Originally posted by: mastmegha22

yes leki is right hame 9th ko chahiye
and hie leki

me too agree with both...
we want update on 9
A_Derry_Girl thumbnail

Finally managed to read this!!

I must say this is one really awesome FF.

And also a partly spy thriller, and thrillers and mysteries are totally my thing!!

Will be commenting for first few parts, so if my comment becomes too long, please bear with me :P

Firstly the prologue, it was so very well written… love how have you portrayed the emotions. The inner conflict between Riya Mukherjee and Riya Kashayp. The member of the ETF team, the ETF family..and the Riya who was the Bureau's Agent..

And then there was Arjun in the thoughts of the two women whom he had faided to save..

The prologue was really interesting and Intriguing..

Coming to the Chap 1

God what kind of animals does murder defenceless women so mercilessly.

Like Arjun even I feel that the murders have been interconnected.. but why, I am clueless as till now I don't see any major link between them.

The irritation among the team members due to the inability to solve the case is really well portrayed.

Really man, media, and the society been hypocrites ignoring the third victim cause of her lifestyle is so damm true!!

Such double standards.

Shree missing his best friend, that part really broke my heart. I totally understand and love how you explained the trio's equation. When you are new some where you are bound to look for similar and warn faces and get attached to them.

Loved the way Shree and Chotu silently comforted each other..and promised to give justice to honour his friend.

So Riya is investigating a case too..Is it the same case that ETF has been investgating as their too the first victim was found near a pub in worli, and now Riya is too in a pub at the same location..

Awesome part, waiting for the mysteries to unfold.

Chap 2

Riya trying to adjust herself to the pub's surroundings.. Well being in situations like this would be quite normal for a NIB agent like her..

So this club hides dark activities under its glossy exterior.

Loved the way you portray Riya's inner thoughts, the club surroundings and a glimpse to its activities. Then the plan to catch the bosses by sending the most efficient agents to work. Riya smartly avoiding the cctv's . The team work, the team trust in Tim and MK..and well Riya is their team leader here..wow!! Well all this tells me that Riya must a hell efficient an agent.

Haha well I can imagine too the white faces of Shree and Chotu is they see her :P

For now she has to make sure to not cross paths with the ETF.

So finally Riya has a breakthrough!!

Ahaan loved the drunken message with was a cryptic way to warn her fewllow colleagues.

Ohh well so riya is a skilled shooter too. Impressed.

Well think of the devil and the devil appears :P * I swear I thought of the praise without scrolling down, only to find it that you have written it lol*

And here comes Mr. Rawte.

Quite understandably Rathore is pissed of at the inability to solve the case for such a long time..and woah Arjun telling him to clam down, now that was a surprise.

Haha Ayesha's crush on her boss, cute <3

Trust me I was practically holding my breath for an explosion to happen, but it did'nt and I loved that.

They actually listened to each other and Rathore's anger calmed down..nice!!

Liza is trying so hard to find a clue, poor girl..ahaan Shree sympathising with her, that little moment between them was really sweet.

Ayesha got a clue, thanks to the Narcotics bureau officer.

And so the team proceeds towards the club.

Coming back to the club

Riya is feeling hormonal ..lol control girl :P

Well she indeed is in trouble if the ETF team sees her any how her undercover mission would be totally at stake.

Riya saved the girl and escaped from there. Great team work I must say. Tim and M.K make a great group.

Well as always superb observational skills of Mr Rawte.

It is indeed sad that so many young teens ruin their lives cause of drugs.

And the fragrance. ..it reminds him of her, and his guilt about not been able to save her. Well Mr. Rawte I am sure its not just guilt :P

God the ending, just a damm door in between them!!!

The precape was really interesting.

Awesome chapters, truly loved it so much.

Will read and comment on the next parts as soon as I can, cause I myself cant wait to know what happens next.

