_Deepika_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
res😳

unres...

Hey Maggie Dii🤗

A tight hug to u for this super cute and adorable update..goshhh...swaron in ur SS are so cute...cuteness personified...the flow in ur writing..the clarity of language...and last but not at the least ...the element of innocent even in the intimate sequences ...the innocent love shines through ...i just love the way u depict the characters of Siren Sharon and Majnu Swayam..only he is aware of this side of diva sharon...m loving their bonding here..its beautiful..

The hug..the contentment of two souls...in each others embrace was beautifully shown...

Sharon could feel what Swayam was going through. She rubbed his back lightly. A sweet smile played on her lips continuously. She kept her eyes closed and breathed in the pace of Swayams heartbeat. Though his heart was beating loud, the beats were rhythmic. His heartbeat spoke of his contentment of having his life in his arms.heavenlyyy...

The cute moment when they admired each others hair...when they brushed together and the toothpaste add ...awww..so cute..the kisss...awww...The SWARON monologues in the washroom...beautifully written Di...lovely update..u made my day😳

Luv u ..keep writing 😊

Edited by deep_Tanha - 12 years ago
pehlanasha. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Sorry megha, i know you waited for my comment from much of days but hear i commented so small!! I right now am burning in fever, sorry re! didn't told you ke kal bukhaar utra nahi tha!! i lied!! 😳

As always it's one of the masterpiece from you chicks! I loved it and i have read it about 5, no i have read it 7 times, escpecailly i loved when Swayam did cheers with toothbrush, awww!! 😆

Please update soon, aur agar kuch likh lia hai tu pm me!! love you jaani!!
Edited by Tanya_Swaronluv - 12 years ago
SanskritiS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
res
unres
cute update 😊
Loved the way Swaron caring for each other
Sharon liking Swayam to have gelled hair n callin g him bacha so cute
Edited by sanstina - 12 years ago
megsy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
res for aru

Love your work just like i love you dido 🤗
well coming to the update it was so refreshing although i didnt like the ther half of it
you added so chweet moment
i can read it likes 100 times
i just admire your work
i must say you hav a grip on your work not like me "hawa main urta hua 😭
waiting for next part
jaldi se update krna haan

Edited by megsy - 12 years ago
Nehal92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
RES DEE will comment later :)
Anomic_loner thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
RESERVED FOR TANZZ

*UNRES
SBD...🤗

Wow...it was such a fresh update my God!!!!😃
I really love your the choti-choti "nok-jhoks" that u add into ur updates...😳
really they serve as ornaments to ur works...😊

for example yeh...

He held his toothbrush up and hit Sharons brush with his.

Swayam: Cheers baby!

Sharon laughed at his action.

Sharon: hahaha Swayam. Cheers!

Swayam patted Sharons face dry with a face towel after they brushed.

Suddenly Swayam had a glint in his eyes. He turned towards Sharon and held her by her arms.

Swayam: Have you seen those toothpaste ads?

Sharon looked at Swayam confused. She narrowed her eyebrows and gestured a 'what' to him.

Swayam: You know those toothpaste ads which brings a couple close to each other.

Without a seconds delay, he placed his lips on her and took her into a deep kiss.

He picked her up in his arms while kissing and took her to the bathing area.
He placed her down and broke the kiss. Sharon starred at him amazed.

gosh...how do you come up with such amazing thoughts di??😲
really just awesome...😉
love you...

yours misty...😳

Edited by binuja_ - 12 years ago
Anomic_loner thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
*unres

Gudia dii 🤗
I m so glad ki my dii is back to IF that too with a bang update...😃

Coming to the chappy...awe swayam dont even wanna leave sharon for even a second...how adorably he carried her to the washroom...i though he will even brush for her...i know too much imagination...😆
and then the toothpaste ad...ghosh swayam is expert in showing demonstration of ads...:P

"Your touch is so pure Swayam. I am so blessed to have you in my life. I can't thank God enough for giving me you. They way you love me, you make me feel so complete. You make me feel blessed to be a woman. I never thought I'd be so comfortable with a guy, that ill feel this good to be kissed, to be touched, to be loved. You are such a sweetheart and thank you God for giving me Swayam. I really don't want anything else from you.
" this was my favorite line of the lot...the way she thanked god and the way she felt blessed in his presence..everything was so divine and pure...the golden side of sharon is so visible here...:)
I always love the way sharon takes care of swayam's little stuffs like she ordered cereals for him, made sure she packed all the stuffs necessary for his daily use...it gives her an image of a perfect wife...😉

and swayam with wet hair is like breathtaking even to imagine...and she couldnt even resist herself from telling that he was looking hot...😳 and now our sharon is not so great that she would allow everyone to drool over the "gelled hair" swayam...little does she know that there are people still behind him, like me...😆

ahh anyways this was one heck of an update...romance,fun everything mixed together...eagerly waiting for the next chapter...😊

Edited by binuja_ - 12 years ago
Swaronvrushan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey megsy...it was wonderful written chapter...dont mind bt last chapter i.e. 6 chapter was nt as exciting as other chapters...may b i m wrong...bt i knw u r a gem writer...
megsy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: swaronamit

Hey megsy...it was wonderful written chapter...dont mind bt last chapter i.e. 6 chapter was nt as exciting as other chapters...may b i m wrong...bt i knw u r a gem writer...

Hey thank you for your honest comment as to what u feel 😊 I myself feel the same... Though this was a buildup to the next part which I hope turns out to be interesting!

I like ppl like u 😉
-Raj- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey! Another gorgeous update!!
Love swaron totally!
Sharon is such a cutie!
Swayam is such a shy boy!
Very well penned!
Sharon is such a possessive gf!
Worth the long wait!
Keep up the amazing work!!