madmaxine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: lexaxel

OMGEEE she HAS??????
Awesome...
Congrats Vidhya!!!!!!

3 updates again...Rasgulla my dear yae bhi koi poochne ki baat haiđŸ€Ș...ofcourse she will...
yipppeee

Thanks yougaiz! I was hoping no one would notice. I make no promises about 3 updates this week. I have another story in mind (not fan fiction) that I want to write...so next update will be put up at the same time as the 1st chapter of that one. I think it will happen this week though.
madmaxine thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Dee-

Congratulations, Maxine! 'If I were you' won the FF for the week 😃 and so we are gonna start nagging you for an update - 3 updates,actually!

It's a new week, a new day and we demand a new update..! 😆

Thanks Dee!

Aapki maange poori hongi. When meri maangein poori hogi. 😆
girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Started here , ended up your blog..really enjoyed myself ..

I came to know about your FF when i went through your kostins..
they are really fuuny and i love reading them.

you are really very talented..
-Dee- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Maxine, how about you write a scene for your strike that our demand and then we'll create a FB profile regarding pettitions and put the whole thing on LM's wall 😆
madmaxine thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Dee-

Maxine, how about you write a scene for your strike that our demand and then we'll create a FB profile regarding pettitions and put the whole thing on LM's wall 😆

LOL Dee! Have you read a single scene of mine like that? I can't write sex. Its not my cup of tea. Doesn't mean I can't watch it though. 😆

BTW, If I ever do, I am quite sure I will make even that a comedy...which nobody would appreciate.
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: madmaxine

Thanks yougaiz! I was hoping no one would notice. I make no promises about 3 updates this week. I have another story in mind (not fan fiction) that I want to write...so next update will be put up at the same time as the 1st chapter of that one. I think it will happen this week though.

Listen Vid. You have won the FF of the Week once again. This SHOULD be celebrated. Please give us 3 updates this week. Won't you do that for your readers? Pleaseee... Take some time out or delay the other story by a week (just a week, no more)... How often does it happen to an author that they win it twice for a story? Don't you think you should treat us for the same?

When I use this tone with my father he immediately gives in to whatever I ask... Pleaseee
-Dee- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: madmaxine

LOL Dee! Have you read a single scene of mine like that? I can't write sex. Its not my cup of tea. Doesn't mean I can't watch it though. 😆

BTW, If I ever do, I am quite sure I will make even that a comedy...which nobody would appreciate.

Oh!By the track which the shows following, even CVs will come up with a sex scene where Khushi will laugh, crack a joke and they'll do it..Haha! So I'd prefer you write one and at least put it in their mind that those two have to have it now! Dimaag mein toh aana chahiye... nahi khud bhel puri khaenge aur Khushi ko Arnav se khilwaenge.. Haha! 😆

Paarijat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
It is no surprise at all, Maxine. Many congratulations. This is just a small beginning for all the recognition that will come your way for your writing. 😊

Devi Maiyya says "Mangalam Bhavatu"!

Can someone tell me how I can view these awards? Do they send a post?

Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Paarijat

It is no surprise at all, Maxine. Many congratulations. This is just a small beginning for all the recognition that will come your way for your writing. 😊

Devi Maiyya says "Mangalam Bhavatu"!

Can someone tell me how I can view these awards? Do they send a post?

Go to IPK main forum. There is a sticky topic called ArHilicious Droolers. You are looking for that 😊
Paarijat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rasgulla_sp

Go to IPK main forum. There is a sticky topic called ArHilicious Droolers. You are looking for that 😊

Thanks a tonne...I got it