TeamMcSwarek thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
quickly unite Maaneet LOOOL
hmm i'm still thinking what's Meera's plan!
pop77 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nice FF...Maan married to Sameera..They love eachother..then What Sameera planing..Can you wrote about her...why she choose Geet for her plan..
waiting for next part..
angel_smily thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome part
but don't understand what meera want frm geet???
thanks for the pm
continue soon
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ritzy09

frankly speaking, i am little lost with this FF...

Maan is a married man and it was hard for me to accept him thinking so much abt Geet. Similarly Geet's thoughts lso did not seem to gel with the character
Right now Maaneet have no inkling of Sameera's bad intention so it felt out of character. Maybe if something happened where Sameera traps Geet and Maan helps her...some incident...it would have still made sense. But attraction without any reason doesn't seem right to me between a married person and another girl. How do u know what is true love this way?
Sorry but this is just my opinion.

Many of you have the same questions,whats sameera planning n how can a married man fall for another girl..this is not our culture...but i cant reveal it now..I will unfold after half the way of my story...untill then it will be in suspense only..
Maan atpresent is not in love with her.just an attraction towards her behaviour😛.manerism.
even geet is not loving maan...but she felt something for the first time..
as she was always kept herself a responsilble person loving n caring only with her bro n sis...
she has never been close to have bf or feel love or have fun like other teenagers,enjoying their life.
she had no feelings of love ..noone has touched her before..so the first touch of a man made her feel something...that she too is a girl to have some feelings to respond to a mans touch..
may be she would have reacted the same way,even if it was not maan...lol:😆
dont throw chappals yaar..

I want to quote and reply for everyone...but i dont have time..
so,i can click like only under every post..
Please don't mistake me friends...
Thanks for ur cmnts n likes..

punam2712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
VALLI READ YOUR FF IN ONE GO AND ENJOYED IT THOROUGHLY
IT IS SUCH A DIFFERENT STORY FROM THE USUAL ONES
LOVED THE CONCEPT OF MAAN BEING MARRIED AND THEN SLOWLY GETTING ATTRACTED TO GEET
BUT AM SCARED OF SAMEERA'S PLANS
WONDER WHAT SHE WANYTS
UPDATE SOON
ALL YOUR 3 FFS ARE SO DIFFERENT FROM EACH OTHER
vrinda22 thumbnail

Thanks for the friends who clicked and commented for the previous part...I know most of them do not like maan with sameera..so only I'm getting less likes for this Ff..Though,this time I got 55 and above likes..extremely happy...I must say some friends are genious.Some times,I think do they have telepathy..getting my perfect story line...Love you all for giving me support.

special thanks to

thahu, rsingh0103, inlwgeet, latsat, mishtimsk, sheetalvasa, swati2011, pamil, cukish, kabslocks, attitudeshy, shafee, ssunita1, mandakini_march, Bluesaffire2, tanei, maanmania, awesomepooja, happydays30, fizza25, thendral_111, nazsij, bhakbhartifan, -divya-, creddy, Dazlingdivya, angel_smily, rrs1391, 97531, muraadlovesdd, gill123, disha_Maan.GC, lil.mizz.smexii, punam2712, khushboo22, abisamratgunjan, ritzy09, sakshi04, Remya_Pillai, acjanfeb1, krati5, soni4eva, aziza_ahmed, PerfectYaRav, ambbiha, seemamary, abinash079, zaara2212, Shravya.M, preethia, pop77, spvd, PrithviSanyo1, -Nilam-, shah10, Dreamy_Mystique, maaneetsangel,

Edited by valli22 - 13 years ago
vrinda22 thumbnail

PART-7

Hai friends,

Thank you all for your support .Special thanks for my friends who clicked like buttons and commented my updates.. Please encouraging me in the same way'😊I love you all.😉.sry guys,I made you all wait for a long time...thanks for baring me😆

