Bewakoof thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Oh my my!! Aaj ka din rone ka din hai kya??
subah se aise sad sad stories padh ri hoon n ro rahi hoon.. 😭

nice concept dear... I wish Writers should read this n do like this in epi..
swati-89 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
I really really really wish with all my heart that we get t see Arnav have this conversation with his Di sometime very soon in the show...this is so much like a dream that we all have. Liked reading it so much, my heart felt absolved.

p.s. and why are u not continuing???? it would make such a great story.
Edited by swati-89 - 13 years ago
JerryTheMouse thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice. 😊

But the sad thing is that I don't think poojali will even take her mind off Shyamwa even if something happened to her chotey! 😕

bhavnah thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Nice os
Thnx 4 z pm
sanZ_Rash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
And i really want arnav to say those lines to that dumbali...
tash10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I loved your OS!!! How I wish to see Arnav blasting Anjali like this!!! And loved how you laid emphasis on the fact it was the first time he talked to his Di like this and the 100th time to Khushi!!!
KaSh-Maneet-Fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hiii...awesome os...loved it...loved Arnav anwering Anjali...hope he can do this in da soap...thanks 4 da pm
ITS_LEENA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
very well written, atleast once he should confront with anjali, wish he yells at her like he does to khushi, just once he should ask her why cant she understand
continue it
thanks for pm
chandana.s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Lovely OS dear...

I'm Happy alteast here he though his Di was wrong n realise she doesn't love him...
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
nice...
how i wish no one bends to this Anjali and her tears but be very hard to her just like how they are with Arnav sometimes and Khushi...