-JEHAN- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shana0127

Thank God Jehan u still exist I mean it has been long since I saw ur comment,though \I always find ur likes.Which means u comment only when I write something new or u are surprisingly intrigued 😆

In this FF UV will be common in all main characters life .as for yassir Robin well I felt my UV needs somebody equal to him yet careless about his own charm and be their with UV as a friend forever.So I wrote Robin who will further make UV realise his duties he has forgotten in maze of business power and money.

M will be their but in this FF she is more independent and on her own with her friend Heena around her.She will have her own ways which will impress UV like hell but they both will be unreachable to each other yet so near .

yeah di i am still alive...hahahha...😆
i am really sorry for that..really i am..its like from past one month i am super busy...i have actually been caught up with stuff...
oh yeah i read your WOF updates always from my cell but didn't get proper time to comment and for that i am really very sorry...and u know in last month for Two weeks i didn't get even a minute to come on IF..😔
no di..its not like that..i love your SS and your writing style...i always enjoy reading your updates...
i am really sorry for not commenting and from now on will comment for sure...as now i back...😃

omggg after reading this little description about these characters i really wanna read the next chapter soon...please update soon..and i really like robi bhai..😆 hmmm,so he is gonna be UV's friend..that's gonna be interesting...😊
they both will be unreachable to each other yet so near .
now...after reading this i can't wait for long...please update soon..i really like this story.it just so refreshing and the concept is amazing and new...😳
TeriMalang thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
awesome!!

Sure does shana hav sumthing spl in store for us ...and the wait was worth

Its actually awesome fantastic ,mindblowing
Hee i loved it Superb characterisation ...gelled with rhe acrual reality of the dream city mumbai
Hayy princey pehle update mein hi zakhmi kar diya :(
Koi nahi manyata se milne k liye chote chote zalhm bhi manzoor hai

Now this is getting interesting

Cont soon !!
saneha85 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Hain No Query Sow u read it well na ...am really surprised I have been able to satisfy ur enquisitive mind so easily 😆

u r right J is gonna be a big prob for M and Heena in future.

Well I think Giriraj will jump out of his rajmahal chatt when he sees his son falling for a common that too the most no no girl,Daughter of Rajpurohit !!!!😲😲

Thank U Sow

Hey Shana
Amaging star love the whole Plot... and this for u once again my ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Great Convo between M and u.
And yes
Ye NO nO Girl Kya hai..
tell tell me girl what's cooking in ur mind ha...
And piz piz piz piz piz piz piz piz piz piz piz piz
update mera kismat ka pahuya..😭😭😭😭😭😭
becaue intha ho gai intazzar ki...
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetshab

awesome!!

Sure does shana hav sumthing spl in store for us ...and the wait was worth

Its actually awesome fantastic ,mindblowing
Hee i loved it Superb characterisation ...gelled with rhe acrual reality of the dream city mumbai
Hayy princey pehle update mein hi zakhmi kar diya :(
Koi nahi manyata se milne k liye chote chote zalhm bhi manzoor hai

Now this is getting interesting

Cont soon !!

O shabbo was waiting for u ...dont worry Shabs...next update me he will be our old UV or say even more dangerous...now will make others zakhmi...in this FF he is bit dangerous ...he never interferes with underworld..but it comes in his way he will give answer as well...

Robin is soon going to be his right arm...and M and Heena well they will always be a weak spot for UV AND Robin

.Mastan Bhai to is duniya se gaye samjho😆

ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: saneha85

Hain No Query Sow u read it well na ...am really surprised I have been able to satisfy ur enquisitive mind so easily 😆

u r right J is gonna be a big prob for M and Heena in future.

Well I think Giriraj will jump out of his rajmahal chatt when he sees his son falling for a common that too the most no no girl,Daughter of Rajpurohit !!!!😲😲

Thank U Sow

Hey Shana
Amaging star love the whole Plot... and this for u once again my ⭐️
Great Convo between M and u.
And yes
Ye NO nO Girl Kya hai..
tell tell me girl what's cooking in ur mind ha...
And piz piz piz piz piz piz piz piz piz piz piz piz
update mera kismat ka pahuya..😭
becaue intha ho gai intazzar ki...

No No girl is the same concept as it is in Wheels of Fortune...well UV is king born to be married to a royal girl andcnnot marry or love common girl...whicn in this FF Manyata is...she is not princess but a daughter of a rajpurohit who is not royal at all,but a common man...that too a brahmin so no chance to have Manyata so easily...UV will have to break many rules to have Manyata while Mnayata is not at all ready to woo a king...she is happy being common all ready to marry a common man and live a common life.

