angeltasneem thumbnail
awesome yaar
loved it
update quickly plzzz
Viru_Neutrogina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Omg...loved the update...it was so sweet...its clearly visible how you have reached 5th thread...coz you are a marvellous writer... 👏
i get so much attracted to the stories you write...morever the way its written...its just tooo_______(you can fill in with any word you want) coz i am speechless...
pata nahi what this b***d karan is upto. 😡 😡 uske iradhe bilkul bhi teekh nahi hain humare virman keliye...just waiting for the story to unfold...
virat is so caring... 😳
please update soon...and pls pm me...!
👏
Rashina thumbnail
Congratulations for ur thread.
Its really super update.
Jannat94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
awesome update shilpa
loved every bit of it, lavanya make him understand that was nice and awww angel manvi
she is such a sweetheart
hope virat whole heartly realise his feeling for her
and u never ever disappoint us
take care
waiting 4 next part
thanx in advance 4 d pm
update soon ❤️
bluemehra thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
amazing update...waitin fr more drama <3
mannuviru thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊great update cogratulation for new thread ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️next update soon
ambarsariya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awesome as always SHILPA...😊.
plzzz try to update soon,,, if possible...BTW are u fyn nw???😳
neha fan1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Wow congrats on ur fifth thread! Blimey dat is a record! Very well deserved ur stories r so engaging and exciting to read dat I always end up re-reading dem many tyms! Coming to da update it was beautiful! Aww so virat is a human after all lol it was so sweet bless dem! Nyc to knw dat her parents r having a change of heart towards der relationship cnt wait for the story to unfold! Uff karan let's see wot u have! Want monster virat to handle him in his way dis is getting exciting! Tnx for updating!
FlowerHater thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
res

Hai ni meko bahut jhakkass upd8 laging! Actually this is what we call a soulmate! even on being unconcious maanvi knew what he had said to her!She is really divine!

Actually I had read it 3 times till now ! and i feel I will be agin reading it many a times!
Edited by abbay - 12 years ago
Kiekeboe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
emotional update, Virat worrying then caring husband, with his guilt.
Maanvi stubborn attitude. superb!