ShasthaaPriyaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Sorry for the late comment.😭 I loved the update!😃 The dream was so romantic and the papa-son convo adorable.Kaash aise kuch show mein hota😒.this is the first writing i am reading of yours.Beautifully written.captures the reader's mind.Please update soon.Eagerly waiting for the update.😃
swaronloverme thumbnail
awesome start deeps
I really liked the funny and teasing papa shekhawat
bechara swayam kitna acha sapna dekh raha tha toot gaya
its was really amazing to read it
thanks for the pm
do me me the next part
sry for late comment
Princess_Devil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome update deep di...
loved papa shekhwat n swayam's convo...
our majnu in laila's dream land
but in reality it was papa shekhwat 😆
sharon having chicken box 😔
swaron not meeting eachother for 10days...
aisa hoyi nahi saktha humara swayam bhi majnu hai 😉
update soon...
thnx fr d pm...
Snigs. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
This was pretty amazing! :) Majnu missing his diva n dreaming of her :P n d Kiss seemed so real lol. Rishi n Swayam convo was gud :D I liked ur choice of vocabulary! :) It was penned down perfect n aptly :D
austen_TanHa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
deepika di is back and how!
it was beautiful di.
the emotions were soft and innocent and i loved how you used nature to illustrate that.
while its true that you were a little rusty there due to your long absence from writing,it is also true that even then you were better than most.
waiting for you to hit your stride so we can get updates to your other ffs as well!😛
laksh_kt thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update 👏 sorry for the late comment..
-.wanderlust.- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
An SS by you after a longgg time & you are back with a bang😳
Awesome awesome awesome. Loved the first part😊❤️
The Son-Dad part was the highlight for me😛
"Kya hoga aj kal ke bacchon ka"😆😆

Continue & update soon.
Sorry for commenting late😭
Love,
Ayushi
fun4ever thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
First of all sorry 4 commenting late
My net wasn't working 😭
Amazing ss
Pls do continue and update soon 😊
vrushanharshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome start of the ss di
this is an amazing concept
this ss is based on the current track n all those moments which i wished to see on screen r shown here
loved the father son convo n papa teasing his son
n the best part both having the same ringtone pehla nasha was something wow wow wow
sharon down wid chicken pox n swayam cant stay without his love
sharon the diva n swyam our one n nly majnu
just waiting to read the next update
plz update as soon as possible
thanx for the pm
will be waiting for the next update

_Deepika_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Guys..plz dont say sorry for late comments..i know u all r busy..if u are busy in studies or job...no need to stress urself and comment..just press the like button...i wont mind...i completely understand ..😊plz dont say sorry...acha nhi lagta 😳
Edited by deep_Tanha - 12 years ago