But her dreams are uncommon which can be fulfilled only by somebody with uncommon powers...it will be in this journey to fulfill her dreams she will find herself crossing path with royals ,underworld ,selfish richy riches and ambitious boyfriend.

UV and M wont love each other but will often find each other together in trying circumstances.M trying to help her mighty and unreachable king while UV trying to help a common girl who seems to be so strong yet often a damsel in distress

ITV_Loverr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sorry for late comment. Superbb update! The first part was asweme. Loved the part to the core. But I don't want j as uday's mongator. Please break their engagement. Update soon and thanks for the pm.
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: MAHI1198

wow awesum blossom gr8...😃
luved it luved it loads...😛
update next soon plz...😆
and plz do pm me...😳
awesum update...😉
mahi...😊

thanks Mahi will update ASAP
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: Inkpen4877

What a fantastic chapter!!! I have chills!!!! Uff I cannot believe that they would attack Uday while he's offering prayers, that's just cruel!!!

Thanks dear well cowards often choose the easiest place to attack...and we all know we are most humble and easy in front of God
chitra_rao thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey Shana, I just read the prologue yesterday and the chapter now, seems to be interesting and quite different concept. Shana because of time constraint I have stopped reading any new ff's.I just read the ones I have been reading so far. And even those ff's the moment I find it predictable, I just leave it there. Now this is an exception for its novel concept. I will analyse this ff in terms of what I found new and interesting.

Analysis:
Part 1: Prince Udayveer introduced-there is more than what meets the eyes: UV hot, sexy suave, rich, irresistible we all know. but here he is portrait-ed as the "People's king". A man who things of people and their betterment.Who takes a rivalry with an underworld don just for the sake of people. So far different, new and interesting. Again What caught my mind was the though that he cant be all so goody goody, if he is then your scope of experimenting and exploring his character gets very confined. I somehow want him to have two faces, the goody face that he shows, and his cunning, meticulous business self.Again just my thoughts.

Part 2: Prince Udayveer-the true royal: There is no doubt that he is a true royal with the previous introduction and the amazingly chalked out temple scene and his pathetic cowardly attack😡. So Udayveer is a religious believer, again something different or something unexplored before.

Part 3: Robinhood - the righteous thief: Dramatic, intense and majestic entry this character had. Fell in love with him. He defines robinhood down to T. The whole Yuvraj Udaveer Singh rescue operation was well written. You also brought in the religion and his initial hesitation to fore. Loved the detailing of the scene 👏

Part 4: Manyata and Henna;Jai-veeru ki jodi: Shana a correction it is "VADA PAV" not bada pav.
A deep friendship has been portrait-ed here. Also the fact that Manyata is probably engaged to "Anupam".

Part 5: Manyata-Flame and the candle go together:Manyata here is a girl with brains and also very ambitious , traveled all the way from jaigadh, to make something out of her life and to help her people too; which is again very new and interesting.This girl plans to have a face-off with Yuvraj and get answers from him and somewhere deep down plans to take him back home. If Manyata is the flame of hope then UV is the candle, she need him to give light to the people of Jaighad. This also explains her extra concern for UV and the jaigadh people, they just need him. Loving him is different but needing that person adds a different dimension to love .

Part 6: Maneena-(Manyata-heena) palgalpanti: Loved this part, it brought a cute smile on my face, these girls are really mad, no doubt.

Part 6: The fire meets the explosive: and the result was explosion. One question shana, you have mentioned about her wet skirt and hair, when did she get wet? Did I miss something, coz I read the update like 3 times already and If I have missed something then I really need specs!

Part 7: Robinhood and his lady Marian: again a very interesting part, loved the whole encounter.Robin, Henna both are well defined characters so hopefully they will have a track running parallel with Manveer.

Strange what charm does this man have,thought Robin that I as well as these brainless girls cant stop loving him.
👏
Nice work shana,loved the super long first chapter👍🏼.
Edited by chitra_rao - 12 years ago
TeriMalang thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
aye haye shana!!
U make me jump sweetheart with ur interesting concepts ...dangerous UV awww how i love this "aag laga daloonga duniya mein" types of deewangi and adamant nature ...agree there is always a weakness in every persons life UV and robin ji are no different case,beyond a point that weakness becomes ur support system ..arrey yaar ab toh mastan bhai ka tata bye bye ho hi gaya samjho inho itni badi galti jo ki hai 2 ziddi adiyal se panga jo leliya ab dhamke he hona hai haan nahi toh *winkkii* and and and did i read UV breaking rules ,traditions and worldy ties for lady love wow! Dats sumthing like fav icing on cake do i hear "duniya main jitni hai nafratein phir bhi dilon main hai chahatein..."