miss_neha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Awesome update!!!
I loved the taarey scenes obviously, they were soo cute!
--Suhani-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
First of all I am really Sorry for the late comment!!!!
and coming to the update!!!
Awesome Update :D
Loved It So Much <3
LOL taarey lost in each other and swayam saying "aur mai guys..."
aww tani understands rey and cares so much for her ❤️
awe yaar TaaYam kitne cute hai <3
hmm but rinni dieting kyu kar rai hai?...to impress??? hayee mein to nai kar sakti dieting...as mein aise hi bohot chossy hu...agar dieting ki to to invisible hi ho jav gi 😆
YAY tani gonna help rey :D
lol swayam wants to break reys eyes 😆
hmm sharon thought tanis like swayam...lol
good tani cleared the misunderstanding :)
awe tani is so adorable when she calls rey and tell him <3
YAY vicky scene was awesome!!! loved it yaar :D
and at last small TaaRey scene was awesome ❤️
Precap is so interesting!!! am already waiting
Update Soon :D
hmm some twists now more curious!!!!

Edited by --Suhani-- - 12 years ago
taarey-forever thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesum update ... 👏

rinni n rey'z scene wer vry cute .. 😳
vicky drunk .. 😆

precap iz superb .. ! 👍🏼

update soon ..
thank u 4 d pm .. 😊
dh19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
awesome story
read all chapter in one go
loved the cute bro sis bond between rey and rinni
loved the cure bond between shani and taayam
hope rey will find the truth soon related to taayam
do cont. soon and pls. pm me for all your stories update.
8JSmileyFace8J thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
HEY MEGHA!!!!
sorry for the late reply!!!
i din't even you updated this one!!
but it was an awesome update!!!!
poor swayam is so confused!!
he wants to beat rey up and he doesn't even know why!!!
and rey and taani are falling for eachother!!!
i wonder what is up with rinni??
why would she be acting like that???
and yay sharon accepted it!!
she likes swayam!!!
and he misunderstanding is finally cleared!!!
poor vicky!!!
i wonder how hegot to the college if he was drunk??
atleast he didn't do the sholay scene in front of the whole college...
that would be bad!!!
i hope neha forgives him and they can finally be togwether!!!
i mis viha...
Great Update!!!!
CONTINUE SOON!!!!!
unitatoxo. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Update jaldi jaldi
And bada bada 😳
love_taarey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hope u will unres it soon