DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Quiz for BB19 Members.
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
"Mayank I am really grateful that u agreed to some here, doctors said she will wake up in 24 hours, then u can ..
"relax Mr Bhushan, even if I hadn't agreed, your daughter would have never died, she wants to live",
Sashi Bhsuhan turned to find Mayank busy on his cell phone and speaking all this casually, he was opened his mouth to say something but Mayank was already on his way to the door, "give me a call when she wakes up"
Sashi took a deep breath and turned to resume his stroking on Nupur's arm. He couldn't complain anything from Mayank. He was the only person left who probably had the cure of his daughter's illness.
Feeling tired he leaned back on the chair, still holding Nupur's hand and stroking it softly.
Mayank woke up with the ringtone. He searched for his phone with closed eyes and reading the name SASHI BHUSHAN flashing on his phone, he was already out of his bed.
"coming!", he said without giving a chance to Sashi to speak.
Within a half an hour, Mayank was elevating the hospital lift and confirming the room number, he walked towards the room and barged in without asking, "heard someone's awake!"
Nupur and Sashi raised their eyes in utter shock and amazement respectively.
"Mayank .. come", Sashi nervously got up to welcome Mayank but he passed Sashi a smile and took quick steps towards Nupur who was staring at him blankly holding the glass of water in her hand.
"Mr Bhushan will you please excuse us for a while, I need to talk to my patient alone"
The stress in the word "patient' shocked both Nupur and Sashi, and thinking of protesting, Sashi let it be because he knew Mayank won't listen, if he wanted her to treat Nupur, he would have to follow his ways, so taking a look at her daughter, who was still staring Mayank, he left quietly.
Once Sashi left, Mayank smiled at Nupur and she stared back, "who are you?"
"you have a sweet voice", Mayank casually remarked leaning back on the chair and Nupur turned her eyes away. She knew it was another doctor who will try to make her live. She had handled a lot of them, one more wasn't a problem. Shrugging she gulped the tablet and drank water over.
"how does it feel to eat a tablet that isn't a sleeping pill", he chuckled and Nupur looked at him with wide eyes, "behave yourself and get out right now!", she glared and smirking, Mayank got up.
Nupur sighed that inwardly patted herself that it wasn't that difficult, but she suddenly realized that she was in shivers because Mayank was sitting right in front of her, on her bed, few inches back.
"Before we start, I would like to make some things clear to you", he adjusted himself comfortably and Nupur was crushing her teeth and looking at him intently.
"Nupur Bhushan, don't ever push me to peel off my humanitarian covering, trust me it is very thin, inside me is a wild raw animal and it is better for you that it stays inside", their eyes were dissecting each other's soul and Mayank leaned a bit more, "do you understand?'
Nupur's eyes were blinked a couple of times and she periled dryly, "I do", \
"good!, anything you would like to say", Mayank asked sternly and lowering her head, she started speaking,
"Don't ever push me to life, trust me I hate life and it is better for you that I stay away from it", she raised her head and leaned a bit closer, "do you understand?'
Mayank smiled. She was much more than he had expected.
"I do", he said, sincerely.
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
Cover by @Moonstique (Roseline) Introduction : As the years passed, Ron realized that what he felt for Hermione is something more than...