uv-crazyfan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
beautiful end to the story...just loved it. Cant wait for your next OS :-)
LadyR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Such a perfect ending loved it, on occasion words evade a reader as to what to say, you incoprrated scenes and dialogues from the show and recreated the whole love story.. I am so excited for your next story..
sujata5 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sorry for skipping the part before last but the end says it all...

It has been a privilege to read both of you and am eagerly waiting for more...
nishu_shorna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome ending...Anamika-Ganesh and Gaurav with his army of brothers & sisters...
And Arnav-khushi...in mama's garden...promising a long future together...
Loved it sooo much...thanks for the pm Rashmi...
ranogill thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hi ...it was great journey with you and with our arnav and khushi...wonerful...happy ending
lujainshaikh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oh no smita 😒 😒 😭 ...atleast u should hav completed a century of updates lyk dat of keeping khushi 😒 😭 ..Nyways ur starting a new story 😊 [:D/] 👍🏼 .it must nd should be a new concept. [:D/] ..my wish to see their little angels is not fulfilled in dis one 😭 😭 .hope u cum up wid gr8 OS too..dis one ws a gr8 ride since first update..luved it throughout d series.. 🤗 hats off 👍🏼 👍🏼 nd all d best for upcoming updates!!!!!
Edited by lujainshaikh - 12 years ago
sman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Will miss this beautiful FF dear...love it
kavyanjali08 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awsom blossom finly it came 2 an end i still can't belive it...thnk god u r cuming up with new story so xcitd...1st knwing khushi den finding khushi nxt luving khushi aur kuch bach hai kya???!!!! I hope u'll cum up with somthing with arnav lyk knwing arnav, finding arnav & luving arnav lolz it wud b fun 2 c if u do...can't wait 4 new 1 strt ASAP..:)
IPKlover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Loved the update! A beautiful happy ending but it feels as though it ended really soon!!! Can't wait for Loving Khushi!!! 😃
IronButterfly thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
And they lived happily ever after...

Looking forward to the new story.

Bring it on.