the update is not PERFECTLY ready yet, you see🤣
Edited by Mushfika - 12 years ago
cherrybloom1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mushfika

😲😲 mooh kya zyada mada ho gaya hai aapka? ya aapki zaban?😳

the update is not PERFECTLY ready yet, you see🤣

oh thats a very nice way to shoo me off!
bt the problem is that im like a feviquick! ek bar jur jati hoon na toh chorti nahi hoon!😆
and what the hell is not PERFECTLY ready? thats the lamest(if there is any such word) excuse i have EVER heard!
go look for a better excuse!
okay, tell u what, a secret for a secret, the next chapter of Forever and Beyond is also ready!😛
Mushfika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cherrybloom1

oh thats a very nice way to shoo me off!
bt the problem is that im like a feviquick! ek bar jur jati hoon na toh chorti nahi hoon!😆
and what the hell is not PERFECTLY ready? thats the lamest(if there is any such word) excuse i have EVER heard!
go look for a better excuse!
okay, tell u what, a secret for a secret, the next chapter of Forever and Beyond is also ready!😛

hahahhha😆

oh yes... there IS such word in he dictionary 😆😆

ok i'll find another excuse and letchu know hm?😳😳

OH IS IT? (update) so r u planning to play the same trick as me??🥱😆
cherrybloom1 thumbnail

hahahhha😆

oh yes... there IS such word in he dictionary 😆😆

ok i'll find another excuse and letchu know hm?😳😳

OH IS IT? (update) so r u planning to play the same trick as me??🥱😆

oh glad there is such a word!😛
i will be waiting for the excuse!
and ofcourse not, my readers are very nice, they think the chapter is not ready and also that im unwell! so they wudnt ask me for the update anytime soon!😆
Mushfika thumbnail

oh glad there is such a word!😛
i will be waiting for the excuse!
and ofcourse not, my readers are very nice, they think the chapter is not ready and also that im unwell! so they wudnt ask me for the update anytime soon!😆

AWESOMEEE! THANKS!... now i'll do my job😎 love u😳🤣
cherrybloom1 thumbnail

AWESOMEEE! THANKS!... now i'll do my job😎 love u😳🤣

oh you wudnt do anything!😆
Mushfika thumbnail

oh you wudnt do anything!😆

oh really? check on ur own my dear😳😳
cherrybloom1 thumbnail
Attention!!!!!!!

Hi everyone, i have news for you!
the next chapter of And He Returned is ready but Mushfika says she wont give it to us!
she even told me that she hates all of us for some reason which i dont think is appropriate to share here!
we need to stalk her down, shes taking our advantage!
she keeps telling me that shes fasting for Ramadan so we shudnt force her to do anything.
I think we should all bring her down by spamming this story of hers!
We can do it guys!

Take that back Mush!😆
Edited by cherrybloom1 - 12 years ago
MahimaMV thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Now i got watz actually happening in both of the threads😆😆...

Mushfika dear... U hav to giv the update today coz ur teaser is teasing us like hell