nywys will b waiting for next part.... 😉
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
24 years of Ajnabee
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: ami_princess
poor sujal he seems really sad.....i hope sujal becomes old sujal naughty, prankful....plz continue soonnnnnnnnn 😛
don't worry dear he will be the happy sujal again soon😉 thnx
Originally posted by: goodkashish
nice part yaar......ple continue soon......cant wait anymore......i hope sk tell eachother about their feelings.......thanks
love
kashish
thanks kashish😊they will very soon😛
Originally posted by: easygold
Luvd it Paru!!! 😊
Gr8 goinn!!!Cont asap!! 😛
thnx😊 can i know ur name if u don't mind 😊
thnx vandu😊
wow paru dear awesoem loved the parts ...just caught up with them mindblowing continue soooon
thnx hana 4 commenting😊
Originally posted by: dhvanisoni
HEy
awesome/..loved it...haha..sujal can't sleep lolz..good going
thnx dhavani😛
Originally posted by: **-**Guriya**-*
lovely part dear... 👏 ..so sujal gt feelngs 4 her now... 😳 ..hmm..gr8...waitng 4 when both will confess there love...so cont soon...eaitng eagerly 4 nxt part.... 😊
thnx 4 reading guriya. i'm posting the next part soon😊
Hey dear its good cont soon 😳
thnx sidi😛
hey paru gr8 gng....
finally got time to caught up wid ur story...
bt i still didn't understand 1 thing that
y kashish is so angry wat hpand b4 they went 4 shopping???
nywys will b waiting for next part....
thnx kulbin. the reason is that she also feels something which she hates so in order to cover that up she gets mad at him. shez also angry coz he didn't talk abt the night at the party where they almost got close its in pg 47. plus hez pretty irritating 😆 😆 hope that clears ur confusion 😛 p
Originally posted by: liquidfantasy
now sujal know that he love kashish... ...i hope he tells kashish soon n so does kashish
nice part
cont soon.. !
thnx he will soon
PART 27A
Three weeks later
Now it was the end of the winter semester and beginning of the summer break. Students were relived after a gruesome and tiresome exam period. Some were off to the vacation spots the evening right after their exams to unwind themselves, some went catching the bed directly to make up wid the sleepless nights they had. For Kashish it was more difficult since Priya had left for her home in Florida 4 a month vacation and Kripa too was went with her. Priya had invited her to go wid her but she politely refused. She had now started going to meet Veena regularly but she still hadn't seen much of Sujal. He had started working fulltime so he would be gone all day whenever she visited Veena. But she heard a lot from her on how much he was working. She usually goes over there in the after noon and helps Veena in various activities like cooking, gardening etc. Their bond was so special that she had started spend most of her time there. Veena used to tell kash her childhood stories, her pictures, the first time she met Sujal's father.
"Wow aunty app ki love marriage thi" Kashish said in aww while watching Veena's wedding pictures.
"Haan Chetan was my neighbour. He worked as an accountant for my father back in India and we went to college together. He was really smart and passed the degree with highest marks. He got a job in a reputed company here in U.S. as soon as he graduated. My dad was so proud of him. He was very fond of him too. He used to come to my house every day in pretence to ask my dad something. But in real, he came to see me. I didn't even know when I started to fall in love with him. Soon people started to talk abt us. U know those day's people. They care more about what happened in other people's life than in their own" A smile spread on her face as she recalled the old days.
Kash: Phir kya hua.
Veena: meri dad ne bhi yeh sab suna. He called him to the house one day. And asked him if he was in love with his daughter and will take care of her. He looked at him eye to eye and said unafraid that he was. I was so sacred that I was shaking literally, when my dad called me to the living room and asked me the same question. My dad was really a strict person. I know he loved us but u know never showed his feelings. As soon as he realized that we loved each other, he got me married to him in three weeks without any fuss. He didn't care what the people say as long as I was happy. We came to U.S. couple of months later Sujal was born the year after and kripa after 4 yrs. We were soo happy until that accident happened 8 yrs ago. He was coming home from abroad when his plane…………
Veena stopped abruptly as tears formed in her eyes remembering the unfortunate accident. Kash too got teary eyed and put her hands on Veena's shoulder consoling her. She continues wiping her tears.
