russelskhushi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow what an unexpected twest! but i think this thing happens alot in socity... wud love to see what happence next..., loved da update...
rini_kat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice update.Pls Arnav fix the problem.Oh God...

2189mansi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Finally the reason is out and the name of the mystery man. Thanks a lot:-)
blackdove thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hey...

Nice update...

Caste discrimination Ah???? I hope u'll solve it too...

Thnx for the PM and do continue soon !!!!
Qwertyui thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow really nice update and pm me soon:)
heavenspirit thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7
reserve

you are fighting with a very sensitive issue...
hats off yaar...lets hope for the best...
but Khushi could have asked for time...
and I just don't know how can parents think of fixing a marriage without their daughter's consent...
anyways...
may be i am missing something..
but still...
Khushi should have denied...
she never knew that Arnav loved her back...
she should have at first resolved those issues between them...
Edited by heavenspirit - 12 years ago
casker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Congrats on new thread.
Manglik.
pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Congrats on new thread...

Maangliks have upaayes or solutions to fix their afflictions like they are asked to marry first a tree or something... I think same thing happened to Ash & Abhi...

Waiting to see what you come up with next... Jo bhi hai, get rid of this Shyam quickly...
ruby-red thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice update, cant wait to see what happens next
cool_zephyr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Congrats on thread 5 first Chaitu😊
As always loved the update Chaitu. But yeh kya itna saara jhatkas diya ek hi update mein jaise ek kaafi nahi hain😆 So one of my guesses again came right but there were so many things that happened in these 2 years which arnav was not cognizant of.

But I must appreciate you for touching a sensitive issue like this. How educated or how much progress we may say or see but there are certain things which our society is still stuck with and this issue is one among them. I trust your sensibilities in handling the same.And yeah true love triumphs over everything and anything and I know Arshi's love story too will overcome all these.

The start is very realistic and natural and its quite understandable as they were away for 2 long years😉 and when the person in discussion is Arnav then tho😉😛 His ecstasy which is reflected in his sigh of relief when there were no iron sliding doors for elevator explains everything how much he missed her in 2 years.
What I dont understand is why Khushi's parents forced her and more than that how could Khushi agree for the same after knowing what type of a person Shyam is. For the strong and smart person she is, she could have procrastinated the things until things are not cleared between her and Arnav. Not that Im asking her to wait for Arnav when she was left in such a predicament.

Now that there was already a rejection from Arnav's family and Khushi family is not ready for the same, Im very much looking forward to know how things shape up and both of their parents makes peace with the situation and accept the love birds and the immense love for each other😊 and how Shyam is going to take the blow that Khushi finally mending her relation with Arnav. I hope he doesnt unleash again and come up with creepy ways😡

P.S. I wanna know how Arnav is going to admonish Aman for keeping such a big thing from him or is he going to lash him😉😆