skmr.bs thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
"Shut your mouth, Gupta. There are a lot of flies around. I know, I know. It's hard to believe but I don't spend all my free time practicing being an asshole-- much as you would like to believe it." - I Just loved this part soo much.

Arnav isn't a rich spoilt brat but an sinfully handsome hero who is best at allmost everything except emotions. I loved the way you described Arnav's restlessness it was just too cute. And ofcourse not to forget our awesome hero's entry at the main time was just too good. It was all just soo perfect hero saves heroine they talk and walk in the rain...WOW. another thing I liked was lines from the excerpt of her diary...those were hilarious.

"He is like...like...like the Batman. No wait. Of course. He's a vampire. He's not cool enough to be the Batman."
"Tujhe pata nahi mera baap kaun hai?" And I was all geared up to say "Kyun? Tujhe nahi pata?"
Edited by skmr.bs - 12 years ago
arshi21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I swear to god, at one point I thought creepy boy was going to say "Tujhe pata nahi mera baap kaun hai?" And I was all geared up to say "Kyun? Tujhe nahi pata?" What a waste

I HONESTLY want to say this to someone some day. And I loved the update. Something changed and both of them know.

YAY!

I loved it man. Seriously. And Arnav IS like Batman. I love Batman. He's just too cool. Waise I don't know if I love Iron man more or Batman..but whatever.

I love superheroes and knights in shining Armour. Especially HANDSOME knights ..and..

Oh well. I should stop.

:D

Edited by arshi21 - 12 years ago
kajal511 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome update
in previous update i was waiting for their face off and in this update u have written their face off so sweet
thanks for giving us wonderful updates
love u
swat.g thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I love all ur characters so np for me...but loved the update
lakraj80 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hi semanti, simply loved the update and Arshi interactions! Thanks for the email.
SS88 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Tujhe pata nahi mera baap kaun hai?kyun, tujhe nahi pata. As filmy as that might be, I want to use that line too. Let's hope I never have to. I was rooting for Khushi to give him a kick in his nuts and run. but she seems to be more civilized than me. I am very curious about Arnav's interaction with the elder Gaikwad brother. Was it Anjali? Or La? Have you watched the old Badal? It had Twinkle Khanna and bobby Deol (It was released in the early 90s, almost 20 years ago). There's a scene where they get kidnapped, and manage to escape after she screams her lungs off so loudly, that the abductors are temporarily disoriented. That's what I thought was going to happen when she screamed. Although I'm not an animal person myself, I do feel for the poor puppy. Khushi's diary entries are always so entertaining. And Sem, I'm waiting for Anjali!
dreamymaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Super cool update semanti. Khushi's and Arnav's not biting off your head talk made me smile. it was sweet and Khushi's list at the end made me smile!
bunnylovessunny thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Hahahahahaha!!! "Kyun tujhe nahin pata" made me laugh!! Khushiii Khushi!

So Arnav saves the day! YAY! This was a nice update, I liked it. Arnav and Khushi are soo awesome, I like how they talk, but seriously, when are they going to get on to first name basis? Gupta! Raizada! Haha, it's so weird.

Khushi is such a 'I don't think twice to do anything' types. I love her character, she reminds me of myself! :D Arnav is such a sexy guy, I love him, hayeee!!

Amazing update! I can't believe Gupta and Raizada had a light conversation and too like humans! I can't wait for them to make out like there's no tomorrow in some corner behind some book shelf in the Library!! Hehehe.. I know, I'm perverted! :D

Aww, Lovely update :)
1chilly thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Loved thischapter, Semanti.

I love your writing and will be ever thankful to Saiyyu for introducing me to your work.

You are brilliant.

From the diary entries I loved number12. Hilarious come back from Khushi, even though it was imaginary.
Loved the melting of the ice and the probable start of a friendship.

Raizada has come to Khushi's rescue twice. He has to be her superhero.

vgedin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

This story is like the chatpata Bombay Sandwich - very Bollywood, khatta meetha par masala maar ke ! This update just made me smile and towards the end cracked me up. Damsel in distress, knight in shining armour, cute little puppy, walk in the rain.. what else do we need ? However, you'd better get Arnav to take his shirt off in front of Khushi soon - so she can see for herself that he doesn't sparkle - ergo he is Desi Bruce Wayne and a pretty delectable one at that (You have your theory on ASR = Batman plagiarised anyway, heres your chance to prove it 😆 )

He has lovely lean fingers? Bwahaha. And he is going to apologise? That would be a sight :D I am tempted to say "Picture abhi baaki hai mere dost!"