_Chaverah_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Moumita_2014

Chav...

Kal to update ka wada tha ...😳
Par yeha to inteha ho gayi intezaar ki...
Chav I am waiting to Res, don't want to miss the update page again😔
Kar rahi ho na aaj update?? *batting eyelashes*

I am so sorry Di.. Bas type karne ki mann hi nahi kar raha tha.. Aaj pakka waala update.. Promise.. Get ready to res!!! :D
...Champ... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 5
Now waiting eagerly for the update Buddy!! 😳 😃
_Oorja_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Res-> Unres

So our Khsuhi is all set to free Arnav form his I don't deserve - I'm not destined' melancholy ... interesting

If Khushi's trust in her freaked her out and made her feel over conscious, Arnav's trust in her boosted her real-self, her strengths and her confidence.. His concern and her sister's love awoke the hidden child, the one that wants to embrace everything being offered to her and to prove that she deserves it... She will have to do it.. For her Sashi Pappa, for Khushi and for the man who trusted in her - Arnav.. He might not have given much a thought about this but his un-doubted acceptance made her feel worthy of giving the best shot she can.. She will do this..

Even our feisty Payel too seems smitten (sisterly way okay) by our Arnav-Greek-God-in-heart-lost-kid, eh!

Go Girl!!😃

And Khsuhi please stop this crying-shying and mourning over your love-of-life start your mission 'Rescue Arnav' ASAP! humph!😳

Oh Rahul Jiju- the papa, Please knock some dimag in you child, who looks more confused to me then Arul here...

What has this Man been thinking all this long? Rahul really wanted to bang his head somewhere

Join the party Rahul, we are doing just that

She's this stupid type of martyr who'd kill herself for her family..
tell us something new 🤔

she's still standing and drowning in the same position, Arnav.. She needs a push.. A wake up call to see, realize and fight back.. Coz in her, is a part of you too..

Arre ghar me hai shrink or Dhundhat ho whole world for person push... aur agar Anjali me hai Arnava ka part then who is better than Khushi to give her the so called push? he? tell tell? Silly 😳

You know what happened when I spoke to her the last time right? I thought she'd fight back, I just dint know the truth I told would make her feel so pathetic... I swear.. I swear, if I knew, I wouldn't have opened my mouth at all...
what truth Chav????😲

A perfect blend of contrasting characters that makes him an enigma to the world..- ask us ☺️

Rahul couldn't word the relief, gratitude, surprise and unbounded happiness that was filling him.. This is the first time ever, Arnav was speaking so much about a woman that too someone not related o business and evil plots.. He couldn't help but flash his teeth in utter bliss.. A silent thanks went to the heavens above but Arnav's words made him sigh in pain at the state his son is in...

Yeah, it happened to us too... In moment we were jumping in glee that finally we will get to see Arshi moments and then we were sighing exasperated, shaking our heads over his twisted mind...hopeless!!😵

Is there anything more that he needs? Khushi Gupta? The daughter of Sashi Uncle? But he hardly ever saw the young lady.. In fact never in these 13 years that he knew Arnav.. He did Dr.Sashi meet a couple of times and knew that he had a daughter.. He always respected that elder man who stood for his friend's son even when the rest of the world turned its back on them.. However it's a secret that Rahul did take Sashi's advises from time to time in helping Arnav.. He knew Arnav dint want to take anyone's hand.. And there is nothing that can win over the stubborn ASR! He just wished Khushi is that one exception to this.. A Psychiatrist? Impressive.. Just as her father? A co-incidence or a perfect plan?From whatever he knew about Dr.Gupta, Raul knew he needn't get shocked if someday Khushi would reveal that her profession was just an excuse to get into the depths of Arnav...

Uh! you are there Rahul 😉

you are smarter than we thought...😃 A perfect plan of Khushi indeed !!

There are just a few times when you feel that the world is under your feet.. And this is one such moment for Rahul.. His Son is on the verge to crumple his walls.. He is changing, for the better.. But he knew that is he'd be straight and on the face about it, Arnav would recoil into his shell.. He needs to plan perfectly.. He dint know if Khushi is really doing everything Arnav was saying, but he, is a selfish father.. And he'd not leggo of that one woman who made his son confuse, light, happy and be like a normal young man should.. Its high time he meets Dr.Khushi Gupta! Walking to Arnav's side, Rahul spoke in a mock serious voice, though he meant every word in utter seriousness, the situation was just too jubilant for Rahul to not jump in the air throwing a punch of victory...