856040 thumbnail
oh god i felt so bad for riya but even more bad for the others and especially arjun poor guy
hope riya will save arjun
IntrovertedDame thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Leki

Madamji last page u said u vl update by 9th now u r sayn 10th not fair ...i want on 9th

Originally posted by: mastmegha22

yes leki is right hame 9th ko chahiye
and hie leki

Originally posted by: devildiva21

me too agree with both...
we want update on 9

Guys, first I thought that I'd be able to finish it by the 9th, but something important came up, so I postponed it to the 10th, please understand😊 But I promise bada wala update, okay???

Thank you😊

Originally posted by: Christeee

oh god i felt so bad for riya but even more bad for the others and especially arjun poor guy

hope riya will save arjun

Aww, even I feel terribly sad for Riya. But a little bit more for Arjun.

1. The man has lost two important women in his life and is terribly alone. 2. He is hot😆

Will Riya save Arjun. Hmm, let us see...😃

Originally posted by: devildiva21

res 😳*edited*

me third😆😉
super duper update...!!!!
everyone's emotions were beautifully portrayed...!!!! could feel them😉
so sam arjun indeed heard the commissioner's and riya's so called mom's convo...
loved their understanding there...both were curious to know what were they hiding... and curiosity mai ye to karna hi tha ,..!!!
looks like commissioner wants to tell etf that riya is very much alive... but that women is not allowing that...
gosh both are so hurt by such betrayal... both have just one thing in their mind...
arjun's pov was specially was very heart touching... he feels most betrayed by her...ecause somewhere along the line he had fallen for her.. ab chahe wo mane ya na mane😉
aisha's thoughts about her life and her love was beautiful...!!!! wow she has great respect for her team...
and samer ne faltu mai hi use dant diya.. kahin ka gussa kai aur... feeling bad for her...
so chottu and shree are also feeling betrayed 😲 glad they decided to tell the truth to samjun...all are just thinking one thing .. hope this anger doesn't remain for long...
riya's part was as usual lovely... so she was also affected by arjun😉 and feels sad for lying to her ETF team...
and they found out the link...cool
man abhi jab they think riya betrayed them tab itna gussa h agar they come to know she is alive tab kya hoga?😲
precap is very interesting...
continue soon...

Thanks for the beautiful comment, devildiva ji😊

I am glad that you liked the way I portrayed everyone's emotions in this chapter. I took a lot of time including everyone's reaction and was very nervous about it.

Arjun's reaction was the most difficult to write. I wanted to show simultaneously how affected he was by it, and also how he tries hard to show as if he isn't. There's no one to comfort him, and he won't accept anyone' s sympathy either.

Shree, Chottu and Rathore however can voice their pain, their betrayal unlike Arjun who keeps things bottled up. I wanted to show that as well.

Hmm, you liked Ayesha's thoughts? Nice.

When the ETF finds out that their friend is alive...oh God. I don't even want to think about it.🤢

Thanks for commenting, and keep on reading my FF for more;)

Originally posted by: SilentSilver

Finally managed to read this!!

I must say this is one really awesome FF.

And also a partly spy thriller, and thrillers and mysteries are totally my thing!!

Will be commenting for first few parts, so if my comment becomes too long, please bear with me :P

Firstly the prologue, it was so very well written' love how have you portrayed the emotions. The inner conflict between Riya Mukherjee and Riya Kashayp. The member of the ETF team, the ETF family..and the Riya who was the Bureau's Agent..

And then there was Arjun in the thoughts of the two women whom he had faided to save..

The prologue was really interesting and Intriguing..

Coming to the Chap 1

God what kind of animals does murder defenceless women so mercilessly.

Like Arjun even I feel that the murders have been interconnected.. but why, I am clueless as till now I don't see any major link between them.

The irritation among the team members due to the inability to solve the case is really well portrayed.

Really man, media, and the society been hypocrites ignoring the third victim cause of her lifestyle is so damm true!!

Such double standards.

Shree missing his best friend, that part really broke my heart. I totally understand and love how you explained the trio's equation. When you are new some where you are bound to look for similar and warn faces and get attached to them.

