mysteriousmilli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
amazing updates...
I agree with maan😆😆 that instead of ninja costume , costume of krrish would have been much better for him😆😆😆...geet fainted😲 😉... very justified...anybody would faint seeing a coma patient transformed into kidnaper ninja😆😆😆...waiting for her to regain consciousness...

Edited by -Nilam- - 13 years ago
abhayprsingh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
although I posted my comments earlier but I am here again as I got my sweety's(magicia) pm regarding fb account join karo bt yaar I do'nt have it pls DO'NT STOP UPDATING HERE IN IF PLS...
as I have opened my account just to read ff's and to ask for updates dat too as soon as possible
magicia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Appy

although I posted my comments earlier but I am here again as I got my sweety's(magicia) pm regarding fb account join karo bt yaar I do'nt have it pls DO'NT STOP UPDATING HERE IN IF PLS...
as I have opened my account just to read ff's and to ask for updates dat too as soon as possible

Hi alla ye post merey liya they ..uff dil khush khush hua ...

pm sending i will continue when i have a bunch 2,3 updates ready , still its taking a lot of time .thats why i prefer fb ,

1 click message to all is good idea na ..better than click everyone in pm list and gropu of 20 s send pms ..eeke .

katerpillar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I m really liking dis ff...dont know why u r saying its boring...u hv a great writing skill...so keep writing n keep pming me...I m using mobile net...dats why I feel lazy to comment most of d tym...also my lyk button doesnt work so cudnt press it...sorry for dat...
Speechless thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Armaan was screaming heeehwww [Like my brother. he loves to do hee hww ] she didn't know them phr bhi she was feeling secured and Safe in his arms and Maan was cursing Armaan for ninja costume a big rukawat in his Kissing Geet was so lost in his touch that she didn't even realise Armaan taking Maan's Name her Handsome Husband
Armaan was shocked to see Maan and Geet making out on BIKEGeet fainted after seeing his Huggy teddy is it because of Happiness or shock Why she Just Fainted???
showing-some-love-desi-glitters-25
Magicia you are doing and i'm loving it Cont. soon can't wait to see them together
Edited by Speechless - 13 years ago
magicia thumbnail

Originally posted by: katerpillar

I m really liking dis ff...dont know why u r saying its boring...u hv a great writing skill...so keep writing n keep pming me...I m using mobile net...dats why I feel lazy to comment most of d tym...also my lyk button doesnt work so cudnt press it...sorry for dat...

Ok No problem for that u cant press like buttons ,

thanks ..u liked it

Sometimes when i have to write those seens unpleasant its hell boring suchee , but for the flow of story i have to write ..LOL ..u can skip easily na if u want ..

now the track is good ..

earlier it was all sad violence ,,,,that parts were boring ...now me too love it ..
Padfoot_Prongs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hey where u guys update oh fb??? i searched so many ffs i mean every ff on fb is ahead and don't know where to look. god i'm so desparate.
magicia thumbnail
<= oh U here

U cant beleive what i was doing i was pming for ur comments and came back here and u doing ..wow it is called dil ka rishtha ..llol

mainey ek chutki comment manga tha sehar babu ..thumney tho mujey ek bhandar hi diya ..lol..

Planning to make huby darling sleep and sneak in to PC and type ..LOL
but some house chores ..going now ..will try come later if succesful in pataofying ...
abhayprsingh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: magicia

<font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">
</font>
<font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">Hi alla ye post merey liya they ..uff dil khush khush hua ...</font>
</font>
<font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">pm sending i will continue when i have a bunch 2,3 updates ready , still its taking a lot of time .thats why i prefer fb ,</font>
</font>
<font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif" size="3" color="#0000ff">1 click message to all is good idea na ..better than click everyone in pm list and gropu of 20 s send pms ..eeke .</font>
</font>

haan aapke kiye tha and thanx for sending pm and being on IF
I will still keep on checking thrice a day
so pls update sooon
magicia thumbnail

Originally posted by: mannu1988

hey where u guys update oh fb??? i searched so many ffs i mean every ff on fb is ahead and don't know where to look. god i'm so desparate.

they deleted Geets Pages discussion