Maan n meera were in their bed.maan was lost in his thoughts.still he was not able to forgive himself for what he did to geet.meera tried to distract him from his thoughts.but she couldn't.she snapped her fingers before him'
Uhm..meer..
Where r u ?
Thinking,what if other girl were in her place. N what would other girl done if it was not you.
Hmm..let me think also'hmm..if it was not geet,the girl would have seduced you n you will be in her arms right now.n if it was not me..you will be having a great fight with ur wife now'she chuckled and hugged maan.I trust you maan,than myself..i know you are a man of character and culture.
He kissed her.
Thank u sexy..You always make me feel better.
I know you better than you..if you feel better then lets sleep.
Ya..they both cuddled up n drifted to sleep.

Next morning.
Geet got up and finished her work fast.Rajji helped her.They both walked towards the busstop.the gang started to tease them as usual.they ignored.geet headed to office n rajji to school.geet was so earlier.noone had arrived yet.she started her work arranged everything for meeting.she kept the copies n files ready in the conference hall. She called the peon to get new flowers from garden.she filled the flowers in the empty vase everywhere in the office.
She had a smile in her face.she went to her cabin n started to work.slowly everyone came.maan,dev n meera also came.Maan stopped at the centre of the office.He felt something different..he observed everywhere.the sweet aroma of the flowers filling the office.Maan entered his cabin.his cabin was neat n there he saw the fresh flowers,filling the cabin with its frag.rance.he inhaled it.
really good meer.someones mind is working today.keeping our office smelling gud.
Dev n meera smiled at each other.
getting into romantic mood, bro..

dev.will you shut up ur mouth..you never leave a chance of making fun of us..
..really the smell makes us fresh.maan .i think we must go to conference room.Mr.chopra will be here at any time.we have to keep all perfect before he comes.
Yes.
They were surprised to see the conference hall.the files n copies everything kept ready on the table.the projector ,the cds for presentation,water bottle before every chairs.andthe flowers.maan could not keep more from his anxiety.he wants to know who has done this all.he called the peon.
Who made this arrangements for meeting.who placed flowers every where.
Sir,geet mam did all this.
Ok.you can go.
Oh.bro.really this girl is amazing.
Hmm.verify,if all the papers are there.i'll also check myself .
Ji bro.
Jaan..i'll be back..
Ok..
Meer went to her cabin.She saw geet lost in her work.
Hello geet.
Gud morning mam.
Gud morning geet..i think you came soon today..
yes mam.i thought you all will be earlier.so,only..
Meera saw geet ,if she looks beautiful without makeup,how will she look with makeup.
Geet do you know how to do makeups.
No mam..but why..
Don't mistake me.i want you to look a little fresh more with makeup like All staffs do.Mr.chopra is a big client for us.
Meera opened her bag and came near geet with her makeup set.
Beto.
But mam.
Pls understand geet ..company ki respect keliye..
Geet cannot oppose her more.meera did a little makeup.
You are looking more beautiful.
Geet blushed.
Maan n dev who were back at their cabin was totally shocked to see meera doing a beautician work.
But both could not remove the gaze from geet.

Maan got call from pinky.
Sir,Mr.Chopra has arrived.
Ok.take him to conference room.i'll be there.
Yes sir.
Dev.tell meer n geet to join me in conference room .
Ji bro.
Maan left from there.

The conference went very well.They got the contract.but,the only thing irritated maan was all the men who came with Mr.chopra was drooling Geet.as they will eat her their itself. Whenever maan gave an angry glare at them,they tried their most not to see geet as it was maans secretary afterall.they were afraid of maans temper n power.
Maans self thought:bichari geet.If these type of men looks her like this,then how this girl will be facing this outer world daily.those words she said at the interview was true.meer was also right.keeping this girl at work is not a bad decision.we can help her this way.and as far as she is working here no one will trouble her.
Maan..lets go..its time for lunch'
Yes..meer..
geet you also go'have your lunch and then finish the balance work..
yes sir.

evening 4o'clock.
Geet n meera are working together.
Maan will call them,if he need something.then he will also be lost in his work.meera will look at him through the blinds often.geet also noticed it.she will smile inwardly.how much they love n care for each other.
Geet.
.ji mam
Make coffee for Maan sir.add only one cube of sugar.otherwise he will get mad at you.
But mam..how could i'always you only give 'she stopped her words halfway..
Common geet,it's a duty of secretary..i'll not be always here to give him..so,you better know his likes and dislikes.
Ji mam..