Loved the way Shree and Chotu silently comforted each other..and promised to give justice to honour his friend.

So Riya is investigating a case too..Is it the same case that ETF has been investgating as their too the first victim was found near a pub in worli, and now Riya is too in a pub at the same location..

Awesome part, waiting for the mysteries to unfold.

Chap 2

Riya trying to adjust herself to the pub's surroundings.. Well being in situations like this would be quite normal for a NIB agent like her..

So this club hides dark activities under its glossy exterior.

Loved the way you portray Riya's inner thoughts, the club surroundings and a glimpse to its activities. Then the plan to catch the bosses by sending the most efficient agents to work. Riya smartly avoiding the cctv's . The team work, the team trust in Tim and MK..and well Riya is their team leader here..wow!! Well all this tells me that Riya must a hell efficient an agent.

Haha well I can imagine too the white faces of Shree and Chotu is they see her :P

For now she has to make sure to not cross paths with the ETF.

So finally Riya has a breakthrough!!

Ahaan loved the drunken message with was a cryptic way to warn her fewllow colleagues.

Ohh well so riya is a skilled shooter too. Impressed.

Well think of the devil and the devil appears :P * I swear I thought of the praise without scrolling down, only to find it that you have written it lol*

And here comes Mr. Rawte.

Quite understandably Rathore is pissed of at the inability to solve the case for such a long time..and woah Arjun telling him to clam down, now that was a surprise.

Haha Ayesha's crush on her boss, cute <3

Trust me I was practically holding my breath for an explosion to happen, but it did'nt and I loved that.

They actually listened to each other and Rathore's anger calmed down..nice!!

Liza is trying so hard to find a clue, poor girl..ahaan Shree sympathising with her, that little moment between them was really sweet.

Ayesha got a clue, thanks to the Narcotics bureau officer.

And so the team proceeds towards the club.

Coming back to the club

Riya is feeling hormonal ..lol control girl :P

Well she indeed is in trouble if the ETF team sees her any how her undercover mission would be totally at stake.

Riya saved the girl and escaped from there. Great team work I must say. Tim and M.K make a great group.

Well as always superb observational skills of Mr Rawte.

It is indeed sad that so many young teens ruin their lives cause of drugs.

And the fragrance. ..it reminds him of her, and his guilt about not been able to save her. Well Mr. Rawte I am sure its not just guilt :P

God the ending, just a damm door in between them!!!

The precape was really interesting.

Awesome chapters, truly loved it so much.

Will read and comment on the next parts as soon as I can, cause I myself cant wait to know what happens next.

Wow. Thanks for reading my FF and then coming back to give me such a lovely comment.

I think we've already met once- the time when we were talking about a particular character and how she lacks certain things. Even then, I knew that both of us are great minds who think alike😉

Reading your comment- what can I say? You touched upon each and every chapter, analyzed each and every aspect of my story. I am touched.

Thanks a lot for taking the time and the energy to respond to an author, especially an FF author. We seldom receive such appreciation. But I am blessed to have people like you and many more who respond to me this way.

You also gave me your responses to the progress in each chapter and how you felt at the time. I really appreciate that, because it tells me that as a reader you're relating to the characters as I have presented them.

All I can say is- please do continue encouraging me and this little tale. Both Arjun and Riya are very close to my heart, and this little story is my tribute to them. Hope you like the chapters that follow as well.

Regards
Amrutha😊

P.S. - Did you read chapters 3 and 4? If not, please do;)
Edited by Amri174 - 12 years ago
ll_megha_ll thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey dear koi baat nahi just take your time
A_Derry_Girl thumbnail

Hello again,

Could not control my curiosity and thus just HAD to read the remaining chapters today itself :P But well as Riya say's 'Curiosity, human nature hai'. :$

So coming to chapter 3

So Mr. Rawte back to business, loved the way he tackled the manager and made him handle all the cctv footage to him.

Well also good that he asked to take that teenage boy home and inform his parents.

