nice updates...Again the same Shasi-Shyam confrontation...Pls don't harm Shashi
LeenaRocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
ooops!!!

I am all shuddering!! :(
~~~Updates~~~

@General... You hate fathers? but dude you are gonna be one!! unless u have something really veil plans...

But then again!! you hate fathers? that clearly shows you must have had a horrible childhood!! hmmm ... what could it be?
@General Jha... whaddya mean? u need her? you horrid creature!!

@General Jha... so what if she is not his blood daughter!! and he not her biological father!! he is above all a human!! u know!! a humble and a kind one!! who could not let any evil come to others even your own wife - who you have no regards to

finally @Shashi... i totally understand your stance ... as a father .. as a good human being... as a well wisher... you sure are a smart one out there to have figured out something amiss in this whole thing... ...but i am surely disappointed with you .. like in the show .. you were not smart enough to let the enemy know your intentions and then expect to go ahead and execute it successfully!!

@Shashi ... now behold yourself for your act of "bravery"

Ouhh Lin!! Now what?!?

~Leena
-Farwa_Ibrahim- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
CHAPTER 144
Lin what was this haan?*glaring while placing both hands on hips* I didn't like the update really I didn't like it at all... you were right we shouldn't expect you create same magic as that moment and I am very sad to inform me yes u didn't created that magic *sigh*
u created lot more than that magic yes I didn't like the update know why because I loved it loved it so much. It was such a dreamy and HOT update and I seriously m not in any condition to read any other updater though I will press the like button but still... I will keep on reading the update again and again... I really am not in any condition to comment more just one world... It was HOT indeed
P.S. will come back with proper comment on this and other two chapters for now I need some Jalaibi break
Edited by -Farwa_Ibrahim- - 12 years ago
music1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This was something I was dreading for a long time...I will have her...his words are dipped in evil...Sashi ji is in danger...but loved how he was trying to protect Khushi and Anjali also..a father is priceless...little does General Jha know about that...
Oh Api u made it to 1st again so happy for you
see I am smiling
Kya kaha u cant see me smiling see m again trying to show it
Hawww kya ho gaya hai apki screen ko why is it not showing me smiling ok one more try
Jokes apart I am really happy for you my dearest Api love u👏 🤗
henamani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
will master gupta see his transformation
shreelakshan thumbnail
A cliffhanger??? U left us with a cliffhanger???Oh gawd, hw am i even going to sleep...???Serves u right if i roam around like a zombie around my house due to insomnia...;)
Was busy the last few days...so finally wen i caught up with the ff today, imagine my glee and surprise when i found three updates instead of one!!!!!
Let me list out the parts which i liked in each of the chapters:

Chapter 144:
The snapping of Arnav's hard-earned control over his senses...so finally kushi's presence has succeeded in unmanning him;) of course, at the price of a shocking revelation...
And there is that tinge of suspense which has me totally hooked...

Chapter 145:
Finally my sweet aman has a beautiful life charted out for him...Thank u lin!!!
Aww, are they really parting?? if yes, then dont forget to make references about them in the future chapters...:)

Chapter 146:
General Jha...That guy has me on my tenderhooks...most of the time...am happy neither kush nor anju are nearby to see his transformation...finally am gettin to see the long awaited gothic realism in the story...

waiting for your update lin!!!!
byeee:)

No matter how hard I try I just cant comment on chapter 144 I cant and I am really unable to read other two right now I will do it tomorrow and will comment Inn Shaa Allah

Originally posted by: hoopoe

Dear Soul... love you for coming up with such a delightful comment... 👏
The song selection is just perfect... and quite mesmerising...
Reading your insightful thoughts on this beautiful chapter with that song playing in the background... it made me lost in reverie...

P.S And, you told me that your comments are getting less charming nowadays???!!!!! 😲

Soul I just read Your comment and Hoopoe I agree with u 100% Soul has put perfect words for such perfect update it was just too dreamy