Geet placed the coffee before maan.she was worried,if he will like my coffee or not.
Maan sipped the coffee.he saw the tense in geets face.
Perfect geet.
Her face glow in happy.

The days ran fast'it became regular for geet.she would wake up early in the morning..make breakfast n lunch..packing for her n her sister..they will face the gang teasing them..as usual they will avoid n walk to the bus stop.rajji will go to her school.geet will take the bus and come to office..she will give her best in all works..chat with adi n pinky..if she had no work,she will help in others work..slowly other staffs also started to behave friendly with her,seeing her innocense..though ,sasha fumed in jealousy😡 as geet is getting attention of others,specially the md's..she could not do anything..after office she will go home n finish her household works and help rajji in her studies'her life was getting peaceful back.only thing spoiling there peace was brij's case.she will visit brij in jail.sometimes rajji will also accompany her.the lawyer will say the case is still not in their favour..she will break down crying n come home'later she will calm herself and will try to be strong before rajji'
Meera and geet got more friendly with each other.Maan will often go abroad or outstations.whenever maan is in his cabin,he will look geet through the blinds.She will be busy in works..but our geet is geet..she will drop something,hit her in doors,blabber herself,specially seeing upwards,complaining to babaji..maan was used with her antics'but their relation remained as boss n staff.

Now it has been 3 months..
Geet was in leave for 2days'she came back to kc.meer looked at her pale face.
Geet,may I ask you something.
Yes mam..
In this three months you take leave 2 days everytime at this time..why..
Wo..mam..i've severe pain when I have my periods'sometimes I'll end in fainting..so,I'll stay in my house itself..
did you consult a dr.
Geet smiled weekly..that said she had never shown.
Ok..u carry on..
Meera went in a deep thought..will she be perfect..?before proceeding I must confirm ..
7pm..all has gone..but still geet was in the cabin ,she was looking the wall.
Geet .where are you lost'I want tomorrows schedule..
Wo..haan..yahaan..here..mam..meera looked at the paper..
Geet are you ok..she asked worriedly..
Do you have any problem?
No mam.
then can you explain me,why did you handle me a wrong paper..
Wo mei..mei..
Tell me geet..I want you to be friendly with me..you can share me anything.
Wo..Monday is the last day to pay fees for rajji..
So,don't you have enough..
Yes mam..
All have gone..the cashier too..do one thing ..come to khurana mansion tomorrow..i'll give you advance money..
Thank you..thank you so much mam..
Waise..kal week end hai..ur sister will be in house only na'I want to see her also..this is our address..show this to the securities,they will send you in..
Ji..mam..
Now go home.
Yes mam.

Precap:geet seeing the two bros..half naked..lol:)
Next :PART 8

Please do hit like buttons if you like.😊

Leave your precious cmnts too..:)😉

Sorry for any hindi n grammer mistakes..LOL

12.11..2011..11.45am..
Edited by valli22 - 13 years ago
happydays30 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Good one
Wat sameera wants frm geet. Scared abt her plans
May be geet in trouble with meeras plans
keenu_kk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ossum dear
superb
loved it
so why meera want geet for maan
is she have some problem dear
so only she is seeing geet for maan
update soon
Little_Mermaid. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
awesome update
ok kahin geet meer ko iss liye to nahi chayie ke vo usse maan ka bacha le ske maine ek serial mai dekha tha