The thoughts of Shree, Chotu and Ayesha tells us that how much they admire and respect their seniors.

While not so surprisingly Arjun's thoughts are on the drug dealer who escaped, nothing can escape the supercop's eyes..can they??

By the way, I really like the way Tim, and M.K address Riya as boss'.

Haha loved the friendly teasing part between her and M.K. Aww he is blusing, how cute!!

And they got a chit in the girl's hands..and well their reactions tell me that that chit contains some really important clue indeed.

And Riya things that the ETF members have long forgotten her..well you are so wrong girl!! *sigh*

Haha poor Shree, poor thing didn't even get to sleep properly, well and having a Mr.Akdu who doesn't sleep as a boss doesn't really help in that front: P

And then his thoughts drifts towards Riya'.and well so true, a seemingly weak link of the team she scarified her life for her country [ well atleast he is thinking on tangent] and well it surely is the bravest thing one can do.

'No longer a part of their lives. No longer alive.' This parts actually hurts man, really!!

So finally Shree gathered the courage to go to her desk and clear out the things.

Riya an open book..while Shree is laughing at the contents of the desk, here I cant help but smile at the irony.

Haha well the contents of the drawer is not really surprising, typical Miss Hygiene freak :P

'P.S I love you' hey that book is one of my favorites!!

The pic, who is Rolu..Riya's nickname or somebody's else..and the girl in the pic, who is she??

Shree is thinking about going to meet Riya's mother..and something tells me that this would bring a major change in the story..

*sigh* Sam and Arjun.. I cant help but feel sad for them, both are going through the pain of losing the same person who was very important to them, but still unable to confide to eachother..on the contrary there is this sense of bitterness among them.

Rathore's resentment towards Arjun's interference is if not justified, but very normal.

And then this thoughts of the contrasting nature of the Arjun, his friend whom he knew..and the Arjun at the present.

Here on the other hand Arjun feels guilty,' for many things.

God these two friends are two messed up K

And then comes the little school girl, with the dimpled smile and red clip clip.

Loved the adjectives you made Arjun to describe Riya.. definite a girl power extraordinaire, I am never forgetting the 'aurat ki kabiliat' line.

And scratch the maybe, its definitely something more Mr Rawte.

Loved his thoughts on the certain Miss Statistics.

Even I have wondered time and again why was Arjun almost obsessed with scolding the poor girl -_-

GOD the first meeting!1 weren't they just SFVBHJNJNHNHBGBBN AMAZING!! ! That first moment, her trying to punch him, him ducking it..her trying to fight back and him over powering her..Goshhh that first meeting had me smitten by this pair!! *sorry for the rant, well when I am in a mood I can actually keep on ranting too much..plus this brought back to many memories*

The way you described arjun's thoughts on her..truly awesome and amazing girl!! Really!!

The first time he felt alive after roshni's death <3 * this vey line tells how much she affected him*

Ofcorse then there is the remorse and the guilt of betraying his beloved dead wife, but that cannot change the fact that he felt something indeed.

The way Arjun described the equation of Riya with the team was beautiful..

"payar ka dard'' again one line which holds too many feels!!

Then the day she used the gun..and the bathroom scene' Riya made the other side of the supercop come up and well and made us watch that there is a still a heart inside him which actually feels.

Then the slow end to the train of his thoughts..for once Arjun, did not know..what he felt and why..

Shree and Chotu in front of Riya's door..well I cant even imagine what amout of courage must have taken them to finally reach there.

So finally a revelation in front of the shocked duo. The Mukerjee's had never lived in that house.

What the Riya's 'mother' there :O

Loved the pace of the chapters and slow revelation of the things..as well as the thoughts of each and every character.

And now I have finished drinking two bottles of water while reading this as this chapter brought back so many memories and gave me too many feels.

This was really awesome, and loved it so so much!!

Had thought about reading the next part now only, but currently running out of time but will read it ASAP probably in the next few hours even.

But before that again, awesome work really!!!

Edited by SilentSilver - 12 years ago