Thanks for PM,Dear.😊
It was Awesome Part.😊
Sanjana Conversation with Varun and Vasu was So Interesting.😊
The Whole Part was so Nicely explained.😊
Please Update Next Part soon.😊
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: arshiabigya

superb... thnx for pm... nice story yaar.. even though i dont know any of them. i could sense everything through ur story

Do you used to see kahiin toh hoga?
kavitha_r thumbnail
Added Sanjana's pic.

Originally posted by: jasminerahul

Vasu again gave hopes 2 sanjana abt getting sujal back.seeing her true colours Lalit filed 4 divorce.now vasu regrets,but sad that he cant believe her.gud that sanjana too decided 2 4get sujal 4 her parents' married life.plz put sanjana's pic.till now no pic of hers.loved SK honeymoon-boating n ballroom dance.since vasu also backed out swayam is alone in evil deeds.will swayam find SK n harm them?hope not.

jasminerahul thumbnail
how come aamna is sanjana?

kavitha_r thumbnail
I thought she was dimple hirji. Can you get her pic? I could not get it.

Originally posted by: jasminerahul

how come aamna is sanjana?

vinii01 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome...loved it.
Thanks for pm.
Heatsha8176 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice one
So Sanjana and vasundra have finally gave up on their unrealistic dream
Lalit has filed for divorce when he realised vasundara was trying to trick him
Whilst varun making Sanjana see sense
Now only swayam is after sujal
Looking forward to next update
Thanks for pm nplz keep em comin
chsweety22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Linsie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Nice update..

kavitha_r thumbnail
LINK TO CHAPTER 17

CHAPTER 18

Swayam decides to take revenge from Vasundhara for betraying him. He inwardly said, "Vasu aunty, you will pay for this."

Sujal & Kashish return from their honeymoon.

Varun & Mehek are getting engaged the next day. Meanwhile, the Garewals fix Rishi & Mouli's engagement the same day. All of them exchange the rings. Engagement is over.

Suddenly the sticks hits Kashish's head twice. She falls unconscious. Her head is bleeding. Sujal tries to revive her saying, "Kashish, please get up."

But he fails. The Garewals take her to the hospital.
Sujal: Doctor, please save Kashish.
Doctor: I will try my best. There are some internal injuries for which operation is needed.
Sujal: I'm ready to spend any amount. But please save my Kashish.
Doctor gives him the form to complete the formalities. Sujal completes the formalities. The doctor performs the surgery.

An hour later, he comes out & said, "Kashish is out of danger. You all can meet her."

Everyone goes there. Kashish opens her eyes & gets dismayed as she is not able to see anything. She screams, "I have become blind. I can't see a thing."
Everyone gets shattered. Sujal breaks down. Varun & Rishi consoles him.
Vasundhara: Sujal, please control yourself. If you break down, who will take care of Kashish?
Kashish is crying profusely. Sujal goes to her & drinks her tears. Kashish covers her face in Sujal's chest.
Sujal: Everything will be fine. I will speak to the doctor & see what can be done. If he is not able to do, I will take you to the best doctor even if we have to go to any part of the world for that.

Sujal goes to the doctor & tells him, "Kashish is not able to see. Please do something."
Doctor: I'll check for which I have to conduct the test.
The hospital conducts the test. The doctor said, "I regret to inform you. The injury is very serious. Kashish will not be able to see again."
The Garewals are shocked. Sujal holds hs collar & said, "Are you a doctor? If you can't restore her eyes, you are not fit for being a doctor."

Sujal goes in for second opinion. However, it fails. Sujal refuses to give up.
Kashish decides to stay in her dad's place as she loses her hope to see again. One of the well-known doctors examines Kashish & told Sujal & her father, "I know that the operation is complicated but it is not that it cannot be done. But there is a risk involved in that."

Sujal: I'm ready to take the risk. I'm ready to do anything for her happiness.
Kashish: I don't think I will be able to see again. Forget me & move on in your life. Please marry Sanjana.

Sujal is shocked. He said, "Don't lose your hope. I will never leave you. Come what may."
Kashish: Tumhein meri kasam. You have to do that.

Sanjana smirks after seeing Kashish's condition.

Rishi suspects that it can be either Swayam or Sanjana or Vasu's work. They are the ones who are against SK relationship. He decides to find out the real culprit.

Sujal is broken hearted but decides to marry Sanjana. The doctor conducts all the tests & said, "Operation can be done after one month as she is very weak now. She has to eat well in that one month so we can perform the surgery."

The Garewals assure Prof. Sinha of bearing all the hospital expenses.

Rishi goes to Sujal: I suspect three persons behind this incident. It could be either Swayam or Vasu & her daughter.

He said to himself, "I won't allow Sanjana's marriage with Big B."

Sujal: Are you sure? I suspect Swayam. He calls the cops & gives them 3 names behind this kaand.

Rishi hands over the sticks to the police station. the cops call Swayam, Vasu & Sanjana for enquiry & take their fingerprints.

Edited by katrinasalman - 8 years ago