Whoop! Whoop! we are jumping and punching too because don't know about others but I have my full faith on you that you would be the much needed cupid among this too... lets shake hands😉

"Time heals.. Time answers.. Time is the solution.. None of you are at fault Arnav.. Neither she, nor you.. If you are asking for my suggestion, hold onto one side : Embrace it, or, leave it.. Standing in the middle wont help you..."

And Rahul knew which side Arnav would take.. He too is a doctor after all.. A Neuro specialist that too!! Now all he needs is to guide this clueless, helpless Son of his to become the real Arnav.. The Arnav with the Life he deserves.. Finally, the scorched will be tended!

Smart move eh, Rahul! I like that 😉 I am falling a lil bit for u also😳 Cupid!!

Lovely Chav ❤️

Edited by Moumita_2014 - 11 years ago
_Chaverah_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Updated on page : 108
taecyeonrockz thumbnail
Okay part two was simply awesome
oneside khushi loves him like hell but couldn't express because of arnav's state of mind
on other side arnav is slowly realising his feelings and comfort corner for khushi but is too scared
too embrace it or voice it out
so both are in a critical state
hope arnav cpmes out of his shell and its obvious khushi will be the one to do so
waiting for next update
thanks for pm 😊
tuli_jayee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Very nice one- superb update.
It's just too nice to see the bond that Rahul- Arnav share. It's simply great. Rahul simply treats Arnav as his son. he is the one to whom Arnav can confide.

It's nice to see how deeply Khushi loves Arnav- now when a person just not embrace whatever is infront of him normally, others had to plan for it. So, Rahul has to plan definitely to make this love story work.

Onc again a Brilliant update.
varsha2KD thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Amazing update...
Poor Rahul and Anjali... they are suffering so much...
Arnav is their backbone but for how long can he hold on... he needs a shoulder to cry also... and Khushi is the person for that...
loved the update... can't wait for the next update 😊
...Champ... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 5
Res

***Edited*** 😃

Wow Vera that's an awesome update. First reading the start, I was blank. I mean I didn't understand a bit. 😲 Like, I was expecting Arnav and Rahul's talk to start. But Khushi and Payal was unexpecting.

But still their talk was needed too. Khushi's talks about Arnav how does the way she's feeling pain in her seeing him in pain. How she want to get that long lost, hiding Arnav back from the facade of ASR and all. I really loved their talk and Payal's determination at last. ❤️ Really loved the still there humor in Khushi even in the serious situation like this. 😆

Payal's freaking about the new go hold responsibility is every way convincing. She is bound to feel scared on successfully keeping up the trust that all people around her are keeping on her. She's like the engima of a strong girl with non-deterring determination and professionally skillful. She's just like that ideal of female who everyone wants to and should follow. I'm loving her part in the story. 👍🏼

And as expected Rahul and Arnav's talk did go like the father and son's. Everything, every single thing about how Rahul is feeling seeing Arnav in pain and like this, how Arnav is trusting upon his Jiju and feels him to be the one to know all about him. I am just so adoring their relationship. 😊

So finally Rahul decided, almost, that Khushi is the certain one for Arnav, right? That's interesting. And he is pretty much right when he thought one day Khushi would say she's did enter the profession of Psychiatrist only to know and evaluate Arnav and support him. 😉

The story is really getting interesting now. Arnav's confusion and hesitation towards Khushi and Payal's behavior around him was very much explained and neatly written. 👏 I really really loved the last part. Umm...so what's going to be the next?? 😳

Je t'aime Vera. Lots of hugs and kisses for you 🤗

Edited by Lucky_arshi - 11 years ago
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
well written update..good going..thank you for the PM...continue soon..👍🏼
saakhi01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome updates, both parts... 👏 , Loved reading them... 😊

The first part was all about introduction to Rahul n arnav's relationship...
N u know i am just speechless , their relationship is soo adorable...
I saw arnav as a lost child in front of rahul, he was that 14 yr old in front of him n i loved that...

Anjali is so lucky to have found rahul n i m so disappointed that she did nt have in her to trust this gem of a person...

Khushi n payal they both have eachother n are happy...
Both love each-other so much, nobody can ever point out that they are not sisters... I hope they spread this love n happiness in arnav's life soon too.

Now rahul knows about arnav's feelings about khushi, hopefully he would help him n be successful in it too... 😉

I am still eagerly waiting for ria-khushi encounter n also payal-aakash love story to see the light of the day (i hope u have planned them as a couple, right??) Like arnav-khushi, payal-aakash as couple is also what i as reader expect , you know its just that we know they r a couple 😊

Thanks for d PM... Will be waiting for the next update eagerly...