"It was his dream to give the best life he could to us. He wanted Sujal to enrol in a university here and become a big business man. He had big plans for both of them. So I stayed back in U.S. He had made enough money to last us 4 this lifetime. Now my all hope is on Sujal. I want him to fulfill his father's dream. I want him to be more responsible and serious towards life. Lekin usse toh ab sab kuch mazak sujta hain. But I'm sue he won't let me down. He will realize it when the right time comes. He's not that bad. Dil ki saaf hain. Haina Kashish."
Veena smiled as she talked about her son. Kash too smiled looking at the proud mother praying Sujal won't let her down.
Kash: I'm sure he will aunty. He's really smart. I'm guessing that he will top the class this year just like his father.
Veena: I know beti. I can sense it now. Aaj kal woh bahot badla badla sa lag raha hain. Zyada party varty nahin karta aur time pe ghar bhi aata hain. He goes out rarely on the weekends too.
Kash was confused as if she knew about the whole Soniya thing. But she didn't want to upset her. So she kept quiet.
Veena: main bhi na. baatoon baatoon mein toh waqt kaise guzar gaya pata hi nahi chala. I have to take a shower and prepare dinner.
Kash: I'll prepare it. App jaake shower le lejiye.
Veena: no its ok honey I already took too much of ur time.
Kash: aunty yeh app kaise baat kar rahi hain. Aapne hi toh kaha tha isse apna hi ghar samjho. And I also want to try the recipe u gave me yesterday. I couldn't do it at hostel.
Veena: ok ok. do as u wish. U know where everything is. I am going to take a shower.
Saying this she veena went upstairs and kash went to prepare the dinner while humming a song.
"I can't promise u. I'll try………..no I can't Priya…………..don't be so stubborn Priya…….plz hun try to understand it's impossible for me to do that right now……….ok ok if I said yes, would u stop bugging me……..fine just let me know the date. Ok bye see u."
Sujal let a sigh in relief as he shut his phone off. He parked the car in his garage and took the keys from the ignition. He went and rang the door bell since he was too tired of using the key. But when he didn't get any response wondering what happened to his mother. He got in using his keys and heard someone singing song from the kitchen. Guessing that she might be in the kitchen he decided to surprise her since he came early today. He tiptoed to the kitchen. It was dark there and he saw someone searching frantically in one of the shelves. The sun was going to set so there was only vague light coming thru the window. He could only see her back. Thinking that it was veena he closed her eyes with his hands.
Kashish was preparing the new dish, which Veena taught her, and listening to her iPod and singing along with it. Due to this she failed to listen to the door bell ringing or Sujal coming in. but the light in the kitchen went off suddenly nd she started searching 4 the candles in the shelves when she felt someone close her eyes. She shivered and sacred from it thinking whom could it be since there was no one home except Veena and the front door was locked. Her first thought was to scream for help but she felt her voice stuck in her throat. She remembered some tactics she saw in T.V. Without thinking any further, she turned around and hit the person at the same time causing him to fall. Sujal didn't know what to think when he felt a blow. He felt back wards grabbing her hand and causing her fall in top of him.
"TUM" kash screamed in pain as she recognized his face. "Why the heck did u grab me?" she continued as tried to get up but unfortunately, her chain was stuck in his shirt. She impatiently tried to untangle it and cursing Sujal at the same time 4 making her fall.
Sujal on the other side was too stunned to say something. Her warm breath caressing his face. She was so close to him that he could hear her rising heart beats. Her silky hair came loose tingling his cheeks. Her moonlit face looked so innocent that he wanted to kiss her right away.
"SUJAL" kash screamed once again which snapped Sujal out of the dreamy world.
Sujal: I only have two ears. Plz don't destroy that too
Kashish: WHAT. Why? do I look like I have four ears?
Sujal: I don't know abt that. But whatever u have I don't think its working properly.
