taramira thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
By the way have I ever told you guys that the book on which YHM is based on was actually written by my English lit professor in DU, Manju Kapoor, she used to call herself Manju Dalmia then, was an absolute pleasure to be in her class.
She must be cursing the day she signed a deal with Kekta!
Ashu25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: luvparis

Thts how I twidled away my study break. 😊
Now its back 2 the books for the next few hours.

Awww
Very productive I must say 😆
Study well love!!
dristi64 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Periappa and the babies- there can be no better example of innocence and helplessness. It tugs at my heart every time II wishes for his recovery. Maybe hope is all people have at the end of the day.

Appa is indeed very democratic🤣
Reserves all the rights to be mad at men (little or big) who troubles his daughters. Now the biggest troublemaker is back!
Let's hear out what more Appa has to say. 😆
Ashu25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: taramira

By the way have I ever told you guys that the book on which YHM is based on was actually written by my English lit professor in DU, Manju Kapoor, she used to call herself Manju Dalmia then, was an absolute pleasure to be in her class.

Really????
Wow
Dekho SOSY walon... Humara celebs ke saath connexion jud gayi hai 😆
dristi64 thumbnail

Hey 😊
I've heard about her from some friends who attended some lectures by her. Read the book, too. Very realistic. Pity that she got snared by Kekta😆
Mockingbirds thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
a very cute update 😊
and liked the tharoor video a lot
dristi64 thumbnail
So Shiny Ball gets three names?
Can it comprise of Appa's and R&B's names???🤣
taramira thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashu25

Really????
Wow
Dekho SOSY walon... Humara celebs ke saath connexion jud gayi hai 😆

What celeb yaar?? She was my teacher and a wonderful one at that. She studied in Canada went back to delhi and married one of the famous dalmias. She lived in one of those palatial homes on Aurangzeb road and wore absolutely delightful cotton sarees and spoke with a most pleasant accent!
She had a baby boy when we were in 3rd year and we went to her house to congratulate her. The baby's name was agastya...we thought it was such a cool but Bhari bharkam name for a baby.
PriteeMisra thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Since all are talking about hope. The thing which comes to my mind when we talk about it is:
"Hope is a good thing, maybe the best of things, and no good thing ever dies" from The Shawshank Redemption.

Nice movie too.
Ashu25 thumbnail

What celeb yaar?? She was my teacher and a wonderful one at that. She studied in Canada went back to delhi and married one of the famous dalmias. She lived in one of those palatial homes on Aurangzeb road and wore absolutely delightful cotton sarees and spoke with a most pleasant accent!
She had a baby boy when we were in 3rd year and we went to her house to congratulate her. The baby's name was agastya...we thought it was such a cool but Bhari bharkam name for a baby.

Maine celeb aapko bola 😕