GREENE FLAG ⛳
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
Welcome Back 🥳
Pari and Mitali
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
i support farhana
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Acha wala gunda
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Originally posted by: srividhya68
just now read all the 5 parts
awesome updates
all the writers were mind blowing
hats off to u guys
ab jab saf ne pharman jaari hi kardi toh nidhi , want a happy endng yaar! Rads if ur reading , saf ke hukum ka palan karo! 🤣🤣Originally posted by: forevermine
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2" color="#666666">Unresed for Mitra on page 15!!</font>
<font color="#666666" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">--------------------------------------
</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2" color="#000099">REQUEST:</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2" color="#666666">pls continue and give it a happy and satisfying conclusion soon pls..this deserves a blissful reunion so i can rest my brains in peace..!!! do this for me...!!!</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2" color="#666666">REQUEST to all esp my friends : Mitra, Rads, Zoya, Nidhi i want one of u to write it..!!😡if noone voluntaries!!</font>
Originally posted by: MyLiFeMyRuLeS..
I am totally connected with the story !!
Man ! you guys must write a novel you all are perfectionistman ! Eagerly waiting for the next update
Dented Scars
Part 6
Just give me a reason
Just a little bit's enough
Just a second we're not broken just bent
And we can learn to love again
Walking down the corridor, her frantic pace betraying her frazzled state of mind, Sanyukta tried--in vain--to suppress the rising volley of emotions churning inside of her. Last night had seen her prancing around her room, Randhir's letter clutched close to her heart. She had been bursting with joy, scolding herself for her bouts of stupidity. It had been all just her stupid mind playing games, hadn't it?
But then, Kaustuki had sat her down, urging her to think before acting, to control her impulsive side.
That was when the logic in her took over.
What did Randhir mean by giving her this letter? How could he think she would try to wreck their relationship? Could he be right? Of course not, she saw them kissing! What had really happened?
Sanyukta needed answers, and fast.
That was why she, in the wee hours of morning, was heading towards the terrace, their terrace, with a brisk text sent to the pigheaded Randhir with a 'come ASAP or you will regret it' threat to boot. She knew he'd be there. Call it a woman's intuition, if you will, but come hell or high water, Sanyukta Agarwal would confront that arrogant prick today.
Vidhushi abhorred late night studying. She really did. Too much coffee gave her terrible headaches, lack of sleep gave her neck cramps, squinting at the books for long made her eyes sore--argh, how she hated it! Tiredly walking back from the grounds, she tried to stifle a particularly humongous yawn, cursing her fate.
On top of that, she'd had the most horrible of days. Professor Vardhan had snapped at her again--thrice, to be exact--despite her putting on her sleekest, sneakiest and slyest act; PKC had refused to increase her grade in the surprise test, all her crocodile tears going down the drain; Parth had started to get better at evading her, that clever snake.
But then, she thought, Randhir and Sanyukta are probably just as miserable as I am.
Smirking at the cheerful thought, Vidhushi felt much better. Her carefully planned kiss had been timely executed, with Sanyukta catching Randhir 'red-handed', thus forming a black hole within that fool's paradise.
Ah, the small pleasures of life.
Having successfully tampered with Sanyukta's life, albeit temporarily, Vidhushi turned to walked around the corner only to frenetically retrace her steps to hide behind a pillar.
Sanyukta Agarwal, her fiercely determined expression fixated on a piece of parchment in her hands, was rapidly approaching Vidhushi's hiding spot.
Randhir couldn't believe his luck. The impromptu letter had worked it's magic, and much faster than he'd expected it to. Not only was Sanyukta texting him, she was also ordering him to meet him at the--surprise surprise!--hostel terrace. Their terrace.
After days of anguish and helplessness, Randhir felt content, the weight on his heart lifting gradually yet steadily. He'd apologise to her, as many times as was humanly possible, but he promised himself to never let her go through that hell again; he wouldn't be able to to take it, seeing her so broken. Never again, he vowed.
Grabbing a jacket from a nearby chair and slipping his phone inside his trouser pocket, Randhir cast a quick glance at the slumbering forms of Jignesh and Parth before heading out to reconcile with the love of his life.
With a thundering heartbeat, and growing suspicion, Vidhushi crouched behind the safety of the pillars, watching Sanyukta walk past her spot. Apparently too distracted to notice her, Vidhushi thanked her lucky stars that the uncannily sharp girl was so absent-minded. And then she heard it.
