.ButterCup. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

~Tum Bohat Saal Reh Liye Apne~
~Ab Mere Sirf Mere Ho K Raho~
... Fantastic update...he declared to khushi that she is only his... such an amazing declaration..yes this a turning point of the story... Aww khushi is cute and innocent... loved their convo.. he said her mother teresa...and wow kya punch mara hai arnav ne shayam ko...maza a gaya...finally, khushi realise that she has fallen in love with her husband..loved it..!!
shalini_s thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
only Khushi can do this.. loved it..
random94 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
omg, finally an update that to such an awesome one. absolutely loved it. khushi's realization was a cherry on the cake
Paridhi7250 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG! Such a wonderful update!!!

So she didn't remember... :(

Arnav was so cute... How much can a man like his wife? :P

Allergic reaction to alchohol??!! That cracked me up so bad!!! Khushi is the cutest thing ever...

Shyam Manohar Kya ki entry? I hope he's not here to stay...

And Khushi found her platinum day of love!!! Aww...

"And you Khushi Singh Raizada from head to toe are only mine!" This was the best dialogue in the update!!!

Totally loved it... Can't wait for the next one...
arniepervaiz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
The update was worth the wait..
Loved it..
stunning.ayesha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
OMG is it really happenning
Khushi finally fallen for ASR...
Omg I am dancing with happiness
La la la la la
Ok I think I should come back to earth from my la la land...
What an amazing update

DMGFan-2b-not2b thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
You know I had thought I wouldnt comment and read till you got back to a regular update schedule :-) cos I find it very difficult to stay connected to a story when the updates are erratic with huge gaps in between. I loose interest and connect and just feel thats its not worthwhile to invest my emotions (because thats what you do when you read and follow a story - u get attached to the characters and the plot) when there is no periodicity to keep them involved.. These are stories where I actually end up posting detailed comments more often than not cos I have given it some thought and because they got me hooked!
...but today was at a loose end at the airport so started to read Chapter 35 and I couldnt stop till I reached the end. Well written, well paced and the story suddenly moved forwrad with a bang! Loved the way both Arnav and Khushi had their own realisations and it took a fool like Shyam to bring that home...
Now whether he likes it or not, Arnav has given Khushi a glimpse of what he feels... and knowing Khushi, she will shower himw ith lots of love and attention - and thats what ARnav needs now. Not a declaration of love as much as a demonstration of Khushi's love, affection and commitment to him...
That will allow him to open up his heart to her, break down his defenses and hopefully get him to openly acknoledge all that his actions and intermittant words have been indicating...
Really nice chapter!
P.S. Hope you didnt mind my comment. I do understand that FF writers do have a life of their own and the asli duniya is more important than the IF ki duniya... and its easy to demand an update and difficult to write it..
Edited by DMGFan-2b-not2b - 11 years ago
rati123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
WOW ! What an action packed update ! I am so glad Arnav was there and Shyam got what he deserved .
Mithikush thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
OMG!OMG!OMG!What an update
Excellent😃
''From head to toe u r my''- gr8 attitude
Eagerly waiting for next
nihasan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wat a jerk is shyam
n glad arnav gave him sme gud punch