continue soon
loved the flashback a lot...
👏👏👏
loveasad thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
niceee yaar
too good...!!!!!!
arjun's past life story as well as his current state was emotional ...
but i am sure that sakshi would be able to bring our arjun back to life
loved it
cont soon...!!!!!!😊😊😊
Payal_156 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vidya.anand

lol..that cracked me up...I have my hands full...OS se FF but utna scope nahi hai...I plan to finish it in one more update!
OS likhna meri bas ki baat nahi...😉🤣

thanks a ton to all who loved it!

A special thanks to Payal who was strangling my neck for the past 2 days to write this...🤣

My strangling power rocks di
bhaiya ki behen hu ;) 🤣
Thank u di i hv no wrds to say to just
just hats off di 🤗
Love u di
yay
do cont soon di..
umamah70 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow...
loved it...
sik finally dead..
arjun revenged roshni's murder...
poor arjun..his life was and is difficult..
first he lost his mother, his father never under stood him...then he lost love of his life roshni...
sakshi is going to bring arjun back...
update soon...

Deleted_Account thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Woww!!!!!
Vidu di!!!!!
have u ever NOT heard me saying that u r the most wonderful n truly amazing writer!!!!
I lovd the way u portrayed his entire life!!!
maane it was like k mai koi film dekhrahi hu, a very beautiful blockbuster hit film!!
but yeh intermision kyu??
plz di, update soon...
aur sabr nhi hota!!

P.S thank god that sicky kamina is dead!!
curse him!!
Payal_156 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Half century 50 likes di 🤗
wow so hapy ..
sunshine_94 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
painful past

realization

new purpose in life

gr8👏
littlebrat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
my dil will remain bechain if i didn't read the next part...
poor arjun broken and shattered into million pieces and saakshi is everytime attached to his thought about roshini in one way or the other...
what will sakshi do to mend this broken man and bring him back to life...

awesome OS
will be waiting for the next part...
ll-Farheen-ll thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Amazing concept Payal & vidya's writing made it Just Marvellous.👍🏼A peep into Arjun's childhood then his love life with Roshni was just perfectly slated down.Hope Saakshi bring back the lost love in Arjun's life.
diw9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice update and emotional too.