taramira thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This is pure tpruture now I want a past to his future update, when II finds out she's pregnant with NIVI and Rb's reaction. This weekend is going to be torturous. Kya kya padhen ki demand Karoon...wahan lawyer longings is making my life miserable, here NIVI and now I want future ka past!
NISHA kuchch kar meri imagination ko rok laga!
taramira thumbnail
By the way...all of you guys listen loud and clear - I made Avial for the very first time in my life today. It turned out fantastic. You tube se recipe dekha and made it. Coconut wasn't fresh but it indeed was yummy. And By the way the recipe I saw was in Tamil. I could understand all that was benign said!
So yay!
KM03 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome Saturday 3 updates back to back super fun thank you so much Nisha! Lovely future updates eagerly awaiting for Nivi
taramira thumbnail
Who do you think will go along with II to get nivi's ears pierced? I am sure RbB will not be able to tolerate it.
shidin0117 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Ayyyooo, so cute to read the future wala updates, such a happy feeling in the heart seeing Maanvi interacting with II, Dude and ranjan, so shy, so sweet, cute, adorable and writing poems
Now i am finding it difficult to decide where to let my mind wander...present or future...now I cant wait to read II getting pregnant in the present...more than that I want to read about the reactions of everyone...god this wait will make mad.

Nisha...I had actually asked for a baarish of updates as a treat/party on your new job...and I really got it...3 updates to read back to back...

Good II is giving it back to Ritu...still when would she have tolerated...happens...now Ritu is on the backfoot...so did the dude hear her saying to Ritu that husband is a French national...😊, post it's made a come back...hope Ranjan gets well soon.

Pata nahi, kyon i am missing Sam and Vandu's gossiping/interaction.

And I really cant imagine Nandu terrorizing Maanvi...Shravu I can...just goes to show dont fall for the facade, these silent types are really mischevious/devious😉. just like dude.

Thanks for the updates Nisha...made my day...its 2:30 am here and I am just so happy after reading Maanvi's poem.
shidin0117 thumbnail

Originally posted by: taramira

Who do you think will go along with II to get nivi's ears pierced? I am sure RbB will not be able to tolerate it.

Shru, nice...now u have gone to ear piercing...its usually done within the first year...so we should now imagine a one year old Maanvi...

This going back and forth in time will surely make us mad...😆

I cried along with my kids when they got their ears pierced...did it when they were 5 months old...was so scared something will go wrong...closed my eyes tightly and held my son also tightly.😆. It really pains to see them wailing when they are so young and in pain.
taramira thumbnail

Originally posted by: dristi64

Ok I'm logging out.. Nisha's green no more..

Kalpana, Sudhi, Putti, Nouf, Shruti

Bye you girls... catch up tom..

Btw, SHRUTI

I just saw some previous post where u said that nobody reads your posts? I hope that was a silly joke🤔
You always have something new to share. You are the celebrity through whom we view celebrities! You have so many experiences to share. I love it!
Also I so dig your humour and sarcasm. Makes me feel safe and like I'm in familiar territory. Warna pata nahi kitni bar mujhe sochna padta before commenting ki sach bolun ya sensodyne laga ke😵
So no more of such thoughts.

Abhi sach mein bye😃

Drishti,

I am one of those sidey celebrities who everyone uses like a gadha. MC notes I write, credit kisi aur ko Milta hai, pressers I arrange, hero koi aur ban jaata hai stories main likhti hoon, byline kisi aur ki chali Jati hai. I don't know how to use connectios or network to forward myself. I can only others gyaan apne liye than than gopal. I help and do things because I enjoy doing them and it gives me a chance to observe people. In regards to being sarcastic, I am very cynical about things primarily because o the profession I have been in...isliye I would rather enjoy and have fun than dig and overly analyze things because there are so many layers and layers and layers to what peopl do and how they do them that the fun of the moment or situation is lost. Isliye I try to keep it simple and funny at least here.

Thanks for writign to me and reading what ever rubbish I churn out, if you smile readin my sily posts then I have done what I wished to do- make you happy - I almost sound Like Radhe MAa now.
luvparis thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
So so cute the future glimpse wer! Reminded me of when were all at my nanu's house in India one summer. Me, my younger brother, Nivi di, Manit, my other mama's kids, & maasi's kids too. It was a full house w/ us 9 kids. All the parents were out somewhere but they had left us kids w/ nanu & nani.

Nani took the younger kids to a neighbor's house & left us 5 older ones w/ nanu. Nanu luvs to cook but nani never lets him into the kitchen since he always makes a mess. So as soon as nani left, nanu started planning a party for us. It was raining that day I'm pretty sure bcoz we made all different kinds of pakoras. By the time nani came back we had devoured 3 batches of chai & most of the pakoras already & the kitchen was an oily sticky mess!

She was so angry with nanu! But nanu is totally chaalu! He conveniently said "main sab bachon ko market se kulfi & chocolate dilwa kar laata hoon intne mein tum pakore khaalo." There were like 5 pakoras left! 😆

Nivi di just looked @ nani's expression & realized the bomb was about to go off so she quickly whisked all of us out the door & helped nani clean the entire mess. By the time we got back home they both had made dinner too. I guess nanu had gotten some special dal that night as payback for his little harkat from the afternoon bcoz his face was literally beet red & nani was laughing as she sang "tujhko mirchi lagi to main kya karoon" 🤣
luvparis thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Let's hav little Maanvi play a prank or two on her older brothers Shravu & Nandu Nisha di. After all she must have picked up a thing or two from growing up with them. 😉 & she needs to be prepared before those naughty twins show up! & I abs luv that she adores Ranjan! I think it would be so cute if she speaks w/ her amma in Tamil & w/ her appa in broken french. For good measure she should go speak to DII thatha in punjabi! That would b hilarious! 🤣
Reading these future updates reminds me of so many childhood memories. Just this morning I was helping my mom clean out the basement & we came across some old photo albums. They wer all pics from before I was born so my mom was telling me about how she used to kidnap Nivi di on the weekends. Di was the first girl to b born in our generation. Before that my maasi & other mama only had boys. My mom just looked for moments to steal Nivi di away & babysit her for a few hours. Talking about all these things today was so hard for her I could tell & there was nothing I could even do to make her feel remotely better. 😭

shidin0117 thumbnail
Garima...Thank you for sharing the snippets of these wonderful memories...its really special and i know even though it hurts,,,,,it brings a smile also, once again I am saying this, you, diva and everyone else who knew Nivi are all so lucky to have had her in your lives.
Take care dear, we miss her but she is there here always with us through Nisha's wonderful tale.