arooshee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
what the...i thought..koi baat nahi ..maybe arnav will fall for khushi and vice versa..but he is younger than khushi also..20 yrs..OMG!!!!!!!
Love_Arnie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Lemme come out of shock first.Ahh! So Khusi's mom's boyfriend 😆 😆 😆 .that too 20yrs. old. What is Khusi's age I wonder. The title was super shocking. Imagine if it would be Arnav's mom and she had a boyfriend 😆 oh my god my eyes r teary bcoz of laughing.Another innovative concept. Di,you are just unbelievable. You always think differently to amaze us. This is gonna be fun. Wanna read more. Do continue this. Its just unique.
Edited by SanchayitaM - 12 years ago
chandana.s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

😲 When i read the title i was like What the 🤢 ...But i clamed myself thinging Khushi might be married and got divorce n now She has b.f n the title might be from her kid's point of view ( I know u might be thinking before opening the post i thaught all this stuff ) 😛 😆

Seriously only u can write this kind of things 😆
Looking forward...Continue sooon 😊
Z_ArShi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Oh god Appy your are too good. How do to you these idea? I never thought of Arnav will be Khushi mom boyfriend. Hehehehe sound so funny to me!!!

Continue sooon!!!
Thanks for the pm :)
debby_11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i seriously cant imagine garima being arnav's gf...not even in my wildest dream this thought would come...i think there is more to this story...which is seriously very interesting...looking forward to it thank you for the pm :)
ArshiAnalyst thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Must agree... u have one hell of a creative mind yaar..
Imagining Garima wid Arnav.. Re Baapreee!!😛😳
samana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Interesting concept.
Nice teaser.
Thanks for the PM.
annys thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Bit weird. Bt nice concept.. Update soon.
ishqbaaz4ever thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
lol very different loved it cont soon plz
kvarsha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
interesting..
thnx 4 pm😃