maan-ki-sanjana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Boogleton.Schiz

A fab update Sanjana. Loved the FB. But how in the world did he get her to agree to the marriage? Blackmail, threat of bribe? Hmmm...

I really like this Geet, I'ma sucker for sexy yet elegant, confident and strong women.

Thanks hun! Hmm...Maan has his ways 😆 Yeah a confident woman rules!

Originally posted by: punjabi.princes

great part

really want to know more about the past and see geet and maan falling in love in the present track
con't soon

Thanks dear! Well you'll slowly see that!😃

Originally posted by: honeygrape

nice one... reveal the past soon 😊 thanx for the PM

Thanks yaar! Will slowly unravel everything.😃

Originally posted by: aashluvsmaan

sanju wwas that a clarifiactiopn?? i am helluva confused!!!!!!!!!1

maan is the villaian..means he cretaed the MU between rehan n geet??
thats all i can think!
and baby u owe us biggg
ia m taking NPM over for a week so u get right back on track!
oh and i dont want a piece.i want the whole body !!😉

LOL Sorry Aashu!
Yes Maan is responsible...that is all I will say!

And no taking away NPM! He is my inspiration! 😳

Originally posted by: shalini01

story with a twist, i loved this part. please continue soon. thanks for the PM.

Thanks Shalini! 😳
Glad you enjoyed!

Originally posted by: t_areeb

really what matters to him is she belongs to him, he never loved her?

Thanks dear for commenting!
Well...you don't know whether he loves her or not...But it'll come out soon!😃

Originally posted by: XXXYYYZZZ

Awesome update... loved it
Thanx for the PM

Thanks yaar!😳

Originally posted by: tushti-kiran

Maan is Villian of Geet's love life...he has trapped her to marry him...this story is something really different...loved it.

thanx for pm Sanjana.

Thanks dear! Well...Maan is the villain from Geet's POV...but yes he did trap her...😃

Originally posted by: KaSh-Maneet-Fan

Awesome update
Loved it
Loved maan
Can't wait 4 more
Con soon
Thanks 4 da pm

Thanks dear! LOL we all love Maan😳

Originally posted by: ninand

wow. smilingly abrasive with one another... extreme emotions to get a rise out of the other.. wow😳

So Maan had gotten obsessed with her.. doesn't sound very promising or healthy. No wonder their relationship would take more from them than give in return.
cant wait for the past to unfold, also the present..it will be interesting to watch , both now, and when it all started..

great part... do continue soon.😳

Thanks Ninand! LOL yeah the two are highly abrasive...sometimes that's the way we hide our emotions.
Maan is obsessed...but his role is still under wraps...as is Rehan's one. 😆

Originally posted by: SOLACEofEYES

hey sanju lovely update,luv it but how can u make Maan villian n dat Rehan hero,ye galat baat hai.thanks 4 pm.continue soon.

Thanks dear! LOL sorry for making Maan the Villain...but remember not everything is as it seems😉

Originally posted by: seemamary

Amazing so maan is obsessed with geet.update soon.

Thanks Seema! LOL yeah Maan is too deep into Geet😳

Originally posted by: -Nilam-

wonderful update...so here maan is obsessed with geet😉 looks like he has somehow trapped her to marry him...really its a amazing story with new concept...please continue soon...

Thanks Nilam!😳
Good analysis...and spot on!

Originally posted by: drashsree100

So MSK got smitten by Geet Handa & made sure she came to him 😉
Very interesting
So its more of war of a marriage for them 😈

Gr8 update 👍🏼
Loved it & thanks for pm ...

Thanks hun! Yeah, smitten he is!
Hmmm...Maaneet marriage is quite complicated...as you'll see😆

Originally posted by: jyoti_l

Everything that had happened couldn't be undone and to a certain extent she didn't want it that way either.

y did she say it like that...that she didnt want it that way...??

does it mean she does not regret it??

continue soon..

thnx for PM...

Thanks Jyoti!...well why she said that will be revealed...😆

Thanks Roopali! Loved the pic!
Edited by maan-ki-sanjana - 14 years ago

Originally posted by: preethia

loved the update...

so their marriage isnt a happy one but just a pretense to the world...
wud like to know abt how he married her & how she changed...
pl cont soon

Thanks Preethia! Well we still don't know much about their marriage...but it's quite complicated.😃

Thanks dear!😳

Originally posted by: DrashtiDhamiNo1

that was a wicked update

loved it to the core
maaneet can really pull off
being the perfect couple while in public
im thinking theres like a war between them in reality
loved the part about the past
LOL at drunk pinky all over maan 😆
looking forward to the next part
the story is getting very interesting
cont soon please
cant wait
thanks for the pm..!! :)

Thanks dear! Always love your comments!😳
Yes they are fully capable of pulling the perfect couple charade!

Originally posted by: mrs.msk

plz add me to ur pm list

Thanks for commenting😃 Will definitely add you to the PM list!