Kash: what do u mean by that?
Sujal: (to himself) aisa hota to tum mera dil ka haal kabki hi suna jaati. (now loudly)I mean I'm ringing so long but u didn't hear it.
Kash: that' because I was listening to my iPod. (Showing him the iPod)
Sujal: ohhh sorry did not realize that.
In this heated conversation, Kashish forgot that she was still on top of Sujal. He was enjoying the closeness and had his hands arnd her waist. He didn't bother to let her realize it. She continued her blabbering nd calling him mad, stupid, idiot nd all the words she could think of him. In the mean time, he continued to admire her beauty and enjoying the closeness.
"AAAAAAHHHHHHH" why did u hit me" Now it was sujal's turn to scream as kash hit him hard on his hand. "
"Would u mind taking ur hands off of me so that I can get up" she asked now totally uncomfortable being so close to him.
"What if I don't? He grinned mischievously.
"I'm sure u have experienced my strength. Now I'm gonna have to hit u where it hurts the most. U wanna try"
Sujal didn't dare to question her. From her face, he felt it was better to leave her.
"What r u female version of Muhammad ali" he sadly took his hands awy from her and she got up.
"What's happening there is every thing ok there Kashish?"
Both of them got up immediately as they heard Veena's voice.
"Everything's fine aunty"
Veena: kya ho raha hai yahaan pe. Sujal. Tum. U came early today.
Sujal: haan mom bas abhi aaya?
Veena: Kashish beta tum chila kyun rahi thi?
She looks dejectedly at Sujal who has a victory smile challenging her to answer Veena's question.
Veena: chup kyun ho gayi beti baatoon.
Kashish: woh…..aunty…woh….spider YES SPIDER.
Veena: what r u talking?
Sujal: I saw a spider. It tried to come close to me.
She lies and looks at Sujal stressing on the word spider and smirks. He understands what she meant by that and glares her angrily.
Veena: Omg. Then call the pest control. I'm not gonna have a spider in my kitchen.
Kashish: woh aunty woh to chala gaya. Khidki se. (looks at Sujal) now he won't dare to come close to me. It knows it won't be good 4 his health.
She smiles in her victory again as she saw the colour in sujal's face drain out.
Veena: good that u did it. Now he won't come back. If even he come backs, make sure u kill him.
Sujal: uhmmm I gonna go take a shower. (bechara dar ke mare bhaag gaya.)
"Sujal, did u talk to Priya. She called this morning. She said something abt Hawaii" said veena while the three of them were seated for the dinner.
"Yea she did. She and Krips are going there 4vacation. She wants me to come there on this Sunday. She's having some kinda party or something..Her dad has a beach house there."
Veena: arre yeh toh achi baat. Tho tum ja rahe ho"
Sujal: haan janna toh padega. She won't leave me other wise.
Veena: what abt u Kashish.
Kashish: she called me too. But I said no. mujhe akele janna nahi aata.
Veena: arre akele kaise? Sujal is going. u go wid him. Sujal why don't u book a ticket for her too.
Sujal: sure.
He tried hard to suppress his excitement of being alone wid her. Kashish was in a dilemma now. She didn't want to go wid him but she couldn't refuse to Veena's request. Veena had done this on purpose wanting to leave the two alone. She had sensed that something was going on btw them especially wd Sujal. She felt he was becoming different towards Kashish. She couldn't help but entertain the thought of Kashish as her bahu. Even though she didn't know how Kashish felt abt Sujal; veena didn't want to waste any opportunity that would make this dream of hers come true because Kashish was everything that Veena wanted in her daughter-in-law. She knew Kashish was the only person who could show sujal the right path unlike all the other girls in his life who only fell for his money and charms. So now, it was decided that she would go wid sujal on Friday, as there were no tickets available on Saturday.
Here's the next part. Its not completed. I couldn't fit the whole thing together. I'll post the rest this weekend. Hope u guys like this one and plz do comment.
Churake dil mera...Stealing my heart... I dedicate this OS to parthz who requested me to write on AviSha. Hima went to a park and looked around....
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...