CaptainSpark thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Paro95

Ooohhh yeah!!!! This makes things pretty clear😉😉...it's awesome how u incorporated the entire event in to this scenario brish!!!! Our saby is awesome😳😳

Ruchi is mind blowing I m sooo exited abt wat shez gonna do next...anirudh loves milk!!! Hw sweet😳😳
N yaa hotel indralok?!?!?!😉😆
Loved it brish!!! Write soon 😃

Even I cant wait to write soon my love.. and hey, urvashis are supposed to be in indralok right? and how was aishwarya?
And btw, Anirudh is supposed to love milk... i guess u knw who he is!!!! 😆
CaptainSpark thumbnail

Originally posted by: Crazypheonix008

awesome update! 👍🏼 I can't wait for Ruchika- "author of POI" meeting 😆

Same here re.. even I cant wait to make Ruchika... burst out... hahaha! 🤣 My hands are not in control.. i wanna write NOW! I m obsessed with my own FF 🤣
CaptainSpark thumbnail

Originally posted by: meghnakundu

Woah Brish it was awesome..now where to start it was completly awesome...u described Angad And our Sabby rivarly very cleary...Mahabharat ka scene yad agaya...:))...ohh pls continue soon

HAHA! yeah! Thanks babes!!! Keep reading... 😊
CaptainSpark thumbnail

Originally posted by: bunnylovessunny

Haha!! This is very very nice!! :D ANGAD!! I'm on team Saby, obviously!!! :D :D Loving this one! :D :D Waiting for the next one!! :D

Thank god! Support Sabyasachi ! Sabyasachi ka bulaava aya hai 😆😆
Shriya95 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Brishti_Sarkar

Even I cant wait to write soon my love.. 😆😆 and hey, urvashis are supposed to be in indralok right? and how was aishwarya? 😉
And btw, Anirudh is supposed to love milk... i guess u knw who he is!!!! 😆

aishwarya was In character!!! ( u knw wat I mean)😉😉 N yaa I knw pretty well who anirudh is...I m curious abt Rahul now...😃
CaptainSpark thumbnail
Rahul is just my addition yaar... no charac from MB actually! 😆😆 just wanted my saby to have a best friend...😃 or maybe he was on MB! u never knwo..he is... u will get to knw d day Sab will b in a horrible mood dat day... he will spit out
Edited by Brishti_Sarkar - 11 years ago
sambhavami thumbnail
Very Very Sweet Update !!!!
ElMystique thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Brish awesome girl
Seems pari and kriti are in full form
ash my innocent baby
I want these three to gossip about everything under the sky...
Oh ya saby and rahul convo was awesome
Hotel Indralok😳😳
awee btw Brish after match do we have saby on guitar during the orchestra for someone special????😳
CaptainSpark thumbnail

Originally posted by: frappie

Brish awesome girl

Seems pari and kriti are in full form
ash my innocent baby
I want these three to gossip about everything under the sky...
Oh ya saby and rahul convo was awesome
Hotel Indralok😳😳
awee btw Brish after match do we have saby on guitar during the orchestra for someone special????😳

U want that? i am very nice person my love..I will do it if you want.. and after the guitar session they will meet up at a disco... for some masti shasti 😉
Myraluvpanchali thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Is sreelekha subhadra??? 😲