"...and how you'll pay, oh yes, Randhir, just you wait..."
As the quiet mumbling voice moved out of her hearing range, Vidhushi realised why Sanyukta was so agitated; her mind already intent on following the bint, plans of sabotage filling up the previously tired-out brain.
Retribution, Vidhushi thought, a cruel smirk spreading across the face hidden in the shadows.
Sanyukta stepped out on to the open terrace, her gaze wandering to the dim morning sky with wisps of night-entangled clouds lingering about, waiting to welcome the first rays of sunrise. The view from the tall building was hypnotic, the large expanse of city roads and homes spread out in front of her. But Sanyukta had eyes only for the silhouette of the man standing near the railings; hands in his pockets, strapping shoulders rigid, as if bracing himself from an attack, his face en-wrapped in the lights and shadows of the approaching dawn.
"Sanu, love..." Randhir whispered, stepping towards her: tentative, yet eager.
Sanyukta closed the distance between them quickly, coming to an abrupt halt inches from him. She shoved the crumpled paper at his chest--her gaze stormy, bitter--and growled, "What do you mean by all this, Randhir?"
"I-I don't understand."
"What. Do. You. Mean. By this letter, Randhir? What are you trying to prove?"
Confusion and pain seeped into his chestnut eyes, the hope receding away into its depths: suppressed, but not lost. She felt a twinge of regret at her indifferent facade; her cavalier front hurting him had not been her intention. Sighing, Sanyukta shook her head, taking a step away from him.
"I just want to know why you would even think that I could try to h-hurt us, Randhir."
"Sanyukta, I--"
"It was you who'd been kissing that witch, it was clear as day. You were all over each other, you can't expect me to--"
"For heaven's sake, I did not kiss her! How many times do I--"
"Don't. Just don't deny it. The least you could do is own up to it."
Randhir clutched at her arms, pulling her close, urgency and desperation radiating off of him. She could feel his body flush against hers, soft curves against hard planes. A shiver shot through her, her heartbeat hitting a crescendo, threatening to burst out of her.
Oh man, was she in trouble.
"I am not denying it, Sanu," he whispered, fervently, "as there is nothing to deny! I did not kiss that girl. One moment she was spouting all kinds of crap about you, and the next she was slobbering all over me!"
Sanyukta couldn't believe her ears. What was he saying? Could it be...true?
Randhir felt helpless again. The letter hadn't worked, not really. He could still see remnants of hurt pricking at Sanyukta, clouding her mind from the truth. But he'd do everything in his power to make her see, everything.
"Believe me, Sanu. Please."
She looked up at him and, for the umpteenth time, it struck him like a gong--she was utterly beautiful. His eyes scanned her features, lingering at her confused, hopeful eyes. He loved her eyes.
"I didn't kiss her, love. I cannot." Randhir took her face in his hands, his warm palms heating those cool cheeks. "There can never be anyone else."
Sanyukta, her eyes brimming with tears, was thawing. He could see her hopes, her dreams, her love in those eyes again: temporarily locked away, but struggling to be free.
"I love you, Sanyukta. And that is the truth."
He watched as joy spread across her visage, those winsome hazel orbs gleaming against the timid rays of the rising sun streaking across them. Dawn was here, bringing with it renewed hope and second chances. Their love was strong, his feelings for her unchangeable. Things might be rocky, might be rough. But they weren't broken. Not yet.
Randhir lost his train of thought, as Sanyukta's lips reached up to meet his.
It's in the stars
It's been written in the scars on our hearts
We're not broken just bent
And we can learn to love again
A/N: Beautiful lyrics, and oh-so apt for this fic. I would like to thank these amazing authors [Nidhi, Rads, Zoya, Arushi, Anuradha, Mitra] for letting me in on their joint venture, and everybody else for reading! I hope this did not disappoint :P
Over to my half-namesake, Supriya! All the best, gal :P
Song: Just Give Me A Reason-Pink
Originally posted by: federized2210
I was about to retire for the night when I decided to check IF one last time!
And I saw ur pm...and started 'part 6', sleep threatening to overpower my senses any moment!
And as I read on, sleep abandoned me and I lay wide awake, gobbling each word with the enthusiasm of a hungry child!
Priya, what a way to continue mitra's last update! Absolutely loved ur idea of not letting things get all mushy n gooey right from the start! U kept it so realistic yet so warm and loving!!! Amazing job!
With each update I m falling in love with this idea of combined fic!!!
So then, group hug?!
Love, Anuradha.
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...