Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
24 years of Ajnabee
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
The note is to all of u is that i m so much buzy in my office work and household chore of Diwali... so sorry to updating after so many day but.. i have no time to write with much difficulty i wrote a short chapter and this note in an hours
here i m to tall u that i will update next chapter after diwali ... i will start writting then i will let u all know about it...it will take 20 day to nxt chapter ...
i m posting The picture of Reyaansh / Veer and Aditya Father Ronit Roy as Dhanraj Yashwant Singhania here with this note...
In last chapter i post a picture of Reyaansh / Veer and Aditya ...Mother ...Rajashree thakur as
Gayatri Dhanraj Singhania
And in next note i will post Reyaansh / Veer and Aditya sister (elder one )
1 ) * Taaniya + Reyaansh = Taarey **
2) * Veerat + Nandini = Veerandini **
3) * Aditya + Aditiyaani = Adityaani **
but ******************* Afterrr Diwali For sure 😉
The note is to all of u is that i m so much buzy in my office work and household chore of still much buzy...😕.. so sorry but I promise i will update Soon😭 .. realy i have no time to write it...
but i will Update soon ...😊
Chapter 19****
Veer = oh yeah .⭐️..1st u talk to a girl more then necessary...⭐️ as I know u not to like girls company..⭐️. more then 5/6 min .. above that u help Aditi ..or I say u invisibly secure her..and that to Aditi who never ever like boy at all..⭐️.I m surprised of both of ur behavior .⭐️... and yes Dn't try to lie to me...⭐️.Mom use to told me how's ur behavior towards girls in London..so tell me...(little be angry this time..)
(adi try to say some excuse ..be nothing come up in his mind..coz he even don't know why he do that... he also think about that when he did this to Aditi..but now sure him mind mend over the connection he feel between him and Aditi .. at 1st meet.) still not sure he excuse the issue...)
Adi = Come on bhai .. Dnt think that I care for her.. but yeah now it's totally revenge from my side...😉
Veer = Revenge on what...?😲 ( shocked)
Adi = Whatever I told u at Taani home is all true .🤢. that I had a fight at airport with Aditi .. but it's not my fault.. She misunderstood me and calling me jerk and monkey in front of everyone their so ...
Veer = She called u what? 😲(Shocked) that when word sink in Veer in sec later he started laughing.. To loudly.. 😆(Adi with his Angry Face).
Adi = So whatever.... Dn't make me reapet it.. but yeah It's totally fare what I did to her and yes please forget it... and now please speed up...I need to reach home in mins will u think about Bhai.. (Brother Reyaansh )
Veer = Woh... Woh...slow Down ur Horses...ok fine...did bhai mention anything serious ...😕?
Adi = No he did not tell me about any...but I sense from his voice of urgency in it and I m sure something is not good lets go fast I want to talk to him. 😳( said adi .looking@ the road...)
Veer = Yeah me to.
Adi = By the way may I ask u something ?⭐️
Veer = U Asking about permission wow ( adi roll his Eye...) yeah ok Shoot...😊
Adi = What's wrong with u ..with Taani di ... u seem so uncomfortable with her ... like u r not at all easy with her talking in any matter ...like u know u r blocking yourself as well...? Why ?
Veer = Try to change the subject ) Wow brilliant observer in face reading..but I m not...( adi cut him in...😊😉
Adi = yeah yeah I can read my brother...Dn't make story for me like Dad did in my childhood.. so yeah spill out...will U ?
Veer = I will not now coz... ( Veer pull up to his Villa & Guard open the electronic Gate...Veer drove in and said ) here we are u take this keys ( he hand-up Adi the set of keys in his hand and said )while I park the car in Garage ..
Adi = Seriouly .. 😔( looking at the Villa) Are we going to stay in this villa seriously bro I m fed-up with this luxury this can't we stay in the penthouse at lease it is small then other... That is also big by the look of other but yeah is so small in front of what we have in other home and villas of mansion in London ...😒
Veer = (Smile ) no we not but its to late we stay here for night ... tomorrow will go to penthouse College is near from their ...
Adi = Ok fine ...but aren't here any servant's to open the door ?
Veer = No not at this time it's late...so u carry on I will come in sec's...
Adi = Sure... ( he went to Open the door and Veer parked the car...)
********Next chapter after I wrote it ...
So Sorry for lateee Update...
Forgive me for that buddys...