiles wickedly...makes her sit and he lay on her bed) Khushi
Khushi - Hmmm
Arnav - Can I stay over...I want to be with you (Khushi lay on his chest)
Khushi - Mummy ...papa...
Arnav - I will go early in morning...(She hugs him more)
Khushi - I want you to be with me always...
Arnav - I will never leave you...once I have done that mistake ...never will do that...
Khushi - Let me change and come
Arnav - Hmmm...(She took her night dress and was about to go to bathroom) you mind me getting off my Tshirt (She just nods a no and go in...She comes out in her short night dress and joins him in bed)
Khushi - Good night Arnav
Arnav - Good night (He pats her cheek)
EARLY MORNING
Arnav and Khushi had a peaceful sleep after all that they had gone through recently. Arnav got up as he had leave early before Khushi's parents wake up...Khushi was sleeping hugging him sideways...he pecks on her forehead...
Arnav - Thanks...it was the best sleep I had after I fought with you...(Gets off without disturbing her and goes out from terrace door...Khushi is still in her deep sleep)
1 MONTH LATER
Khushi was returning from college and saw a girl fainted in road...she asks the driver to stop the car and goes to check her...It was Sheetal
Khushi - Sheetal... Driver bayya...get me the water bottle (he brings the water bottle...she sprinkles..and pats Sheetal's cheeks...) Sheetal look at me...(seeing no response) Bayya help me (They both get Sheetal to hospital)
HOSPITAL
After a while of admitting Sheetal doctor comes out
Doctor - Nothing to worry Khushi...She is 2 months pregnant ..fainted due to heat and tiredness...she will be fine in 30 mins...you can go home...
Khushi - Oh ok doctor...I will pay the bill and leave then...Her family will be here in sometime, I have informed about her being admitted
Doctor - Sure...
NEXT DAY EVENING
Khushi goes to meet Arnav at Tennis course where he was practicing and she witnesses Arnav and Sheetal fighting
Sheetal - Arnav trust me I am pregnant
Arnav - What it has got to do with me
Sheetal - Its all because you...you are the reason
Arnav - Don't talk rubbish Sheetal
Sheetal - Remember the party you gave for all tennis academy member after your engagement...that night...
Arnav - Cut the crap...(he notice Khushi standing and listening to all this) Khushi trust me I never cheated on you..
Sheetal - Khushi ...swear on the child inside me...this is Arnav's...my family threw me out after knowing this what will I do now?...Help me Khushi (She holds Khushi's hand...Khushi just releases herself from grip and rushes out from there)
Arnav - Khushi ...stop...listen to me...(She never turns back and Arnav just smashes his racket on the ground and his anger rise seeing this confusion Sheetal created) This is not a right things you did Sheetal...you are going to pay for this...
Sheetal - Arnav please try to understand (She cries kneeling down and Arnav walks off from there with her watching him go away)
Shyam comes there clapping and now sheetal gets up wiping her fake tears and smiling
Shyam - Child is mine but name is of Arnav ...wah wah...(He caress her tummy)
Sheetal - Poor Khushi...again she would be pulled away from Arnav
Shyam - Ya poor girl...I will be there for her as support
KHUSHI'S BEDROOM
Khushi comes in...falls on bed and starts crying her heart out...
Khushi - Arnav ...I cant believe you did this... I waited for you all this while and you never thought about me before doing such a thing...why Arnav why...

Arshilovers83 thumbnail
Lovely update. ... 😊