zarna thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hey neha lvoed the part. continue soon 😊
neha9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Evee

Nice part. umm kripa's nakhre about dinner cost her some memorable moments with angad...kripaaa make him urs before viloa comes in 😆 I cant wait for her entry...she will spice up things 😛

Hmmm, they are already each others 😉

neha9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sahr_8

gr8 part neha
WHAT HAPPENDED dere driffting away well not exactly but yea in thys part they were kinda till the very ending 😳 😳
haha first i imagined the necklace that he gave her was the one he wore in the show the croos one the huge gigantic one 😆 but then im lyke nah y wud he give her that 😆
nywayz goan mish u and ur ff 😭 😛
cant wait till.....wenever u cont 😆

lolzzzzzzzzzzz 😆😆😆 Im sure Kripa would be like 🤢

hawoo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey neha nice prt yaar!!! it was a really ironic prt...i thoughtn this prt mite be a lil lovey dovey type...but complete opposite!!!! neways hope this viola chick doesnt stay long 😉
desiigirl19 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
great part. why is angad driving her away now?? anyways i just hope that they find out soon that the other loves them...hmm...im waiting for the next part...patiently!

luv rani
pretty girl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

😆no offenc but she luks lyke a witch🤢😆if da voila kid is gona b evil then ur rite she is perfect for thys role ... but to make kripa jeleous we need some1 better than her i dun thynk kripa cud envy her😆😛

lol...that's why i picked her sahr...coz she luks like a w*...😆😆..

anywys but i think u r right..we need sumone hmm more soft than this chik..but sumone who has curly hair...😉

Lolz, nah! i dont like curly hair for her... if it was Neha i would have given her curly hair cuz i have them but im to short to have her personality😡

awww..u have curly hair...😉

am willing to have curly hair..ma hair is the most silky hair anyone could have...straight, dark, thin, silky & so shinyyy..that am fed up..🤢

then grow up na..lol..j/k...wat bout mallika, ur sis..?..😆

btw very sweet part.....😳

only 12 parts..😭..but u know i think this will be one of ma fav....simple, sweet without too much tragedies..😳.&

& continuee soon..😡..me want to know this viloaa & want to slap this angad.😡..yaar at least make them hug na..😭

lub uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

pinkz 😳

amneetkaur_24 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i love this fan fic, just like every other fan fic of yours! Great part, i hope they clear out the misunderstandings soon, do cont. soon!
Simply.confused thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
neha simply fantastic...i just read the whole thing... but now iam sad i wont get to read another part of till sat 😭😭😭... simply brilliant .. 👏

Keep it up...

🤗
Pachu.P thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Only 12 parts Neha??

Ooo well...i'll enjoy reading all of the next!!!😳
pretty girl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: neha9

ooooo be quite! 😡 I'm short but great and i'm proud of it! 😳

My hair is heavy, curly, a dark brown, somewhat shiny i guess. :P but i like my hair cuz i can actually curl them when i want to. If u had hair like yours, like my mom has, i would hate my hair. But don't feel bad, atleast you dont have to spend a year in front of the mirror for picture day like i will have to today.

Yup small FF, i'll finish WOS, and then my next small FF is going to be lovely as well! 😆😳😉 I just like the concept :P ok i'll stop braggin now

Neha

P.S. Nice to hear from u more now that summer is coming to an end 😡 😆

Am glad u r proud..🤗.

Silly girl..why would i feel bad 🤗...At least u can curl them..no like me that the word "curl" doesn't exist in ma dictionary..😭

New fan-ficcccccccccccccccccccccc...partyyyyyyyyyyyyyy guysss plusss it will be lovely double partyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy 😃😎

& yeaa u better not add any sad tragedy in that...😡😆

Ok...me & ma friends were talking bout kyph..& this thing came to ma mind..😉

just imagine AK s advocats who hate each-other..as rivals..it will be so funny re...A having the dangerous illnes of toucheria-huggeria-grabberia yet hating K...an mere exemple.:

Angad suddenly grabes kripa & pulls her closer & says :

Kripa, jab mene bhola ki tumhara client hi killer hai to killer hai..do u understand ?..- now he pulls her even closer..

Judge: Order, order, order..

That's why u r listening from me more now...lol..coz summer cuming to an end😆...ok..coz this year i've to siriusly get an excelent in ervything, so i want spend all this time here until sep...coz i'll miss all this..well the truth is that i'll end up cuming but may be once in 2 weeks..😳

& this year i'll be going in 11th grade..dunno what u guys call this year..sophomore, jr or senior..but it will be hard..🤢

Lub uuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Enjoy this 3 days!! 😛

pink😳